rock legende

utorak, 18.07.2006.

više neznam sta da vam pisem pa vam evo malo tekstova pisama!!!


Guns N' Roses - Don't Cry (Alternate) Lyrics
If we could see tomorrow
What of your plans
No one can live in
sorrow
Ask all your friends
Times that you took in
stride
They're back in demand
I was the one who's
washing
Blood off your hands

Don't you cry tonight
I still love you baby
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above
you baby
And don't you cry
tonight

I know the things you
wanted
They're not what you
have
With all the people
talkin'
It's drivin' you mad
If I was standin' by you
How would you feel
Knowing your love's
decided
And all love is real

An don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above
you baby
And don't you cry
tonight

I thought I could live
in your world
As years all went by
With all the voices I've
heard
Something has died
And when you're in need
of someone
My heart won't deny you
So many seem so lonely
With no one left to cry
to baby

An don't you cry tonight
An don't you cry tonight
An don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above
you baby
And don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry tonight
Baby maybe someday
Don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry
Tonight

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

SWEET CHILD OF MINE

SHE'S GOT A SMILE THAT IT SEEMS TO ME
REMINDS ME OF CHILDHOOD MEMORIES
WHEN EVERYTHING WAS FRESH AS BRIGHT BLUE SKY
NOW AND THEN WHEN I SEE HER FACE
SHE TAKES ME AWAY FROM THAT SPECIAL PLACE
AND IF I STARE TOO LONG, I'LL PROBABLY BREAK DOWN AND CRY

O-O-O SWEET CHILD OF MINE,
O-O-O SWEET LOVE OF MINE

SHE'S GOT EYES OF THE BLUEST SKY
AND IF THEY THOUGHT OF RAIN
I HATE TO LOOK INTO THOSE EYES
AND SEE AN OUNCE OF PAIN
HER HAIR REMINDS ME OF A WARM SAFE PLACE
WHERE AS A CHILD I HIDE AND PRAY
FOR THE THUNDER AND THE RAIN TO QUIETLY PASS ME BY

O-O-O SWEET CHILD OF MINE,
O-O-O SWEET LOVE OF MINE

WHERE DO WE GO, WHERE DO WE GO, WHERE DO WE GO NOW
WHERE DO WE GO, WHERE DO WE GO, WHERE DO WE GO NOW
SWEET CHILD, SWEET CHILD OF MINE

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

- 08:35 - Komentari (4) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  srpanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • rock biografije

Linkovi