The beginning of the end

subota, 20.05.2006.

somebody help me- full blown rose

I'm being haunted by a whisper
A chill comes over me
I've been trapped inside this moment
I'm not victim, I'm not a freak

Free me
before I slip away
Heal me
wake me from this day
Can somebody help me?


I've seen the face of my affliction
of my reality
I'm being tortured by the future
of things that are yet to be
I'm being haunted by a vision
it's like the morning never comes
I feel the burden of confusion
always searching... on the run


Now, I'm not a hero... no
but the weight of the world's is on my soul
these imagines burn my eyes
they're burning me up inside


- 15:57 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< svibanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Linkovi

zanimljive knjigice....

  • 1.Dina ( Frank Herbert )
    2.Mesija Dine ( Frank Herbert )
    3.Djeca Arakisa/Dine ( Frank Herbert )

    4.Grička vještica 1,2,3,4 ( M.J.Zagorka )
    5.Alkemičar ( P. Coelho )
    6.Junky

    7.Vampir Lestat ( A.Rice )
    8.Intervju s vampirom ( A.Rice)
    9. Kraljica prokletih ( A.Rice)
    10. Pandora 1,2 ( A.Rice)

    st patrick's day 2006

malo o meni...

  • st patrick's day images



    -ime mi je za sada nepoznato...
    -ponekad me zovu Belle Pope
    -živim u mjestu kraj Osijeka
    -rođena sam 1987.
    -trenutno sam na pravnom faksu,1.g. za sada :)
    -volim puno toga...
    -što god vas zanima o meni,pitajte me...

    MySpace Layouts

    MySpace Layouts




    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


    blog Layouts

    blog Layouts




    MySpace Layouts

    MySpace Layouts