Facebook

Rebellion T. Runner likes

graVITAcijagraVITAcija
Create your Like Badge

Here with me

01.09.2009., utorak

Love is a pass by // The street that never loved you so

John Coltrane in my room... what a love balade in a suburb's alley... love...it's a funny....strange thing. U think U got it, untill it gets U for good. For good. And we all have something bad inside that keeps us restless... That keeps us ......alive actually. Love is a whore. It sleeps with Mr. Fear and then it leaves with Dr.Pride down the suburb's alley... Love you. And pass by you.
Love you, and slap you in a face. I hear your moonlight steps. This street never loved you so. I could always hear you live.
Mrs. Affair.
That's what I called you. That is why I loved you. You turn back in fear, run away with pride. Pass me by. You were never real, never good to me, never close to see, who you really were.
Mrs. Affair.
That's what I saw. As you pass me by. You jumped into the dark, never came back. Sheet became cold, my body grow old.
Mrs. Affair.
Big pain for never again. Never with you. The same I thought when I said room for two. They always knew it was never love. But I loved you, and I still do. And I do. And I do. I do realise, I lost you. As you pass me by. Old Alone in a suburb's alley. Lights goes off. Love you again. Well, I do..

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.