runself online!

subota, 06.11.2010.

We do not believe if we do not live and work according to our belief.

I don't own a cell phone or a pager. I just hang around everyone I know, all the time. If someone wants to get a hold of me, they just say 'Mitch,' and I say 'what?' and turn my head slightly.
What is the use of a house if you haven't got a tolerable planet to put it on?
Seize opportunity by the beard, for it is bald behind.
Computer Science is no more about computers than astronomy is about telescopes.
I didn't even breathe.
We owe something to extravagance, for thrift and adventure seldom go hand in hand.
I opened my mouth, then shut it, then, very slowly, I held my hands up in front of me.






Search:







volvos
acura's
jaguar
saab
bentley
honda
lamborghinis
peugeot
skoda
rolls-royce
infinitis
ferrari
mitsubishi
infinitis
subaru
porsches
ferrari's
ferrari's
opel
bmws
infinitis
dodge
renault
infiniti's
daewoo
opel's
renaults
nissan
audis
fords
porsches
nissans
lexus
porsches
forded
volvo
chevrolet
forded
bmw
acura's
mitsubishis

06.11.2010. u 03:25 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  studeni, 2010  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Studeni 2010 (67)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

For a man of such great significance to the world of mathematics, little is known about his actual life.

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Igre.hr
Najbolje igre i igrice

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr