runself online!

utorak, 16.11.2010.

Sack over my head and cinched it tight around my windpipe.

I don't think about risks much. I just do what I want to do. If you gotta go, you gotta go.
I have come to the conclusion that politics are too serious a matter to be left to the politicians.
Part of being creative is learning how to protect your freedom. That includes freedom from avarice.
I ran the wrong kind of business, but I did it with integrity.
Oh, I don't blame Congress. If I had $600 billion at my disposal, I'd be irresponsible, too.
I never met anybody who said when they were a kid, "I wanna grow up and be a critic."
One of the best rules in conversation is, never to say a thing which any of the company can reasonably wish had been left unsaid.






Search:







acura
bentleys
hummers
subaru's
chryslers
hyundai
subaru
porsche
audi
volvo
suzuki's
acura's
subarus
cadillac's
mercedess
mercedess
infiniti
maybach
porsche
cared
suzuki's
citroen
pontiacs
cadillacs
hummer
mitsubishi
chryslers
hummer
hondas
renaults
cadillac's
infinitis
mazda's
dodges
suzukis
lexuses
lamborghini
acuras
volkswagens
lamborghini's
bentley's

16.11.2010. u 01:29 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  studeni, 2010  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Studeni 2010 (67)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

For a man of such great significance to the world of mathematics, little is known about his actual life.

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Igre.hr
Najbolje igre i igrice

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr