<body><div id="fb-root"></div><script type="text/javascript" src="//connect.facebook.net/hr_HR/all.js"></script><script type="text/javascript">FB.init({appId:'210555892318436',status:true,cookie:true,xfbml:true,oauth:true});</script>


Out.Of.Lights

°Obitelj. Na prvom mjestu.
°Prijatelji.Voli ih.
°Pisanje. Ispunjava ju.
°Čitanje. Opušta ju.
°Glazba. Smiruje ju.
°Škola. Veseli ju, ali i rastužuje.
°Drama Queen.
°Zaljubljiva.
°Kreativna.
°Zimogrozna.
°Sramežljiva. Dok je ne upoznate.
°Brbljava. Kad ju upoznate.
°Embry Call. Njezina najveća ljubav.
°Twilight.
°Topla čokolada.
°Across The Universe.
°Sloboda.
°Sarazam.




You create your own reality.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

You wear those shoes and I will wear that dress.

I'm one of those regular weird people.

"- Kad budeš gledao nebo, noću, pošto ću stanovati na jednoj od njih, to će za tebe biti kao da se sve zvijezde smiju. Ti ćeš imati zvijezde koje znaju da se smiju!
On se i dalje smijao.
- A kada se utješiš (čovjek se uvijek utješi) biće ti milo što si se sa mnom upoznao. Ostat ćeš mi uvijek prijatelj. Poželjet ćeš da se smiješ sa mnom. Otvorit ćeš ponekad prozor, onako iz zadovoljstva... I tvoji prijatelji bit će iznenađeni kad te vide da se smiješ gledajući u nebo. A ti ćeš im tada reći: Da, zvijezde me uvijek nasmijavaju! A oni će pomisliti da si lud. Vala sam ti podvalio...
On se i dalje smijao...
- To će biti kao da sam ti dao, umjesto zvijezda, šaku praporaca koji umiju da se smiju..."

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

"Govor je izvor svih nesporazuma."


I always wanted to be an artist, whatever that was, like other chicks want to be stewardesses. I read. I painted. I thought.

.we all shine on, like the moon and the stars and the sun.

Did you ever look at a picture of yourself and see a stranger in the background? It makes you wonder how many people have pictures of you.

Life for you, has been less than kind
So take a number, stand in line
We’ve all been sorry, we’ve all been hurt
But how we survive, is what makes us who we are

Love your enemies. It makes them so damned mad.

.we've been alright up to now
but the air that we breathe is about to run out.

I'm too young to be
Taken seriously
But I'm too old to believe
All this hypocrisy

...is this the life that you lead,
or the life that's lead for you?
will you take the road that's been laid out before you?
will we cross paths somewhere else tonight?
somewhere else tonight....


...and I can't tell if you're laughing
between each smile there's a tear in your eye
there's a train leaving town in an hour
it's not waiting for you, and neither am I...

In the face of change,
that's when she turned to me and said,
"i'm not sure anymore..."
and there amidst the waves
and the cloudless skies
that blanket the year before
i watch my life wash a shore...

Ima dana kad osjećam se,
k'o da prolazim kroz neke čudne godine
kao da sam lutka u izlogu,
koja uopće ne mari za sve.




Work like you don't need the money. Love like you've never been hurt. Dance like nobody is watching.


credits: ldesigns- dA

I can' t live in a world where you don't exist.

dali sam vam falila??? ha?ha?
pa naravno sa jesam.
što sad da napišem?



promjene opet na vidiku.nevolim promjene.
od ovog posta krećem u pisanje pametnih postova.da.
mislim da bi moglo uspjeti ukoliko smatramo iste stvari pametnima.


škola je davno počela, a ja sam vam obećala novi post početkom.
prekšila sam obećanje.upsss.
štošta se promijenilo od početka nastave.
ljudi.neki stari ošli, neki novi došli.
promjene na meni su jako vidljive.
volim vas.


I do not love you as if you were salt-rose, or topaz,
or the arrow of carnations the fire shoots off.
I love you as certain dark things are to be loved,
in secret, between the shadow and the soul.

I love you as the plant that never blooms
but carries in itself the light of hidden flowers;
thanks to your love a certain solid fragrance,
risen from the earth, lives darkly in my body.

I love you without knowing how, or when, or from where.
I love you straightforwardly, without complexities or pride;
so I love you because I know no other way

than this: where I does not exist, nor you,
so close that your hand on my chest is my hand,
so close that your eyes close as I fall asleep.

-----------Pablo Neruda - XVII (I do not love you...)


04.10.2008. | Komentari (8) On/Off

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.