The beginning of the end

nedjelja, 22.01.2006.

HIM-JOIN ME IN DEATH

your love is killing me...join me in death!

Baby join me in death
Baby join me in death
Baby join me in death

We are so young
Our lives have just begun
But already we’re considering
Escape from this world

And we’ve waited for so long
For this moment to come
Was so anxious to be together
Together in death

Won’t you die tonight for love
Baby join me in death
Won’t you die
Baby join me in death
Won’t you die tonight for love
Baby join me in death

This world is a cruel place
And we’re here only to lose
So before live tears us apart let
Death bless me with you

Won’t you die tonight for love
Baby join me in death
Won’t you die
Baby join me in death
Won’t you die tonight for love
Baby join me in death

This live ain’t worth living
This live ain’t worth living
This live ain’t worth living
This live ain’t worth living

Won’t you die tonight for love
Baby join me in death
Won’t you die
Baby join me in death
Won’t you die tonight for love
Baby join me in death

Baby join me in death

- 15:53 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  siječanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Linkovi

zanimljive knjigice....

  • 1.Dina ( Frank Herbert )
    2.Mesija Dine ( Frank Herbert )
    3.Djeca Arakisa/Dine ( Frank Herbert )

    4.Grička vještica 1,2,3,4 ( M.J.Zagorka )
    5.Alkemičar ( P. Coelho )
    6.Junky

    7.Vampir Lestat ( A.Rice )
    8.Intervju s vampirom ( A.Rice)
    9. Kraljica prokletih ( A.Rice)
    10. Pandora 1,2 ( A.Rice)

    st patrick's day 2006

malo o meni...

  • st patrick's day images



    -ime mi je za sada nepoznato...
    -ponekad me zovu Belle Pope
    -živim u mjestu kraj Osijeka
    -rođena sam 1987.
    -trenutno sam na pravnom faksu,1.g. za sada :)
    -volim puno toga...
    -što god vas zanima o meni,pitajte me...

    MySpace Layouts

    MySpace Layouts




    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


    blog Layouts

    blog Layouts




    MySpace Layouts

    MySpace Layouts