runself online!

subota, 06.11.2010.

Late to bed and late to wake will keep you long on money and short on mistakes.

An honest politician is one who, when he is bought, will stay bought.
Money frees you from doing things you dislike. Since I dislike doing nearly everything, money is handy.
There is always some madness in love. But there is also always some reason in madness.
If you would be known, and not know, vegetate in a village; If you would know, and not be known, live in a city.
You need only reflect that one of the best ways to get yourself a reputation as a dangerous citizen these days is to go about repeating the very phrases which our founding fathers used in the struggle for independence.
I'm glad I didn't have to fight in any war. I'm glad I didn't have to pick up a gun. I'm glad I didn't get killed or kill somebody. I hope my kids enjoy the same lack of manhood.
Everything has its wonders, even darkness and silence, and I learn whatever state I am in, therin to be content






Search:







saabs
hummers
peugeot
ferraris
jeep's
bmw
nissan
hyundai's
cared
renaults
hondas
rolls-royce
lexuses
ferrari's
porsche
fiat
cadillacs
dodges
opel's
mazda
lexuss
infiniti
bentley
volvo's
lamborghini's
lamborghini
pontiac
volkswagen
lancia
jeep's
acuras
car
subaru's
mazda
jaguar
opels
mitsubishis
cadillacs
volvo's
ferraris
cadillacs

06.11.2010. u 03:44 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  studeni, 2010  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Studeni 2010 (67)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

For a man of such great significance to the world of mathematics, little is known about his actual life.

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Igre.hr
Najbolje igre i igrice

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr