ww Let's make another teenage love story // update - You can see in her eyes that no one is her Chi - Blog.hr

< travanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Comments Yeah/Nope

About a girl

P'n'D fan // Breakdown's groupie

I'm a simple [blue-eyed] girl with complicated [purple] view on a [grey] world around me.


A walk through the chapters of my life:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.us

Linkovi i zahvale

Ovako,hvala ANI za ovaj prekrasan dizajn te hvala NIKOL i MARKU za kodiranje istog.

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Thea i Buba

Rajngla

Tonka,Mirta,Monix,Petra, Viki i ja

Romana

Lana

Najljepša

Natali

Lucija

Mihy i Marty

Marta

Larisa

Sandra

Ivana I Ines

Breskva

Ivekica

Ema

Vivian




In case you wanna know:

Zovem se:Iva
Imam: 16 godina i puno prijatelja
Živim u: najboljem kvartu u Zagrebu-Prečkom party
Zovu me (i ja sama sebe):Affy,Ivach,Irfanka
Škola: 11.gimnazija (1.b)
Volim: iPod, Pepperse, jesti, komplicirati, spavati, pisati, nadu, iskrene osmijehe,vrijeme kad sam bila mala klinka ...
Ne volim:narodnjake,učiti, dosadu, ratove,svađe,monotonost, lažne osmijehe...
Slušam:najviše rock

Just an ordinary girl...with an ordinary life.
Laugh. Tears. Music. Friends. Love.

Sharing thoughts:

Strancu su sve ulice izgledale isto,ali mi smo znali da tu završava naš kvart.
I izvan njega bili smo stranci...


RHCP-MADE YOU FEEL BETTER


SHE'S THE ONE SHE'S THE ONLY ONE
SHE'S GOT RIPPED BACK LIGHT
GONNA MAKE ME COME
I SAY ..WHEN I SMILE I'M A REALLY SMILE
I GOT DREAMS SO WIDE LIKE A COUNTRY MILE
I SAID NOW, I'LL TAKE IT
IT'S BETTER FOR YOU
SOMEHOW WE'LL MAKE IT
'CAUSE THAT'S WHAT WE DO

PICK A STAR IN THE OPEN SKY
I SEE YOU SEE ME
AND THAT IS WHY I

HOP ALONG TO THE COWBOY BEAT
WHEN I FEEL YOUR FIRE
JUMP UP TO MEET

SOMETHING OUT THERE
WHERE LOVE IS YOUR ONLY FRIEND AND
WE ARE THE ONES
THAT WILL MAKE YOU FEEL BETTER AND
SOMEONE TO SPARE
WHEN LOVE IS THE ONLY END AND
WE ARE THE ONES
THAT WILL MAKE YOU FEEL BETTER
OH YEAH

IN A WORLD THAT HAS RUN AMOK
I'VE GOT TO SET MY SIGHTS
JUST TO GET STRUCK

I WALK AWAY FROM THE RANK AND FILE
WITH A PUNCHED OUT MOUTH
AND A PACK OF STYLE

I SAY..SHE'S THE ONE SHE'S THE ONLY ONE
MAKE ME SEARCH MYSELF
UNTIL I'M DONE....AND

TELL ME NOW IN A TELEGRAM
DO THE SEA OF STARS
MAKE A DIAGRAM....AND

_______


RHCP-Under the bridge

Sometimes I feel
Like I dont have a partner
Sometimes I feel
Like my only friend
Is the city I live in
The city of angel
Lonely as I am
Together we cry

I drive on her streets
cause shes my companion
I walk through her hills
cause she knows who I am
She sees my good deeds
And she kisses me windy
I never worry
Now that is a lie

I dont ever want to feel
Like I did that day
Take me to the place I love
Take me all the way

Its hard to believe
That theres nobody out there
Its hard to believe
That Im all alone
At least I have her love
The city she loves me
Lonely as I am
Together we cry

I dont ever want to feel
Like I did that day
Take me to the place I love
Take me all the way

Under the bridge downtown
Is where I drew some blood
Under the bridge downtown
I could not get enough
Under the bridge downtown
Forgot about my love
Under the bridge downtown
I gave my life away

______________

Reamon-Supergirl

You can tell by the way, she walks that she's my girl,
You can tell by the way, she talks she rules the world.
You can see in her eyes that no one is her Chi,
She's my girl, my Supergirl.

And then she'd say: It's OK, I got lost on the way
But I'm a Supergirl and Supergirls don't cry.
And she'd say: It's all right, I got home late last night
But I'm a Supergirl and Supergirls just fly.

And then she'd say, that nothing can go wrong,
When you're in love, what can go wrong?
And then she'd laugh the nighttime into the day,
Pushing her fears further along.

And then she'd say: It's OK, I got lost on the way
But I'm a Supergirl and Supergirls don't cry.
And she'd say: It's all right, I got home late last night
But I'm a Supergirl and Supergirls just fly.

Then she'd shout down the line, tell me she's got no more time
Cause she's a Supergirl and Supergirls don't cry.
And then she'd scream in my face, tell me to leave, leave this place
Cause she's a Supergirl and Supergirls just fly.

She's a Supergirl, a Supergirl,
She's sowing seeds, she's burning trees,
She's sowing seeds, she's burning trees,
Yes, she's a Supergirl, a Supergirl,
A Supergirl, my Supergirl.


utorak, 24.04.2007.

Let's make another teenage love story // update

At the end of the day, there are some things you just can't help but talk about. Some things we just don't want to hear, and some things we say because we can't be silent any longer. Some things are more than what you say, they're what you do. Some things you say cause there's no other choice. Some things you keep to yourself. And not too often, but every now and then, some things simply speak for themselves. Communication. It's the first thing we really learn in life. Funny thing is, once we grow up, learn our words and really start talking the harder it becomes to know what to say. Or how to ask for what we really need. Maybe we're not supposed to be happy. Maybe gratitude has nothing to do with joy. Maybe being grateful means recognizing what you have for what it is. Appreciating small victories. Admiring the struggle it takes to simply be human. Maybe, we're thankful for the familiar things we know. And maybe we're thankful for the things we'll never know. At the end of the day, the fact that we have the courage to still be standing is reason enough to celebrate.




maybe he's starting to see the real girl. the one
behind an ambitious, quiet, & self conscious girl.
the one who loves her friends more than life itself
& laughs about pretty much everything cause
she can - & thats what she thinks life's all about ;
having the time of your life




Image Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.us

___________
Danas,26.04. je našoj uber kul Luciji 17. rođendan!!
Pa,Lucija,srce,sretan ti rođendan!! Nek ti se ispune sve želje i zauvijek ostani ovakva kakva jesi jer te mi takvu volimo. dead

Rock and roll and faded blue jeans. And standing on the edge of everything. Seventeen only comes once.

A jučer,25.04. je Wimenki bio 16. rođendan. Pa eto,Wime,po drugi put,želim ti najsretniju godinu do sad!! Sweet sixteen. smijeh

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

- 22:29 - Words Of The Protest (9) - Black on white - Pih


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.