< ožujak, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Listopad 2007 (1)
Rujan 2007 (1)
Kolovoz 2007 (1)
Srpanj 2007 (1)
Lipanj 2007 (2)
Svibanj 2007 (2)
Travanj 2007 (3)
Ožujak 2007 (3)
Veljača 2007 (4)
Siječanj 2007 (3)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

design by Bahata =)

Opis bloga

ovakvo što nema opisa ....žao mi je....


Created by Crazyprofile.com



SAMO NAJHRABRIJI NEKA KLIKNU OVDE, OSTALE KUKAVICE MOGU SLOBODNO OVO ZAOBIĆI...



O OSOBI KOJA OVO PIŠE

IME: Ena
DATUM ROĐENJA: 28. 9. 1990. (tako da mi svi znate čestitat hehe)
ŠKOLA: upravnabang
PREBIVALIŠTE: Split
ŠTA SLUŠAM: Nirvanu, Slipknot, System Of A Down, Stone Sour, Metallicu, Sepulturu, Iced Earth, Helloween, Sonatu Articu, Iron Maiden, Aerosmith, Gunse, Misfitse, Pistolse, Rancid, NOFX... itd.
ŠTA DEFINITIVNO NE SLUŠAM: Tokio Pansion, cajke, i starce
VOLIM: zabavu, ples, muške (hehe) lito i glazbu... u glavnom sve zabavno
NE VOLIM: ŠKOLU, dosadne i glupe ljude (nemoram onda ni govorit koliko volim tanju iz big brothera), profu iz matiše iz osnovne, blitvu i špinat...
i neznam šta bi još mogla napisat..... ako se nečeg sitim napisat ću....

Moj msn - Ja.Kraljica@hotmail.com (ja mislim da ide tako)

Moj myspace - www.myspace.com/ena_st

AJ DA VIDIM KOLIKO ME POZNAJETE...



EVO MALO MUZIKE


















5. 4. godišnjica smrti Kurta Cobaina
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

WE WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU KURT!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Lyrics

Nirvana - Heart Shaped box
She eyes me like a pisces when I am weak
I've been locked inside your Heart Shaped box for weeks
I've been drawn into your magnet tar pit trap
I wish I could eat your cancer when you turn black

Hey!
Wait!
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
hey
wait
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey!
Wait!
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice

...your advice

Meat-eating orchids forgive no one just yet
Cut myself on Angel Hair and baby's breath
Broken hymen of your highness I'm left black
Throw down your umbilical noose so I can climb right back

Hey!
Wait!
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
hey!
Wait!
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey!
Wait!
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
...Your advice

*solo*

She eyes me like a pisces when I am weak
I've been locked inside your Heart-Shaped box for weeks
I've been drawn into your magnet tar pit trap
I wish I could eat your cancer when you turn black

Hey!
Wait!
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
hey!
wait!
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey!
Wait!
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Your advice
Your advice
Your advice to fuck

Slipknot - Duality
I Push my fingers into my eyes...
It's the only thing that slowly stops the ache...
But it's made of all the things I am today...
Jesus, it never ends, it works it's way inside...
If the pain goes on...
Aaaaaaaah!

I have screamed until my veins collapsed
I've waited last, my time's elapsed
Now, All I do is live with so much fate
I've wished for this, I've bitched at that
I've left behind this little fact:
You cannot kill what you did not create
I've gotta say what I've gotta say
And then I swear I'll go away
But I can't promise you'll enjoy the words
I guess I'll save the best for last
My future seems like on big past
You'll live with me 'cause you left me no choice

I push my fingers into my eyes
It's the only thing that slowly stops the ache
If the pain goes on,
I'm not gonna make it!

Pull me back together
Our seperate the skin from the bone
Leave me all the Pieces, and then you can leave me
alone
Tell me the reality is better than dream
But I found out the hard way,
Nothing is what it seems!

I push my fingers into my eyes
It's the only thing that slowly stops the ache
But it's made of all the thing I am today
Jesus, it never ends, it works it's way inside
If the pain goes on,
I'm not gonna make it!

All I've got...all I've got is insane...
All I've got...all I've got is insane...
All I've got...all I've got is insane!
All I've got...all I've got is insane!

I push my fingers into my eyes
It's the only thing that slowly stops the ache
But it's made of all the thing I am today
Jesus, it never ends, it works it's way inside
If the pain goes on,
I'm not gonna make it!

Guns n' Roses - Thinking about you
I say baby you been lookin' real good
You know that I remember when we met
It's funny how it never felt so good
It's a feelin' that I know
I know I'll never forget
Ooh it was the best time I can remember
Ooh and the love we shared - is lovin' that'll last forever
There wasn't much in this heart of mine
There was a little left and babe you found it
It's funny how I never felt so high
It's a feelin' that I know
I know I'll never forget
Ooh it was the best time I can remember
Ooh and the love we shared - is lovin' that'll last forever
I think about you
Honey all the time my heart says yes
I think about you
Deep inside I love you best
I think about you
You know you're the one I want
I think about you
Darlin' you're the only one
I think about you
I think about you
You know that I do
I think about you all alone
Only of you
I think about you
Ooh it's true
I think about you
Yes I do
Somethin' changed in this heart of mine
You know that I'm so glad that ya showed me
Funny now you're my best friend
An' I wanna stay together to the very end
Ooh it was the best time I can remember
Ooh and the love we shared - is lovin' that'll last forever
I think about you
Honey all the time my heart says yes
I think about you
Deep inside I love you best
I think about you
You know you're the one I want
I think about you
Darlin' you're the only one
I think about you

Metallica - Unforgiven II
Lay beside me, tell me what they've done
Speak the words I wanna hear, to make my demons run
The door is locked now, but it's open if you're true
If you can understand the me, than I can understand the you

Lay beside me, under wicked sky
The black of day, dark of night, we share this paralyze
The door cracks open, but there's no sun shining through
Black hearts scarring darkness still, but there's no sun shining
through
No, there's no sun shining through
No, there's no sun shining...

What I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door, should I open it for you....

What I've felt, what I've known
Sick and tired, I stand alone
Could you be there, 'cause I'm the one who waits for you
Or are you unforgiven too?

Lay beside me, this won't hurt I swear
She loves me not, she loves me still, but she'll never love
again
She lay beside me, But she'll be there when I'm gone
Black hearts scarring darker steel, yes she'll be there when I'm
gone
Yes, she'll be there when I'm gone
Dead sure she'll be there...

What I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door, should I open it for you....

What I've felt, what I've known
Sick and tired, I stand alone
Could you be there, 'cause I'm the one who waits for you
Or are you unforgiven too?

Lay beside me, tell me what I've done
The door is closed, so are your eyes
But now I see the sun, now I see the sun
Yes now I see it

What I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door, should I open it for you....

What I've felt, what I've known
Sick and tired, I stand alone
Could you be there, 'cause I'm the one who waits,
The one who waits for you....

Oh what I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door, should I open it for you.... (So I dub thee
unforgiven....)

Oh, what I've felt....
Oh, what I've known....

I take this key (never free...)
And I bury it (never me...) in you
Because you're unforgiven too....

Never free....

Never me....

'Cause you're unforgiven too....

Nickelblack - How you remaind me
Never made it as a wise man
I couldn't cut it as a poor man stealing
Tired of living like a blind man
I'm sick of sight without a sense of feeling
And this is how you remind me
This is how you remind me
Of what I really am
This is how you remind me
Of what I really am

It's not like you to say sorry
I was waiting on a different story
This time I'm mistaken
for handing you a heart worth breaking
and I've been wrong, i've been down,
been to the bottom of every bottle
these five words in my head
scream "are we having fun yet?"

yeah, yeah, yeah, no, no
yeah, yeah, yeah, no, no

it's not like you didn't know that
I said I love you and I swear I still do
And it must have been so bad
Cause living with me must have damn near killed you

And this is how, you remind me
Of what I really am
This is how, you remind me
Of what I really am

It's not like you to say sorry
I was waiting on a different story
This time I'm mistaken
for handing you a heart worth breaking
and I've been wrong, i've been down,
been to the bottom of every bottle
these five words in my head
scream "are we having fun yet?"

yet, yet, yet, no, no
yet, yet, yet, no, no
yet, yet, yet, no, no
yet, yet, yet, no, no

Never made it as a wise man
I couldn't cut it as a poor man stealing
And this is how you remind me
This is how you remind me
This is how you remind me
Of what I rly am
This is how you remind me
Of what i really am

It's not like you to say sorry
I was waiting on a different story
This time I'm mistaken
for handing you a heart worth breaking
and I've been wrong, i've been down,
been to the bottom of every bottle
these five words in my head
scream "are we having fun yet?"

Scorpions - Still loving you
Time, it needs time
To win back your love again
I will be there, I will be there
Love, only love
Can bring back your love someday
I will be there, I will be there

Ill fight, babe, Ill fight
To win back your love again
I will be there, I will be there
Love, only love
Can break down the wall someday
I will be there, I will be there

If wed go again
All the way from the start
I would try to change
The things that killed our love
Your pride has built a wall, so strong
That I cant get through
Is there really no chance
To start once again
Im loving you

Try, baby try
To trust in my love again
I will be there, I will be there
Love, our love
Just shouldnt be thrown away
I will be there, I will be there

If wed go again
All the way from the start
I would try to change
The things that killed our love
Your pride has built a wall, so strong
That I cant get through
Is there really no chance
To start once again

If wed go again
All the way from the start
I would try to change
The things that killed our love
Yes, Ive hurt your pride, and I know
What youve been through
You should give me a chance
This cant be the end
Im still loving you
Im still loving you, I need your love
Im still loving you

THE MISFITS - DIE, DIE MY DARLING
Die, die, die my darling
Don't utter a single word
Die, die, die my darling
Just shut your pretty eyes
I'll be seeing you again
Yeah, I'll be seeing you, in hell

So don't cry to me oh baby
Your future's in an oblong box
Don't cry to me oh baby
You should have seen it a-coming on
Don't cry to me oh baby
I don't know it was in your card
Don't cry to me oh baby
Dead-end soul for a dead-end girl
Don't cry to me oh baby
And now your life drains on the floor
Don't cry to me oh baby

Die, die, die my darling
Don't utter a single word
Die, die, die my darling
Just shut your pretty mouth
I'll be seeing you again, yeah-yeah
I'll be seeing you, in hell

Don't cry to me oh baby
Your future's in an oblong box
Don't cry to me oh baby
You should have seen it a-coming on
Don't cry to me oh baby
I don't know it was in your card
Don't cry to me oh baby
Dead-end soul for a dead-end girl
Don't cry to me oh baby
And now your life drains on the floor
Don't cry to me oh baby

Die, die, die my darling
Don't utter a single word
Die, die, die my darling
Shut your pretty mouth
I'll be seeing you again
I'll be seeing you, in hell
Die-die-die
Die-die-die
Die-die-die

Die

SONATA ARTICA - BROKEN
I was raised from a broken seed, I grew up to be and unwanted weed.
Ever faster the time exceeds me, little harder again to remember...you.

Held a torch for you, when lightning stroke me, once again, hope I died for the last time.
Only one I have a thing greater than you, little light on the sky every night.

Morning dew on the field, where I met you.
I was frozen a year, couldn't get through.
Got a sign, not a scar, on my shoulder, I am not quite the man you take me for...

Fell in love with the weakness within me.
Tried to force me the Ring and own me.
Guess you found what you'd think would oblige me, little version of me to consume you...
I'd give my everything to you, follow you thru the garden of oblivion.
If only I could tell you everything, the little things you'll never dare to ask me...

Do you really know me? I might be a God.
Show me that you care and have a cry.
How do you see me?... as the one?
Can you see my blood when I'm bleeding.
How can you love this exile, and how could I desire you.
When my pain is my pain and your is too...

On this deadwinter's night. Darkness becomes this child.
Bless this night with a tear. For I have none I fear...

Seven lifes of a man, passed before me.
Seven graves, one for every love I've had.
Only once I have broken my so called heart.
Only one made me see why they cry.

Will I learn how to be one of you someday?
Will I still feel the eyes that behold me.
Will I hear what you think, when you see me?
Will it tear me apart if you feel for me...

I 'd give my everything to you, follow you thru the garden of oblivion.
If only I could tell you everything, the little things you'll never dare to ask me...

Do you really know me? I might be a God.
Show me that you care and have a cry.
How do you see me?... as the one?
Can you see my blood when I'm bleeding.
How can you love this exile, and how could I desire you.
When my pain is my pain and your is too...

On this deadwinter's night. Darkness becomes this child.
Bless this night with a tear. For I have none I fear...

Little broken , always been, a part of you belongs to me.
You were never mine to love, but this all has made it easy for me...

Burning feathers, not an angel, Heaven's closed , Hell's sold out.
So I walk on the earth, behind the curtains, hidden from everyone,
until I find a new life to ruin again

On this deadwinter's night. Darkness becomes this child.
Bless this night with a tear. For I have none I fear...

On this deadwinter's night. Darkness becomes this child.
Bless this night with a tear. For I have none I fear...

Slipknot - The Nameless

Pathetic/benign
Accept it/undermined
Your opinion/your justification
Happy/safe
Servent/caged
Malice/utter weakness
No toleration - Invade
Commited/enraged/admit it
Don't condescend/don't even disagree
Destroy/decay/Dissapoint/delay
You've suffered then, now suffer unto me.

Obsession - take another look.
Remember - every chance you took.
Decide- either live with me
Or give up - any thought you had of being free

(don't go) i never wanted any body more then i wanted you
(i know) the only thing i ever really loved, was hate.

anyone/no/anything/yes/anyway/fall/anybody/mine/
anybody/tell me
i want/you/i need/you/i'll have/you/i won't/let anybody have you
obey/me/believe/me/just trust/me/worship/me/live for/me
be grateful/now/be honest/now/be precious/now/be mine/just love me

Possesion -feed my only vice
Confession - i wont tell you twice
Desert make - either die for me
Or give up - any chance you had of being free

(don't go) i never wanted any body more then you
(i know) the only thing i ever really loved, was hurting you.
(don't go) i never wanted any body more then you
(i know) the only thing i ever really loved, was hate.

(yeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaahhhhhh)
Stay inside the hole, let me take control. (dominate)
You were nothing more, you were something less (innocent)
Something has to give, something i've to break. (omnipresent)
Fingers on your skin, let me savage it. (you deserve it)
YOU DESERVE IT.
YOU DESERVE IT.
YOU DESERVE IT.
YOU DESERVE IT.

(don't go) i never wanted any body more then i wanted you (i wanted you)
(i know) the only thing i ever really loved, was hurting you. (was hurting you)
(don't go) i never wanted any body more then i wanted you (i wanted you)
(i know) the only thing i ever really loved, was hate.

You're mine (i know who you are)
You're mine (i know who you are)
You're mine
YOU'RE MINE

STONE SOUR - TROUGH THE GLASS

I'm looking at you through the glass
Don't know how much time has passed
Oh God it feels like forever
But no one ever tells you that forever feels like home
Sitting all alone inside your head

'Cause I'm looking at you through the glass
Don't know how much time has passed
All I know is that it feels like forever
No one ever tells you that forever feels like home
Sitting all alone inside your head

How do you feel? That is the question
But I forget you don't expect an easy answer
When something like a soul becomes initialized
And folded up like paper dolls and little notes
You can't expect a bit of hope
So while you're outside looking in
Describing what you see
Remember what you're staring at is me

'Cause I'm looking at you through the glass
Don't know how much time has passed
All I know is that it feels like forever
but No one ever tells you that forever feels like home
Sitting all alone inside your head

How much is real?
So much to question
An epidemic of the mannequins
contaminating everything
We thought came from the heart
But never did right from the start
Just listen to the noises
(Null and void instead of voices)
Before you tell yourself
It's just a different scene
Remember it's just different from what you've seen

I'm looking at you through the glass
Don't know how much time has passed
And all I know is that it feels like forever
But no one ever tells you that forever feels like home
Sitting all alone inside your head

'Cause I'm looking at you through the glass
Don't know how much time has passed
And all I know is that it feels like forever
But no one ever tells you that forever feels like home
Sitting all alone inside your head

And it's the stars
The stars that shine for you
And it's the stars
The stars that lie to you, yeah ah
And it's the stars
The stars that shine for you
And it's the stars
The stars that lie to you, yeah ah

I'm looking at you through the glass
Don't know how much time has passed
Oh God it feels like forever
But no one ever tells you that forever feels like home
Sitting all alone inside your head

'Cause I'm looking at you through the glass
Don't know how much time has passed
All I know is that it feels like forever
But no one ever tells you that forever feels like home
Sitting all alone inside your head

And it's the stars
The stars that shine for you, yeah ah
And it's the stars
The stars that lie to you, yeah ah
And it's the stars
The stars that shine for you, yeah ah
And its's the stars
The stars that lie to you, yeah yeah

Oh when the stars
Oh when the stars they lie

SYSTEM OF A DOWN - CHOP SUEY
(We're rolling suicide)

Wake up (Wake up)
Grab a brush and put a little makeup
Hide the scars to fade away the shakeup (Hide the scars to fade away the)
Why'd you leave the keys upon the table?
Here you go create another fable

You wanted to,
Grab a brush and put a little makeup
You wanted to,
Hide the scars to fade away the shakeup
You wanted to,
Why'd you leave the keys upon the table
You wanted to,

Why don't think you trust,
In my self righteous suicide,
I cry when angels deserve to DIE!!!

Wake up (Wake up)
Grab a brush and put a little makeup
Hide the scars to fade away the (Hide the scars to fade away the shakeup)
Why'd you leave the keys upon the table?
Here you go create another fable

You wanted to,
Grab a brush and put a little makeup
You wanted to,
Hide the scars to fade away the shakeup
You wanted to,
Why'd you leave the keys upon the table
You wanted to,

Why don't think you trust,
In my self righteous suicide,
I cry when angels deserve to die
In my self righteous suicide,
I cry when angels deserve to die

Father (Father), Father (Father), Father (Father), Father (Father)!
Father into your hands, I commend my spirit,
Father, into your hands,
Why have you forsaken me,
In your eyes forsaken me,
In your thoughts forsaken me,
In your heart forsaken, me oh!

Trust in my self righteous suicide
I cry when angels deserve to die
In my self righteous suicide
I cry when angels deserve to die...

BAD RELIGION - INFECTED
Now here I go,
Hope I don't break down,
I wont take anything, I don't need anything,
Don't want to exist, I can't Persist,
Please stop me before I do it again,
Just talk about nothing, let's talk about nothing.
Let's talk about no one, please talk about no one, someone, anyone.

You and me, have a disease,
You affect me, you infect me,
I'm afflicted, you're addicted,
You and me, you and me.

I'm on the edge,
Get against the wall,
I'm so distracted,
I love to strike you,
Here's my confession,
You learned your lesson,
Stop me before I do it again,

Just talk about nothing, let's talk about nothing.
Let's talk about no one, please talk about no one, someone, anyone.

You and me, have a disease,
You affect me, you infect me,
I'm afflicted, you're addicted,
You and me, you and me.

You're clear - as a heavy lead curtain want to drill you - like an ocean,
We can work it out, I've been running out, now I'm running out.
Don't be mad about it baby.

Yeah yeah yeah,
Yeah yeah yeah,
Yeah yeah yeah,
Yeah yeah yeah,
YEAH! YEAH! YEAH!

You and me, have a disease,
You affect me, you infect me, (I wanna tie you, crucify you)
I'm afflicted, you're addicted, (Kneel before you, revile your body)
You and me, have a disease (We're made in heaven),
You affect me, you infect me, (I want to take you, I want to break you)
I'm afflicted, you're addicted, (Supplicate you, with thorny roses)
You and me, have a disease (are incurable),
You affect me, You infect me, (I want to bathe you, in holy water)
I'm afflicted, you're addicted, (I want to kill you, Upon the alter)
You and me, you and me.

RANCID - FALL BACK DOWN
Don't worry about me, I'm gonna make it alright
Got my enemies crossed out in my sight
I take a bad situation gonna make it right
In the shadows of darkness I stand in the light

You see it's our style to keep it true
I've had a bad year, a lot to go through
I've been knocked out, beat down, black and blue
She's not the one coming back for you
She's not the one coming back for you

If I fall back down, you're gonna help me back up again
If I fall back down, you're gonna be my friend
[x2]

It takes disaster to learn a lesson
You're gonna make it through the darkest night
Some people betray one and cause treason
We're gonna make everything alright

Well the worst of times, now, they don't phase me
Even if I look and act really crazy
I went way down, she betrayed me
Now my vision is no longer hazy

I'm very lucky to have my crew
They stood by me when she flew
I've been knocked out, beat down, black and blue
She's not the one coming back for you
She's not the one coming back for you

If I fall back down, you're gonna help me back up again
If I fall back down, you're gonna be my friend
[x4]

NOFX - DINOSAURS WILL DIE
This is not a test on the emergency broadcast system
This is the real thing

Kick back watch it crumble, see the drowning watch the fall
I feel just terrible about it, that’s sarcasm, let it burn
I’m gonna make at toast when it falls apart
I’m gonna raise my glass abuv my heart
Then someone shouts that’s what they get!
For all the years of hit and run for all the piss broke bands on VH one
Where did all their money go don’t we all know
Parasitic music industry as it destroys itself
We’ll show them how it’s supposed to be

Music written from devotion not ambition, not for fame
Zero people are exploited there are no tricks up or sleeve
Were gonna fight against the mass appeal
Were gonna kill the seven record deal
Make records that have more then one good song
The dinosaurs will slowly die and I do believe no one will cry
I’m just fucking glad I’m gonna be there to watch the fall
Prehistoric music industry three feet in la brea tar
Extinction never felt so good

If you think anyone will feel badly you are sadly mistaken
The time has come for evolution fuck collusion kill the five
What ever happened to the handshake whatever happened to deals no one would break whatever happened to integrity
It’s still there it always was for playing music just because
A million reasons why all dinosaurs must (will) die

THE OFFSPRING - (CAN'T GET) MY HEAD AROUND YOU
Deep inside your soul there's a hole you don't wanna see
Every single day what you say makes no sense to me
Even though I try I can't get my head around you

Somewhere in the night there's a light in front of me
Heaven up above with a shove, I beg it's me
Even though I try I fall in the river of you
You've managed to bring me down too

All you're faking (Get Up, Get Up, Get Up, Get Up)
Shows you're aching (Get Up, Get Up, Get Up)

Every single day what you say makes no sense to me
Lettin' you inside, isn't right, don't mess with me
I never really know what's really going on inside you
I can't get my head around you

All you're feeling (Get Up, Get Up, Get Up, Get Up)
Shows you're breathing (Get Up, Get Up, Get Up)

Deep inside your soul there's a hole you don't wanna see
Covering it up like a cut with the likes of me
You know I've really tried, I can't do anymore about you

The cut's getting deeper (Yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahh)
The hill's getting steeper (Yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahh)

I guess I'll never know what's really going on inside you
I can't get my head around you
I can't get my head around you
I can't get my head around you
I can't get my head around you

subota, 31.03.2007.

ME, MYSELF AND I

Ovaj će post biti posvećen meni. Mislim da je bilo i vrjeme da si ga posvetim jer već sam se počela osječat izostavljeno hehe=)
Kako san vidila da su me dvije osobe na svojim blogovima počele opisivat ja san odlučila ispravit pogreške koje su napisali o meni. Naime, nije to ništa strašno krivo nego se ja baš i neslažem sa njima, a valjda ja znam kakva sam ja.
Amo počet...
Ljudi iz razreda misle da san flegma, šta i je istina kad sam u razredu. Inače nisam. Vrlo san vesela osoba. Ja mislim da će ovi koji me poznaju izvan škole i oni sa Hvara se počet krstit kad vide ovo razmišljanje mojih cjenjenih kolega iz razreda, jer njima sam tamo svakakva samo ne flegma. A mislim, normalno da ću bit flegma u razredu kad mi cilo vrime pune glavu pizdarijama, onda mi padne život i malo mi fali da ne zaspem, a vi bi da ja skačem okolo.... cccccc.....
Dalje, kao šta sam rekla vrlo san vesela osoba i svakakve mi pizdarije padaju napamet. E zato je Rea i napisala na svom blogu da san ja oni mali vrag iz crtića koji te nagovara da napraviš nešto loše hehe...
Ali ja ne radim ništa loše nego samo zabavne stvari, a onda se slučajno poklopi da su zabavne stvari loše stvari.
Nezamaran se previše nekim stvarima.... Naprimjer, neki se ljudi iznerviraju ako se neko ljuti na njih. Meni je manje - više sve jedno. Nevolim se živcirat. Eto šta se toga tiče prava sam flegma. Nevolim se svađat. Nikad ne napadam nekoga prva ali ako mene neko napadne najeba je blago rečeno! E onda udrem tamo di najviše boli i to udrem svom forcom!
Neživciram se ni oko škole. Šta se toga tiče davnih sam dana svatila da se oko toga nevalja živcirat, jer ću kasnije opet nešto zasrat i budem li se stalno živcirala završit ću u Bonača.
Dosta sam osječajna na neke stvari... Neke me stvari znaju dosta pogodit ali ja to nepokazujem. Isto tako se jako brzo oporavljam od nekih stvari. Nemislim na bolest ili tako nešto nego na neke emotivne stvari koje bi ljude dotukle. Eto, kod takvih stvari ja budem u komi ono jedan dan plafon. I onda stanem na balun, razmislim o svemu, posložim kockice u glavi i ko nova sam! To najviše volim kod sebe!
E da, i lažem! Lažem puno i dobro! Ozbiljno, prava sam glumica. To baš i nije dobro al jebiga.... Tako se izvučem iz puuuuno looooših stvari hehe=)
Neznam šta bi još mogla napisat.... A i da znam neda mi se više pisat.... Ako koga šta zanima neka me pita... Al znam da ne zanima hehe.... Ostavila san vam sastrane svoj msn.... Iako ni to nikoga ne zanima.... a jebiga..... iden ćamah

- 14:35 - Komentiraj (14) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.