orangeburst

  siječanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

mrtvi kut
sumorna stvarnost ne tako normalnog uma
iz sasvim obicne perspektive gledista


online



LIGA ZA BORBU PROTIV MEME ŠTAFETE
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

fotografi i oni drugi
FLAIRE
Mrkvica
Isadora
Ramirez
f.serenade



Free Hit Counter
Free Hit Counter

31.01.2007., srijeda

alien....in the sky.....

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
- 23:19 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

nosonja

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
- 22:19 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

freak show

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
- 19:50 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

21.01.2007., nedjelja

waiting 4 somethin'/ smoke and ashes


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

"........
I've got a red hot heart
If the talk is true your's is the same
And we should be together
And let our passions fan love's the flame

I thought I'd won your heart when I held you
hand in mine
I thought it was true love the way we
complemented each other
But my right is your wrong
And when you're right then I'm left with
nothing
Your light and your heat have all been spent
Leaving only smoke and ashes
Only smoke and ashes baby

I've got red hot heart
And your heart's as blue as the bood in your
veins
I say there's fire donw below
You say it's only smoke and ashes baby

......"

T.C.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


- 20:27 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

sunset/another form


sephia

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




black & white

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




- 15:46 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

20.01.2007., subota

sunset scenes

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


- 18:50 - Komentari (4) - Isprintaj - #

blast from past/memories III.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Do jučer sam bio čovjek bez lica
Rukama gradio život iza kog ne stojim
Tisuću puta na stotinu muka
Podnosio novi dan
Pošten i slab,al napokon jak
Jak, jak

Ako me pogledaš
Vidjet ćeš da si kao ja
Mi sanjamo isti san
Ustaj iz pepela
I neka te nosi osjećaj
Da ovdje si živ i ponosan

Do jučer sam bio čovjek bez nade
Sazdan od straha da život mi drugi grade
Tisuću puta na stotinu muka
Podnosio novi dan
Pošten i slab al napokon jak
Jak jak

Ako me pogledaš
Vidjet ćeš da si kao ja
Mi sanjamo isti san
Ustaj iz pepela
I neka te nosi osjećaj
Da ovdje si živ i ponosan


O.P.

- 15:46 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

19.01.2007., petak

island of untouched places/ memories II.

passage

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



divine scene

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

- 20:05 - Komentari (5) - Isprintaj - #

symbol

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

These wounds won't seem to heal
This pain is just too real
There's just too much
That time cannot erase


E.
- 14:40 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

17.01.2007., srijeda

lost swan/hallo

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Playground school bell rings again
Rain clouds come to play again
Has no one told you she's not breathing?
Hello I am your mind giving you someone to talk to
Hello

If I smile and don't believe
Soon I know I'll wake from this dream
Don't try to fix me, I'm not broken
Hello I'm the lie living for you so you can hide
Don't cry

Suddenly I know I'm not sleeping
Hello I'm still here
All that's left of yesterday


E.
- 19:15 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

wett & ticklish memories

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Now I will tell you what I've done for you
50 thousand tears I've cried
Screaming Deceiving and Bleeding for you
And you still won't hear me
(I’m going under)
Don't want your hand this time I'll save myself
Maybe I'll wake up for once
Not tormented daily defeated by you
Just when I thought I'd reached the bottom
I'm dying again

I'm going under
Drowning in you
I'm falling forever
I've got to break through
I'm going under

......

E.
- 18:24 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

naked beauty/origin

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

.....
If you need to leave the world you live in
Lay your head down and stay awhile
Though you may not remember dreaming
Something waits for you to breathe again

In my field of paper flowers
And candy clouds of lullaby
I lie inside myself for hours
And watch my purple sky fly over me
......

E.
- 18:15 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #