petak, 16.12.2005.

krvave suze klize mi niz lice
i kap po kap
padaju u lokvu sviježe krvi,
tvoje krvi...
moje krvi...
mogao si mi biti sve...
moj izlazak sunca...
cvrkut ptica...
toplina dana...
mogao si mi biti sve...
baš onako kako sam se sijećala svoga živog života...
a ja sam tebi bila ništa...
samo hodajuči leš
žedan tebe...
žedan tvoje krvi...
ali bolje je biti i to nego uopče ne biti...
sada si ti ništa...
sada ležiš hladan pred mojim nogama...
sa samo jednom kapi svoje krvi...
kapi koja te ostavlja na životu još sekundu,dvije...
dovoljno da patiš...
dovoljno da shvatiš da umireš...
dovoljno da vidiš kako tekućina koja te održavala na životu
polako nestaje...
polako isparava sa vrele ceste
na kojoj smo se jedini puta sreli...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


prvo fala svima na SRETAN TI ROĐENDAN...
zanima me kaj mislite o ovoj pjesmi gore.to bi trebala biti pjesma koju je napisala vampirica i meni je onak nekak posebno fora...

- 21:49 - Scratch of your nail (16) - Spill the color - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.

< prosinac, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Listopad 2006 (1)
Rujan 2006 (2)
Kolovoz 2006 (3)
Srpanj 2006 (4)
Lipanj 2006 (3)
Svibanj 2006 (4)
Travanj 2006 (3)
Ožujak 2006 (2)
Veljača 2006 (2)
Siječanj 2006 (4)
Prosinac 2005 (3)
Studeni 2005 (5)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Komentari da/ne?

Designed by NLO

Opis bloga

zašto da se pretvaram pred drugima
kad dobro znam na nemam dušu
anđela,
ni slatkice
ni nevinašca,
već sam samo još jedna u nizu ne shvaćenih buntovnika


icq: 219-949-826


Check Out Blinkyou.com to make your own personal notes + much more!

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr


blogići koje čitam...............



bubi
darky
melita
kanađanka
adela
ines
someone
mirna
viky
bunić
habek
radma
joja
ivana
kika
tess
mofa

Free Web Site Counter




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

3 doors down
when I'm gone

There's another world inside of me that you may never see.
There's secrets in this life that I can't hide.
Somewhere in this darkness there's a life that I can't find.
Maybe it's too far away or maybe I'm just blind, maybe I'm just blind.

So hold me when I'm here right me when I'm wrong.
Hold me when I'm scared and love me when I'm gone.
Everything I am and everything in me
Wants to be the one you wanted me to be.
I'll never let you down even if I could.
I'd give up everything if only for your good.

So hold me when I'm here right me when I'm wrong.
You can hold me when I'm scared but you won't always be there,
So love me when I'm gone, love me when I'm gone
When your education x-ray cannot see under my skin.
I won't tell you a damn thing that I could not tell my friends.

Now roaming through this darkness I'm alive but I'm alone.
Part of me is fighting this but part of me is gone.
So hold me when I'm here right me when I'm wrong.
Hold me when I'm scared and love me when I'm gone.

Everything I am and everything in me.
Wants to be the one you wanted me to be,
Ill never let you down even if I could.
I'd give up everything if only for your good.

So hold me when I'm here right me when I'm wrong
You can hold me when I'm scared, you won't always be there,
So love me when I'm gone.
(Maybe I'm just blind)

So hold me when I'm here right me when I'm wrong.
Hold me when I'm scared and love me when I'm gone.
Everything I am and everything in me,
Wants to be the one you wanted me to be.

I'll never let you down even if I could.
I'd give up everything if only for your good.
So hold me when I'm here right me when I'm wrong.
You can hold me when I'm scared, you won't always be there.
So love me when I'm gone, love me when I'm gone.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

goo goo dolls
eyes wide open

I'm a fortunate son of a fortunate son
Living large on the wrong side of town
Too many friends and the fun never ends
Drinkin' and hangin' around

I wanna rule the world, wanna swallow it whole
At least I could kick it all down
I wanna kick it all down

Eyes wide open, I can't see
Eyes wide open, what you mean
Eyes wide open, I can't seem to be
My eyes wide open, I can't see
Eyes wide open, what you mean
Eyes wide open, I can't seem to be

I don't take the bus and I never walk too far
The furthest I got was my own backyard
With a fist full of cash that somebody else earned
Send me some more when it all got burned


I wanna take control, wanna make it all mine
At least I could kick it all down
I wanna' kick it all down

Eyes wide open, I can't see
Eyes wide open, what you mean
Eyes wide open, I can't seem to be
My eyes wide open, I can't see
Eyes wide open, what you mean
Eyes wide open, I can't seem to be

You never ever know
You never ever know
You never ever know
You never ever know


I'll get what I want if I make up my mind
I'm turnin' you inside out

I wanna rule the world, wanna swallow it whole
I think I'll just kick it all down.
I wanna kick it all down.

Eyes wide open, I can't see
Eyes wide open, what you mean
Eyes wide open, I can't seem to be
My eyes wide open, I can't see
Eyes wide open, what you mean
Eyes wide open, I can't seem to be
Eyes wide open...



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us