< lipanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

pa jel iko dolazi na ovaj moj blog.....?......
Free Web Counter

hit Counter

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


IMATE SLOBODU KOMENTIRANJA!!!!!
Evo vako..... ja san Ena, iman 15 godina ( rođena 22.07.1991. ) i živin u najlipšen gradu na moru.... obožavan pivat, pisat pisme,svirat gitaru, u zadnje mi vrime ide odlično, iman već 10-ak svojih pisama..... iman momka hrvoja... kojeg volin naaaaaaaaajviše na svitu......pjevačica san u bendu koji se zove STARA ŠKOLA...je da u zadnje vrime nije baš u pogonu...... upravni san referent... eto, e i OBOŽAVAN NIRVANU.......I SVU DOBRU MUZIKU layout for myspace

layout for myspace




u horoskopu san rak!!!! RAČICA!!!
MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



evo bendovi neki koje volin...
naravno NIRVANA
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

onda.. LINKIN PARK ... su kuuul
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

onda... PUDDLE OF MUD...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

onda.... E STORY OF THE YEAR su ockej!! ...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

onda... INCUBUS....
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

i evo za moju sestru ... PEARL JAM ...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



i mala slatka beeeba...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


ovaj blog je nasta u subotu 05.11.2005. godine.... i eto baš mi je zakon!!!!!! coolwavethumbupsmokinyesgreedydead

evo ajte na ovaj blog, jer je stvarno zakon ono, kreativan, radovi su ludilo.... a za podizanje tlaka i želje za deranjen ajte na ovaj ode blog... hehehee.... za ne virovat.....
i evo nei zanimljivi linkovi...
evooo - ....jaaaaako strašno... na ovu stranicu - tu ima ode led zeppelina... pisma unaprid i unazad....
evooo - britnica.... malo bezveze al nema veze..
a ovo - glupost sa jagodon...


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


meni se možete javit ako oćete, na ovu adresu:
zakonsko@net.hr... a moj msn... je ... enchy_peace@hotmail.com


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us






Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Nirvana Lyrics

Something In The Way Lyrics


Underneath the bridge
The tarp has sprung a leak
And the animals I've trapped
Have all become my pets
And I'm living off of grass
And the drippings from the ceiling
It's okay to eat fish
'Cause they don't have any feelings

[x3]
Something in the way, mmm
Something in the way, yeah, mmm

Underneath the bridge
The tarp has sprung a leak
And the animals I've trapped
Have all become my pets
And I'm living off of grass
And the drippings from the ceiling
It's okay to eat fish
'Cause they dont't have any feelings

[x4]
Something in the way, mmm
Something in the way, yeah, mmm

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


lonely I'm so lonely I have nobody....
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image      Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us




Cursors



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

NIRVANAAA

You Know You're Right Lyrics


I would never bother you
I would never promise to
I would never follow you
I would never bother you

Never speak a word again
I will crawl away for good

I will move away from here
You won't be afraid of fear

No thought was put into this
Always knew it would come to this

Things have never been so swell
I have never felt this well

(alt:
I have never felt so frail/
I have never failed to feel/
I have never felt to feel/
I have never failed to fail)

Pain! [x3]
You know you're right [x3]

I'm so warm and calm inside
I no longer have to hide

Let's talk about someone else
Sterling silver begins to melt

(alt:
Steaming soup against her mouth/
Steaming soup begins to melt)

Nothing really bothers her
She just wants to love herself

I will move away from here
You won't be afraid of fear

No thought was put into this
Always knew it would come to this

Things have never been so swell
I have never felt this well

(alt:
I have never felt so frail/
I have never failed to feel/
I have never felt to feel/
I have never failed to fail)

Pain! [x5]
You know you're right [x17]

Pain ...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Scentless Apprentice Lyrics


Like most babies smell like butter
His smell smelled like no other
He was born scentless and senseless
He was born a scentless apprentice

Go away - get away, get a-way

Every wet nurse refused to feed him
Electrolytes smell like semen
I promise not to sell your perfumed secrets
There are countless formulas for pressing flowers

Go away - get away, get a-way

I lie in the soll and fertilize mushrooms
Leaking out gas fumes are made into perfume
You can't fire me because I quit!
Throw me in the fire and I won't throw a fit

Go away - get away, get away, get away, get away, get away, get a-way


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Polly Lyrics


Polly wants a cracker
I think I should get off her first
I think she wants some water
To put out the blow torch

It isn't me
We have some seed
Let me clip
Your dirty wings
Let me take a ride
Don't cut yourself
I want some help
To please myself
I've got some rope
You have been told
I promise you
I have been true
Let me take a ride
Don't cut yourself
I want some help
To please myself

Polly wants a cracker
Maybe she would like some food
She asks me to untie her
A chase would be nice for a few

It isn't me
We have some seed
Let me clip
Your dirty wings
Let me take a ride
Don't cut yourself
I want some help
To please myself
I've got some rope
You have been told
I promise you
I have been true
Let me take a ride
Don't cut yourself
I want some help
To please myself

Polly said

Polly says her back hurts
And she's just as bored as me
She caught me off my guard
It amazes me, the will of instinct

It isn't me
We have some seed
Let me clip
Your dirty wings
Let me take a ride
Don't cut yourself
I want some help
To please myself
I've got some rope
You have been told
I promise you
I have been true
Let me take a ride
Don't cut yourself
I want some help
To please myself

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Lake Of Fire Lyrics


[Originally by The Meat Puppets]

Where do bad folks go when they die?
They don't go to heaven where the angels fly
They go to the lake of fire and fry
Won't see them again 'till the fourth of July

I knew a lady who came from Duluth
She got bit by a dog with a rabid tooth
She went to her grave just a little too soon
And she flew away howling on the yellow moon

Where do bad folks go when they die?
They don't go to heaven where the angels fly
They go down to the lake of fire and fry
Won't see them again 'till the fourth of July

Now the people cry and the people moan
And they look for a dry place to call their home
And try to find some place to rest their bones
While the angels and the devils try to make them their own

Where do bad folks go when they die?
They don't go to heaven where the angels fly
They go down to the lake of fire and fry
Won't see them again 'till the fourth of July


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Serve The Servants Lyrics


Teenage angst has paid off well
Now I'm bored and old
Self-appointed judges judge
More than they have sold

If she floats than she is not
A witch like we had thought
A down payment on another
One at salem's lot

Serve the servants - Oh no [x4]

That legendary divorce is such a bore

As my bones grew they did hurt
They hurt really bad
I tried hard to have a father
But instead I had a dad

I just want you to know that I
Don't hate you anymore
There is nothing I could say
That I haven't thought before

Serve the servants - Oh no [x4]

That legendary divorce is such a bore

Serve the servants - Oh no [x7]

That legendary divorce is such a bore

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Love Buzz Lyrics

(Robbie Van Leeuwen)

[Originally by Shocking Blue]

Would you believe me when I tell you
You are the queen of my heart
Please don't deceive me when I hurt you
Just ain't the way it seems

[x4]
Can you feel my love buzz?

Would you believe me when I do you
You are the queen of my heart
Please don't deceive me when I hurt you
Just ain't the way it seems

[x4]
Can you feel my love buzz?

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Jimi Hendrix
Voodoo Chile Blues

'm a vooodoo chile
lord i'm a voodoo chile
yeah
i'm not sayin'
the night i was born
lord, the moon turned a fire red
i said the night i was born
the moon turned a fire red
my poor mother cried
she said 'the gypsy was right'
and i she fell right dead
right on the floor there
hey
and i said fly on
fly on because i'm a voodoo chile, baby
voodoo chile


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Mercedes Benz Lyrics


Oh Lord, won't you buy me a Mercedes Benz ?
My friends all drive Porsches, I must make amends.
Worked hard all my lifetime, no help from my friends,
So Lord, won't you buy me a Mercedes Benz ?

Oh Lord, won't you buy me a color TV ?
Dialing For Dollars is trying to find me.
I wait for delivery each day until three,
So oh Lord, won't you buy me a color TV ?

Oh Lord, won't you buy me a night on the town ?
I'm counting on you, Lord, please don't let me down.
Prove that you love me and buy the next round,
Oh Lord, won't you buy me a night on the town ?

Everybody!
Oh Lord, won't you buy me a Mercedes Benz ?
My friends all drive Porsches, I must make amends,
Worked hard all my lifetime, no help from my friends,
So oh Lord, won't you buy me a Mercedes Benz ?

That's it!







utorak, 27.06.2006.

BORING............lud

Alo evo mel judi moji jučer san bila napisala post... pa san se nešto skinila s interneta.... i kad san išla objavit post zaboravila kopirat ... i sve se izgubi... ajme pa mi se nije dalo opet pisat sve ispočetka...

Evo jutros je bila podjela svjedodžbi i eto... ja navila sat u devet jer počinje u deset... lipo da se dignen bla bla bla... i nisan se uopće probudila... nego u deset manje dvajst... me probudija telefon... neko zva ne znan ko... i ja se trgnen... ajmeeeeee.....ZASPALA SAAAAAAAAAAAAN..... baš san bila pošizila .... neman pojma nisan čula sat... mater kaže da me bila probudila... a ja ništa... bože čača.... c c c c ....i nabrzinu se obukla... umila ... oprala zube... i trč u školu... al nisan zakasnila na ništa.... i onda je ravnatelj ima neki svoj govor... bla bla bla... pa smo ošli u učionicu... razrednik podilija svjedodžbe i etooo..... to je to!!!

Ajme ovih dana san opsjednuta sa filmon FREAKY FRIDAY... stalnooo ga gledan bože .... ne znan šta mi bi... totalno san pošizila a ne mogu živiiiit od vrućine... još se nisan okupala.... taman mi završiše.... fotosinteza... pa ću ić za koji dan.... thumbup
Neman šta radit po cile dane dosadno mi jeee.... samo gledan glupu televiziju ... isprid kompjutera mi je vruuuuuuuuuće.... a i moran pazit na megabajte... puknucu
Eto iden ća se smucat po kući .... poila san danas pola eurokrema... ajme ajme... iđen ja .. ajte booook!!!!!


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

- 14:49 - Komentari (5) - Isprintaj - #


<< Arhiva >>