runself online!

subota, 06.11.2010.

My first impressions about her were far from my opinion about her now. At first she seemed to me so correct, obedient and shy that I didn't like her at all, but when we began to communicate closer I understood I was mistaken. I think it makes sense to say

Good taste is the enemy of comedy.
I have very strong feelings about how you lead your life. You always look ahead, you never look back.
Cheerfulness, it would appear, is a matter which depends fully as much on the state of things within, as on the state of things without and around us.
I?m telling you, things are getting out of hand. Or maybe I?m discovering that things were never in my hands.
When we ask for advice, we are usually looking for an accomplice.
Some are born great, some achieve greatness, and some hire public relations officers.
I love my past. I love my present. I'm not ashamed of what I've had, and I'm not sad because I have it no longer.






Search:







lancia
cadillacs
maybach
mercedess
volvo
citroen
honda
renaults
car
lamborghinis
porsches
infinitis
honda
honda's
acura
toyotas
ferrari's
citroen
buicks
mitsubishi
cadillacs
chevrolet's
daewoo
volkswagens
subaru
jaguars
pontiacs
bentley
jaguar
jeep
cadillac
jeeps
porsches
lamborghinis
peugeot
opel
jaguar
jaguar
hummers
chrysler
rolls-royce

06.11.2010. u 00:14 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  studeni, 2010  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Studeni 2010 (67)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

For a man of such great significance to the world of mathematics, little is known about his actual life.

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Igre.hr
Najbolje igre i igrice

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr