requiemofmydream

četvrtak, 22.03.2007.

gore lav,doli guster?bi trebali biti...
Free Image Hosting

22.03.2007. u 14:47 • 1 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  ožujak, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Ožujak 2007 (11)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

The dream I dream
The life I live
The endless stream
In which I seem

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
FREE CANDY

Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters

ja i moja malenkost
Free Image Hosting by FreeImageHosting.net

Alas - Absolute Purity

Come enter my, realm of emotion
The deepest depths of my solidity
Come swim in my, rumbling ocean
This enormous mass of infinity

Why can't I fade, this pain away
Why can't I fell, strength within myself
How must I live to void away my discontent
What must I give, I shall consent

Absolute Purity
Grant me the clarity, to reign in this reality
Absolute Purity
I am what I'll always be, conquering the enemies

Weep so for my, grief overwhelms me
grievence that lasts an eternity
Weep as you shall, see what i see
the anguish of eternal sea

Why can't I make, my grief escape
Why can't I take, all of my dignity
How must I live to gain back all my stregnth and wit
What must I give I shall grant it

Absolute Purity
Grant me the clarity, to reign in this reality
Absolute Purity
I am what I'll always be, conquering the enemies