runself online!

utorak, 16.11.2010.

Inside myself is a place where I live all alone and that's where you renew your springs that never dry up.

Order is not pressure which is imposed on society from without, but an equilibrium which is set up from within.
It is not enough to succeed. Others must fail.
To be willing to die for an idea is to set a rather high price on conjecture.
You must not lose faith in humanity. Humanity is an ocean; if a few drops of the ocean are dirty, the ocean does not become dirty.
I'm glad I didn't have to fight in any war. I'm glad I didn't have to pick up a gun. I'm glad I didn't get killed or kill somebody. I hope my kids enjoy the same lack of manhood.
Cheese - milk's leap toward immortality.
What if this weren't a hypothetical question?






Search:







acuras
cars
maybach
hyundai's
hondas
audis
mitsubishis
buick
chrysler
hummers
fiat
volkswagens
opel
forded
bmws
opel
chevrolet's
daewoos
chrysler
ferrari
subaru's
ford
cars
peugeot
subaru's
subaru
saab
acuras
hyundai's
hyundai's
saabs
opel
mazda
hummers
infiniti's
toyota's
honda
bmw's
suzuki
pontiacs
mercedess

16.11.2010. u 05:57 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  studeni, 2010  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Studeni 2010 (67)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

For a man of such great significance to the world of mathematics, little is known about his actual life.

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Igre.hr
Najbolje igre i igrice

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr