Unspoken words.

Click here!
Click here!

She who loves the pain!
She who loves the suffering!
She who loves the lust!
She that can't satisfy my thirst!
She who loves the blood!
She who loves the death!
She who loves the evil!

Yes it runs in my blood to betray the ones I love.



Gothic. Metal. Dark.



Nobody cares.



The longer I live, the more I'm dying to feel the pain.



Look at the sad faces you've left behind now.
I let you down?
No you let me down.



No one gave you the right to take your life that way.



credits
design: murderscene
base code: conspreaffar

'Cause I'm broken when I'm open and I don't feel like I am strong enough.
utorak, 03.08.2010.

Novi blog.
Novi početak.
Novi kraj?

She keeps on asking...
do you think it hurts to die?
It's hurting so much more to stay alive.



† Queen of the damned. †

| 23:02 | Komentari (39) | On/Off | Print | # |



<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.