.

.

.

.

< sijeèanj, 2008 >
P U S È P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

ovo je blog jedne teenagerice


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


Glittery texts by bigoo.ws



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

OVO SAM JA...HA, HA

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

I WISH...

ovoliko vas je bilo od 28.05.2006

Counter
Counter


Dress Up Games, Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Myspace Graphics from dolliecrave.com

Lyrics

John Lennon - Imagine

Imagine there's no Heaven
It's easy if you try
No hell below us
Above us only sky
Imagine all the people
Living for today

Imagine there's no countries
It isn't hard to do
Nothing to kill or die for
And no religion too
Imagine all the people
Living life in peace

You may say that I'm a dreamer
But I'm not the only one
I hope someday you'll join us
And the world will be as one

Imagine no possessions
I wonder if you can
No need for greed or hunger
A brotherhood of man
Imagine all the people
Sharing all the world

You may say that I'm a dreamer
But I'm not the only one
I hope someday you'll join us
And the world will live as one

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

ALICIA KEYS - KARMA

Weren't you the one that said, that you don't want me anymore.
And how you need your space, and give the keys back to your door.
And how I cried and tried and tried to make you stay with me.
But still you said that love was gone, and that I had to leave.
Now you, talkin bout a family
Now you, sayin I complete your dream
Now you, sayin I'm your everything
You confusin me
What you say to me
Don't play with me
Don't play with me.
Cause what goes around, comes around.
What goes up, must come down.
Now who's cryin, desirin to come back to me
What goes around, comes around.
What goes up, must come down.
Now who's cryin, desirin to come back
I remember when
I was sittin home alone
Waitin for you
Til 3 o'clock in the morn
And when you came home, you'd always have some sorry excuse.
And explainin to me, like I'm just some kinda fool
I sacrifice the things I want to and do things for you
But when it's time to do for me, you never come through
Now you, wanna be a bond of me (eyyy)
Now you, have so much to say to me (heyy)
Now you, wanna make time for me
What you do to me.
You confusin me
Don't play with me
Don't play with me.
Cause what goes around, comes around.
What goes up, must come down.
Now who's cryin, desirin to come back to me
What goes around, comes around.
What goes up, must come down.
Now who's cryin, desirin to come back
I remember when
I was sittin home alone
Waitin for you
Til 3 o'clock in the morn
Night after night
Knowin sumthing goin on
Wasn't home befo me
You was,you was gone
Lord knows it wasn't easy, but believe me.
Never thought you'd be the one that would deceived me.
And never do wha u was supposed to do
No need to hose me fool, cause I'm ova you
Cause what goes around, comes around.
What goes up, must come down.
Now who's cryin, desirin to come back to me
What goes around, comes around.
What goes up, must come down.
Gotta stop tryin, to come back to me
What goes around, comes around.
What goes up, must come down.
It's called Karma baby.
And it goes around.
What goes around, comes around,
What goes up, must comes down,
Now who's cryin, desirin to come back to me

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Lindsay Lohan - My Innocence

I was born a fighter
I was born on a rainy day
I had my share of pain
But you missed most of that
So many other things you had to do
You looked after you
Do you remember what you did?
Do you know just what you’ve missed?
And do you care about what I have to say?

You took my innocence away
I never had a chance to
You broke me in with your mistakes
Well thanks for the break through
But you won’t bring me down
I always come around
You took my innocence away
But the best of me stayed

It could be your blood
Running through all my veins
That ties me to your fate
If I could just close my eyes
Id block out all the reasons why
Were still in this place
What you want is what you got
You should have tried to make it stop
I guess you couldn’t find a way to let me in

You took my innocence away
I never had a chance to
You broke me in with your mistakes
Well thanks for the break through
But you won’t bring me down
I always come around
You took my innocence away
But the best of me stayed

Loneliness has filled my soul
And it creeps inside and takes control
And I don’t know how to begin
Giving up on everything!

My innocence!
You took my innocence away!

You took my innocence away
I never had a chance to
You broke me in with your mistakes
Well thanks for the break through
But you won’t bring me down
I always come around
You took my innocence away
But the best of me stayed

Best of me stayed
But the best of my stayed
Oh…
But the best of me stayed

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Nelly Furtado - Maneater

Take it back, take it back...

Everybody look at me, me
I walk in the door you start screaming
Come on everybody what chu here for?
Move your body around like a nympho
Everybody get your necks to crack around
All you crazy people come on jump around
I want to see you all on your knees, knees
You either want to be with me, or be me!

Maneater, make you work hard
Make you spend hard
Make you want all, of her love
She's a maneater
make you buy cars
make you cut cards
make you fall real hard in love
She's a Maneater, make you work hard
Make you spend hard
Make you want all, of her love
She's a maneater
make you buy cars
make you cut cards
Wish you never ever met her at all!

And when she walks she walks with passion
when she talks, she talks like she can handle it
when she asks for something boy she means it
even if you never ever seen it
everybody get your necks to crack around
all you crazy people come on jump around
you doing anything to keep her by your side
because, she said she love you, love you long time!

Maneater, make you work hard
Make you spend hard
Make you want all, of her love
She's a maneater
make you buy cars
make you cut cards
make you fall real hard in love
She's a Maneater, make you work hard
Make you spend hard
Make you want all, of her love
She's a maneater
make you buy cars
make you cut cards
Wish you never ever met her at all!

[Chants]

Maneater, make you work hard
Make you spend hard
Make you want all, of her love
She's a maneater
make you buy cars
make you cut cards
make you fall real hard in love
She's a Maneater, make you work hard
Make you spend hard
Make you want all, of her love
She's a maneater
make you buy cars
make you cut cards
Wish you never ever met her at all!

Never ever met her at all!
you wish you never ever met her at all!
you wish you never ever met her at all!
you wish you never ever met her at all!
you wish you never ever met her at all!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




This doll represents me and my city!



Let's ROCK!!! Ova slikica totalno mene predstavlja!!!

Beyonce Knowles & Shakira - Beautiful Liar

Ay, Ay, Ay
Nobody likes being played
Beyonce, Beyonce
Shakira, Shakira (hey)

[Beyonce] He said I'm worth it, his one desire
[Shakira] I know things about 'em that you wouldn't wanna read about
[Beyonce] He kissed me, his one and only, (yes) beautiful Liar
[Shakira] Tell me how you tolerate the things that you just found out about

[Shakira] You never know
[Beyonce] Why are we the ones who suffer
[Shakira] I have to let go
[Beyonce] He won't be the one to cry

[Beyonce] (Ay) Let's not kill the karma
(Ay) Let's not start a fight
(Ay) It's not worth the drama
For a beautiful liar
[Shakira] (Oh) Did he laugh about it
(Oh) It's not worth our time
(Oh) We can live without 'em
Just a beautiful liar

[Shakira] I trusted him, but when I followed you, I saw you together
[Beyonce] I didn't know about you then 'till I saw you with him again
[Shakira] I walked in on your love scene, slow dancing
[Beyonce] You stole everything, how can you say I did you wrong

[Shakira] You never know
[Beyonce] When the pain and heartbreak's over
[Shakira] I have to let go
[Beyonce] The innocence is gone

[Beyonce] (Ay) Let's not kill the karma
(Ay) Let's not start a fight
(Ay) It's not worth the drama
For a beautiful liar
[Shakira] (Oh) Did he laugh about it
(Oh) It's not worth our time
(Oh) We can live without 'em
Just a beautiful liar

[Shakira] Tell me how to forgive you
When it's me who's ashamed
[Beyonce] And I wish could free you
Of the hurt and the pain
(Both) But the answer is simple
He's the one to blame

[Beyonce] (Ay) Let's not kill the karma
(Ay) Let's not start a fight
(Ay) It's not worth the drama
For a beautiful liar
[Shakira] (Oh) Did he laugh about it
(Oh) It's not worth our time
(Oh) We can live without 'em
Just a beautiful liar

Ciara - Like A Boy

C-I-A-RA

[VERSE 1]

Pull up your pants (just like 'em)
Take out the trash (just like 'em)
Gettin' your cash like 'em
Fast like 'em
Girl u wanna act like he did (i'm talkin bout)
Security codes on everything
vibrate on your phone so it never ring
Joined account and another one he don’t know about (hey)

[Hook]
Wish we could switch up the roles and I could be that
Tell you I love you, but when you call, I never get back
Would you ask them questions like me, like where you be at
'cause I’m out, 4 in the mornin on the corner rollin doing my own thing

[Chorus]
What If I
Had A Thing On The Side
Made You Cry
Would The Rules Change Up Or Would They Still Apply
If I, Played You Like A Toy
Sometimes I wish I did act Like A Boy

Can’t be getting mad
What u mad
Can’t handle that (x2)

[Verse 2]
Girl go ahead and be (just like 'em)
Go run the streets (just like 'em)
Go home missin sleep like em, Creep like em
Front wit ur friends, Act hard when u wit' 'em like 'em
Keep a straight face when you tell a lie
Always keep an airtight alibi
Keep it hid in the dark
What he don’t know won’t break his heart (hey)

[Hook]
Wish we could switch up the roles and I could be that
Tell you I love you, but when you call, I never get back
Would you ask them questions like me, like where you be at
'cause I’m out, 4 in the morning on the corner rolling doing my own thing

[Chorus]
What If I
Had A Thing On The Side
Made You Cry
[ Lyrics found on http://www.metrolyrics.com ]

Would The Rules Change Up Or Would They Still Apply
If I, Played You Like A Toy
Sometimes I wish I did act Like A Boy

Can’t be getting mad
What u mad
Can’t handle that (x4)

[Verse 3]
If I was always gone
Let the sun beat me home (Would you like that?)
I told u I was with my crew when I knew it wasn’t true
If I act like u
Walked a mile off in ur shoes (Would you like that?)
Messing with ur head again
Dose of your own medicine

R-A go, here’s the clutch…
What If I
Had A Thing On The Side
Made You Cry
Would The Rules Change Up Or Would They Still Apply
If I, Played You Like A Toy
Sometimes I wish I did act Like A Boy

If I paged u (would you like that?)
Had friends (would you like that?)
Never call (would you like that?)
No No, You wouldn’t like that, No!

Can’t be getting mad
What u mad
Can’t handle that (x4)

What If I
Had A Thing On The Side
Made You Cry
Would The Rules Change Up Or Would They Still Apply
If I, Played You Like A Toy
Sometimes I wish I did act Like A Boy

Why you getting mad
What you mad, can't handle this?
Can’t handle that…

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

PANIC! AT THE DISCO - I WRITE SINS NOT TRAGEDIES

Oh, well imagine; as I'm pacing the pews in a church corridor,
and I can't help but to hear, no I can't help but to hear an exchanging of words.
"What a beautiful wedding!, What a beautiful wedding!" says a bridesmaid to the waiter.
"Ah yes, but what a shame, what a shame, the poor groom's bride is a whore."

I'd chime in with a "Haven't you people ever heard of closing the god damn door?!"
No, it's much better to face these kinds of things with a sense of poise and rationality.
I'd chime in "Haven't you people ever heard of closing the god damn door?!"
No, it's much better to face these kinds of things with a sense of hope.

Well in fact, well I'll look at it this way, I mean technically our marriage is saved
Well this calls for, a toast so, pour the champagne
Oh! Well in fact, well I'll look at it this way, I mean technically our marriage is saved
Well this calls for a toast, so pour the champagne, pour the champagne.

I'd chime in with a "Haven't you people ever heard of closing the god damn door?!"
No, it's much better to face these kinds of things with a sense of poise and rationality.
I'd chime in "Haven't you people ever heard of closing the god damn door?!"
No, it's much better to face these kinds of things with a sense of poise and rationality.

Again..

I'd chime in "Haven't you people ever heard of closing the god damn door?!" No.
It's much better to face these kinds of things with a sense of poise and rationality.
I'd chime in "Haven't you people ever heard of closing the god damn door?!"
No, it's much better to face these kinds of things with a sense of poise and rationality.

Again..


ASHLEE SIMPSON - KICKING AND SCREAMING

Don't keep me waiting, -
Treating me like a fool
I got news for you
I'm turning my back
I'm dropping a bomb on you

You want me
You need me
Believe me, you'll be callin'
You love me
You hate me
Believe me, you'll come crawlin'

So get down and get off
Let me show you what you'll be missing
We break up, you break down
Gonna drag you through this kicking and screaming

Don't keep me guessing your favorite obsession
Don't get me a lame excuse
Is it me that you're messing
It's the same old confession
You're the one with something to lose

Watch out now
A blackout
There's no torn (?)
You can't have it
Control you
I'll own you
I'll show you, but you still can't have it

So get down and get off
Let me show you what you'll be missing
We break up, you break down
Gonna drag you through this kicking and screaming
So get down and get off
You're not the only one that I've been missing
We break up, you break down
Gonna drag you through this kicking and screaming

You'll be kicking and screaming
You'll be kicking and screaming
But I'm so deceiving, you'll be kicking and screaming

Watch out now
You'll find out
You'll cry out
There's no one above me
I play hard
Don't run far
Come back now, I really do like you...

So get down and get off
Let me show you what you'll be missing
We break up, you break down
Gonna drag you through this kicking and screaming
So get down and get off
You're not the only one that I've been missing
We break up, you break down
Gonna drag you through this kicking and screaming

You'll be kicking and screaming
You'll be kicking and screaming

Kicking and screaming (2X)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

BEYONCE - DEJA VU (FT. JAY-Z)

[JAY-Z:]
I used to run base like Juan Pierre
Now I run the bass hi hat and the snare
I used to bag girls like Birkin Bags
Now I bag B
[BEYONCE:] (Boy you hurtin' that)
Brooklyn Bay where they birthed me at
Now I be everywhere, the nerve of rap
The audacity to have me whippin curtains back
Me and B, she about to sting
Stand back

[VERSE 1:]
Baby... Seems like everywhere I go
I see you... From your eyes, your smile
It's like I breathe you...
Helplessly I reminisce
Don't want to...
Compare nobody to you

Boy, I try to catch myself
But I'm out of control
Your sexiness is so appealing
I can't let it go
Oh

[CHORUS:]
Know that I can't get over you
'Cause everything I see is you
And I don't want no substitute
Baby I swear it's Deja Vu
Know that I can't get over you
'Cause everything I see is you
And I don't want no substitute
Baby I swear it's...
Deja...
Vu

[VERSE 2:]
Seeing... Things that I know can't be
Am I dreaming... When I saw you walking past me
Almost called...Your name
Got a better glimpse
And then I looked...
Away
It's like I'm losing it

Boy, I try to catch myself
But I'm out of control
Your sexiness is so appealing
I can't let it go
Oh

[CHORUS:]
Know that I can't get over you
'Cause everything I see is you
And I don't want no substitute
Baby I swear it's Deja Vu
Know that I can't get over you
'Cause everything I see is you
And I don't want no substitute
Baby I swear it's...
Deja...
Vu

[JAY-Z:]
Hova's flow so unusual
Baby, girl you should already know
It's H-O, light up the strobe
'Cause you gon' need help tryna study my
Bounce, blow, blow
What's the difference
One, you take in vein
While the other you sniffin'
It's still dough
Po-po try to convict him
That's a no-go
My dough keep the scales, tippin
Like 4-4's
Like I'm from the H-O-U-S-T-O-N
Blow, wind
So Chicago of him
Is he the best ever
That's the argu-a-ment
I don't make the list, don't be mad at me
I just make the hits, like a factory
I'm just one-to-one, nothin' after me
No Deja Vu
Just me and my, Oh

[BRIDGE:]
Baby I can't go anywhere
Without thinking that you're there
Seems like you're everywhere, it's true
Gotta be having Deja Vu
'Cause in my mind I want you here
Get on the next plane, I don't care
Is it because I'm missing you
That I'm having Deja Vu

Boy, I try to catch myself
But I'm out of control
Your sexiness is so appealing
I can't let it go
Whoo...

[CHORUS:]
Know that I can't get over you
'Cause everything I see is you
And I don't want no substitute
Baby I swear it's Deja Vu
Know that I can't get over you
'Cause everything I see is you
And I don't want no substitute
Baby I swear it's...
Deja...
Vu

BEYONCE - WOMAN LIKE ME

[VERSE 1:]
Do you think
You could fall for a woman like me
'Cause I find it hard to trust
I need too much
And I really don't believe in love, no no
Do you think
That I could be the girl of your dreams
Sometimes I don't let things go
Get emotional
And sometimes I'm just out of control

[CHORUS:]
You need to stop for a minute
Before you get too, deep up in it
(Too deep)
'Cause everything ain't what it seems
It's hard loving a woman
A woman like me
(Woman like me)
You need to think about it
Before you get hooked on the venom
And can't live without it
(No no)
Can't believe everything you see
It's hard loving a woman
A woman like me

[VERSE 2:]
Do you think
That I could be the one that you seek
'Cause baby I'm one step ahead
You're two steps behind
But baby I don't mind
Do you think
That I can make you real happy baby
Just don't get me wrong
My loving is so strong
But I ain't tryna lead you on

[CHORUS:]
You need to stop for a minute
(No no)
Before you get too, deep up in it
(No no)
'Cause everything ain't what it seems
(Seems)
It's hard loving a woman
A woman like me
(Woman like me)
You need to think about it
Before you get hooked on the venom
And can't live without it
(Without it)
Can't believe everything you see
It's hard loving a woman
A woman like me

Woman like me
Woman like me
Woman like me
Oh

[CHORUS:]
You need to stop for a minute
(Stop for a minute)
Before you get too, deep up in it
(Before you get too deep up in it)
'Cause everything ain't what it seems
It's hard loving a woman
A woman like me
You need to think about it
(Think about it, baby)
Before you get hooked on the venom
And can't live without it
(No, no)
Can't believe everything you see
It's hard loving a woman

A woman like me
Woman like me
Woman like me
Woman like me

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

RIHANNA - UNFAITHFUL

Story of my life
Searching for the right
But it keeps avoiding me
Sorrow in my soul
cause it seems that wrong
really loves my company

Hes more than a man
and this is more than love
the reason that this guy is blue
the clouds are rolling in
because I'm gone again
and to him I just can't be true

and I know that he knows I'm unfaithful
and it kills him inside
to know that I am happy with some other guy
I can see him dying

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
a murderer

I feel it in the air
as I'm doing my hair
preparing for another day
A kiss up on my cheek
He's here reluctantly
as if I'm gonna be out late
I say I won't be long
Just hanging with the girls
A liar didn't have to tell
Because we both know
where I'm about to go
and we know it very well

cause I know that he knows I'm unfaithful
and it kills him inside
to know that I am happy with some other guy
I can see him dying

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
a murderer

His trust
I might as well take a gun and put it to his head
Get it over with
I don't wanna do this
Anymore (anymore)

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
a murderer (a murderer)

No no no no

Yeah yeah yeah

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

CASSIE - ME & U

You've been waiting so long
I'm hear to answer your call
I know that I shouldn't have had you waiting at all
I've been so busy, but I've been thinking about what I wanna do with you

Bridge

I know them other guys, they been talking bout the way I do what I do
They heard I was good, they wanna see if it's true
They know you're the one I wanna give it to
I can see you want me too
Now, it's me and you

Chours

It's me and you, now
I've been waiting (Waiting)
Think I wanna make that move, now
Baby, tell me if you like it (Tell me if you like it)
It's me and you, now
I've been waiting
Think I wanna make that move, now
Baby, tell me how you like it

I was waiting for you to tell me you were ready
I know what to do, if only you would let me
As long as you're cool with it, I'll treat you right
Here is where you wanna be

Bridge

I know them other guys, they been talking bout the way I do what I do
They heard I was good, they wanna see if it's true
They know you're the one I wanna give it to
I can see you want me too
And now, it's me and you

Chours

It's me and you now (Baby, it's me and you)
I've been waiting
Think I wanna make that move, now (Thinking bout making that move)
Baby, tell me if you like it (Tell me if you like it)
It's me and you, now (Uh-huh)
I've been waiting (Hey)
Think I wanna make that move, now (Wanna make a move)
Baby, tell me how you like it (Yea)

Baby, I'll love you all the way down
Get cha right where you like it, I promise you'll like it (I swear)
Just relax and let me make that move (It's our secret thang)
Keep it between me and you

Chours

It's me and you, now (Oh Yea-a)
I've been waiting
Think I wanna make that move, now (Move now)
Baby, tell me if you like (Tell me if you like it)
It's me and you, now (Yea)
I've been waiting
Think I wanna make that move, now (Gonna make a move now)
Baby, tell me how you like it
It's me and you

Chorus(x2)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

PAUL OAKENFOLD FT. BRITTANY MURPHY - FASTER KILL PUSSYCAT

Faster kill faster still pussycat

I cant stand to see you cry,
Honey you know where the world is at,
Get what you want with your lucky eyes

You turn me on,
You know your turning me, you know your turning me on,
You turn me on,
You know your turning me, you know your turning me on

Better wake up this sleep head,
Big old world will pass us by,
So many things we could do instead,
Get what you want with your lucky eyes

Faster kill faster still pussycat

Those high heels are not your friends,
Honey you know where the world is at,
Come home with me when the party ends

You turn me on,
You know your turning me, you know your turning me on,
You turn me on,
You know your turning me, you know your turning me on,
You turn me on,
You know your turning me, you know your turning me on,
You turn me on,
You know your turning me, you know your turning me on

Pussycat (2X)

Heaven knows I tried to let you go,
I cant help myself you know I'm out of control,
Heaven knows I tried to let you go,
I cant help myself I think I'm losing control

You turn me on, You know your turning me, you know your turning me on (4X)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

PUSSYCAT DOLLS - I DON'T NEED A MAN

I see you lookin' at me like I got somethin' that's for you
And the way that you stare, don't cha dare 'cause I'm not about to
Just give it all up to you
'Cause there are some things I won't do
And I'm not afraid to tell you I don't ever wanna leave you confused

The more you try, the less I bite and
I don't have to think it through
You'll know if I'm into you

[Chorus]
I don't need a man to make it happen, I get off bein' free
I don't need a man to make me feel good, I get off doin' my thing
I don't need a ring around my finger, to make me feel complete
So let me break it down, I can get off when you ain't around! Oh!

You know I've got my own life and I bought everything that's in it
So if you wanna be with me it ain't at all about the bling you're bringin'
I want a love that's for real
And without that - no deal
And baby I don't need a hand if it only wants to grab one thing

The more you try, the less I bite
And I don't have to think it through
You'll know if I'm feelin' you

[Chorus]

Hey, hey, hey, hey, hey...

Let it go, let it go, let it go, let it go (Let it go!)
Let it go, let it go, let it go, let it go (Baby...)
Let it go, let it go, let it go, let it go (No, no, no, no...)
Let it go, let it go, let it go, let it go (Let it go now baby!)

I don't need a... I don't need a man, I don't, no
I don't need a man to get me through
Cause I'm doin' fine I feel brand new
I don't need a... I don't need a man, I don't, no (let it go!)
I don't need a man to make it through
Cause I'm doin' fine without you!

[Chorus]

I don't need a man
I'm over you, yeah!
I don't need a man (Oh oh I'm over you)
I don't need a man
I'm without you
I'm over you
Oh! I don't need a man
I don't need a man (I don't need ya, I don't need ya no!)
I don't need a man
Oh!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

DIDDY FT. NICOLE KEA SCHERZINGER - COME TO ME

It's bad boy bitch Diddy

Do it to it

P- It feels good to be back, I miss ya
Relax ya mind, let's come to be free
and I roll with the sound of BBE
(Do it to it)
you know what time it is
report to the dance floor

N- It's bad boy bitch

P- Talk to 'em

See you at the corner of my eye
Leanin on the wall lookin' fly
(I) I (Want) want (You) you (To) to (Come) come
(Be) be with me
you’re the only one I wanna, talk to
but I don't wanna rush
I am here and will u make your move

I see you, I am me, I want cha, why don't cha
come to me, I can be, what you need oh baby
Im standin', been waitin', I’m yearnin’ im burnin’
Come to know me Lyric
Wanna come, come get to know me
Come to show me (Repeat)
Show me you wanna know me

You know who it is
Im back in the buildin’
You know who it is
security strapped, still stackin a million
Its double the stallion, somethin’ Italian
Or maybe Puerto Rican, you can catch me in Paris Im in it to win it but willin to carry
The game, if you think im not Look at you carriage
Pop up clean about in a Phantom The people go screamin like an opera anthem
I did it before Scherzinger
I’d do it again
I got the blow, proud of the spin
Lies before, cool as the wind
Got hits go back like juicy jin, yeah
Shine the best like diamond necklace
My extravagant taste, the style perplexes
They know im the ish, they wanna get next
That’s why she had a fit cuz she wanted to get next to his

I'm here, when will you make your move
I see you, I am me, I want cha, why don't cha
come to me, I can be, what you need oh baby
Im standin', been waitin', I’m yearnin’ im burnin’
Come to know me Liedertexte
Wanna come, come get to know me
Come to show me (Repeat)
Show me you wanna know me

Anywhere I care
They all stop and stare
Admire your body language speak loud and clear like
N- I WANT YOU TO COME BE WITH ME

She be waitin’, anticipatin’ for oh so long
Fantasising about thoughts of me comin on like
N- I'M HERE WHEN WILL YOU MAKE YOUR MOVE

She diggin my style, my swag, my suede, my swirve
My way with words, the Boys absurd for sure
You cant fall til my aura call
I make miracles like I walk on water
What cha want mama order
Its on my tab
Im so bad with the cash
I dropped the whole bag
where you at girl

I'm here, when will you make your move
I see you, I am me, I want cha, why don't cha
come to me, I can be, what you need oh baby
Im standin', been waitin', I’m yearnin’ im burnin’
Come to know me
Wanna come, come get to know me
Come to show me (Repeat)
Show me you wanna know me

I'm here right now
Cant wait no more no
You are the one who stole my heart
Cant you see the way to fall back.. (?)
I need you to come closer
This (?) is getting stormy
Really got me hot

I see you, I am me, I want cha, why don't cha
come to me, I can be, what you need oh baby
Im standin', been waitin', I’m yearnin’ im burnin’
Come to know me
Wanna come, come get to know me
Come to show me (Repeat)
Show me you wanna know me

P- Do it to it
N- Why don't cha come to me
I can be, what you need oh baby I'm here, you here, let's make it right man
Do it to it, Do it
Relax ya mind, let's come to be free and I roll with the sound of BBE
Do it, You know what this is lyrics, It's bad boy b?tch

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

DANITY KANE - SHOW STOPPERS

We in the car, we ride slow
We doin' things that the girls don't do
The boys stare, we smile back
All my girls in the rainbow Cadillacs, yeah

[Aubrey]
Show stoppin' at the latest bar
The ride shinin' with the open top
Hydraulics make our heads go nod
Hair blowin' in the breeze
Yo, we superstars

[D. Woods]
Put in the keys, make that engine purr
3 in the back, one in the passenger
Slow creepin', 'cause we look that fly
All the boys tryin' taste our candy ride

[Group - Shannon lead vocal]
We in the car, we ride slow
We doin' things that the girls don't do
The boys stare, we smile back
All my girls in the rainbow Cadillacs, yeah

[Chorus - Group]
Bet you ain't never seen
Chicks ridin' this clean
Louis Vuitton seats
We do it deadly
This how we keep it poppin'
Make sure that bass knockin'
So when you see us ridin'
We call it show stoppin'

We show stoppin'
We show, show stoppin'
We show stoppin'
We show, show stoppin'
That's how we keep it poppin'
Make sure that bass knockin'
So when you see us ridin'
We call it show stoppin'

[Aundrea]
We sittin' on 22s plus 2
Mink bucket seats, neon blue
Color coordinate with them shoes
Yeah, we divas
But we ride like big boys do

[D. Woods]
Black tinted with a white stripe interstate
Lookin' in the mirror at my Bad Boy fitted, yup
Show stoppin' 'til they lose their breath
Turn the wheel to the right
Turn the wheel to the left

[Hook- Group- Shannon lead vocals]

[Chorus- Dawn ad-libs]

[Dawn]
This is for my ladies in the 280s Mercedes
In the H3, Baby Ranges, Bentley Coupes, my Escalades
Say oh, oh
Break 'em off somethin' proper
Like a real show stopper

[Group- Dawn lead vocal]
This is for my chicas with the Beamers A6s
'67 Chevys, Maserati, or a Lexus
Say oh, oh
Break 'em off somethin' proper
Like a real show stopper

[Instrumental Break]

[Chorus]

[Dawn]
Tonight we goin' swervin'
Bustin' slides, hittin' curbs
And ghost ridin' on the whips
Hit tonight
That's what it's gonna be about
Watch my trunk go bouncy bounce
Girls gon' ridin'

[Group - Shannon & Aubrey lead vocal- 2x]
I know you see a wifey
But peep my ride go hyphy

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

NELLY FURTADO - PROMISCUOUS (FT. TIMBALAND)

N: Am i throing you off?
Nope
N: Didn’t think so

How you doin’ young lady
That feelin’ that you givin’ really drivin' me crazy
You don’t haveta play about the joke
I was at a loss of words first time that we spoke

N:If you looking for a girl that’ll treat you right
If you lookin’ for her in the day time with the light

You might be the type if I play my cards right
I'll find out by the end of the night

N: You expect me to just let you hit it
But will you still respect me if you get it

All I can do is try, gimme one chance
What’s the problem I don’t see no ring on your hand

I be the first to admit it, I’m curious about you, you seem so innocent

N: You wanna get in my world, get lost in it
Boy I’m tired of running, lets walk for a minute

Chorus

Promiscuous girl
Wherever you are
I’m all alone
And it's you that I want

N: Promiscuous boy
You already know
That I’m all yours
What you waiting for?

Promiscuous girl
You're teasing me
You know what I want
And I got what you need

N: Promiscuous boy
Let's get to the point
Cause we're on a roll
Are you ready?

Verse

N: Roses are red
Some diamonds are blue
Chivalry is dead
But you're still kinda cute

Hey! I can't keep my mind off you
Where you at, do you mind if I come through

N: I’m out of this world come with me to my planet
Get you on my level do you think that you can handle it?

They call me Thomas
last name Crown
Recognize game
I'm a lay mine's down

N: I'm a big girl I can handle myself
But if I get lonely I’ma need your help
Pay attention to me I don't talk for my health

I want you on my team
N: So does everybody else.

Baby we can keep it on the low
Let your guard down ain’t nobody gotta know
If you with it girl I know a place we can go

N: What kind of girl do you take me for?

Chorus

Promiscuous girl
Wherever you are
I’m all alone
And it's you that I want

N: Promiscuous boy
You already know
That I’m all yours
What you waiting for?

Promiscuous girl
You're teasing me
You know what I want
And I got what you need

N: Promiscuous boy
Let's get to the point
Cause we're on a roll
Are you ready?

Don't be mad, don't get mean
N: Don't get mad, don't be mean

Hey! Don't be mad, don't get mean
N: Don't get mad, don't be mean

Wait! I don't mean no harm
I can see you with my t-shirt on

I can see you with nothing on
feeling on me before you bring that on

Bring that on
N: You know what I mean

Girl, I’m a freak you shouldn't say those things

I’m only trying to get inside your brain
To see if you can work me the way you say

It's okay, it's alright
I got something that you gon' like

Hey is that the truth or are you talking trash
Is your game M.V.P. like Steve Nash

Chorus

Promiscuous Girl
Wherever you are
I’m all alone
And its you that I want

N: Promiscuous Boy
I'm calling your name
But you're driving me crazy
The way you're making me wait

Promiscuous Girl
You're teasing me
You know what I want
And I got what you need

N: Promiscuous Boy
We're one in the same
So we don't gotta play games no more

NELLY FURTADO - EXPLODE

Peso...Joga...ginga...roda

Vera's face burnt as a memory of bedroom fun
With a ligther and some hairspray
Smoking in the girls' room
Not worse than Shelley's rape behind the McDonald's
By a man she thought was fine, didn't tell anybody
Or maybe back then we just thought that she was getting some

Now we look back and see that she didn't know how
We never thought that we'd get caught up
Stuck in the teenage waste

As we explode
As we explode

Then getting drunk in the bushes by the road outside the Kmart
Rolling around in them to see if you would get prickled
Slip the acid on your tongue rooftop mall parkade
We couldn't get enough

Then count the stars and the ten million woes
Just you and the universe judging each other
We never knew that we'd get caught up
Stuck in the teenage waste

As we explode
As we explode
As we explode
As we let go...yeah

Peso...roda...ginga...joga

It's a fight, it's a fight and you finally belong
Got a shiner now and it's more than a battle scar
More than a battle scar, such a good, good story to tell
At lunch break, lunch break, lunch break, lunch break
Such a good, good story to tell

You bully, you break, you bully, you break
You fake, you fake, you fake, you fake
You smoke, you toke, you want, you flaunt, you hit it and you're in it and it's spinning

And it's wild
We never thought that we'd get caught up
Stuck in the teenage waste

As we explode
As we explode
As we explode
As we let go

We're counting the stars
We're counting the stars
We're gonna go far, we're gonna go far
We're counting the stars, we're counting the stars
We're not very far, we're not very far

And it's you and me in the open air
It's truth or dare, we don't care
We're counting the stars, we're counting the stars, we're counting the stars, we're counting the stars

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

CIARA - GET UP

[Jazze Pha]
Ladies and gentlemen!
Ciara

[Verse 1]
He said
'Hi, my name is so and so
Baby can you tell me yours?
You look like you came to do
One thing (Set it off)'
I started on the left
And I had to take him to the right
He was out of breath
But he kept on dancin' all night

[Pre-hook]
You tryin, admit it
But you just can fight the feelin inside
You know it
And I can see it in your eyes
You want me
You smooth as a mother
You're so undercover
By the way that you was watchin' me

[Hook]
Ooh! uh
The way you look at me
I'm feelin' you, uh
I just can't help it
Tryin' to keep it cool, uh
I can feel it in the beat, uh
When you do those things to me, uh
Don't let nothin' stop you
M-ooo-ve, ring the alarm
The club is jumpin' now
So get up!

[Verse 2]
I said 'Ciara's on you radio,
Everybody turn it up'
Spicy just like hot sauce
Careful, you might burn it up
You can do the pop lock
Ragtime, don't stop
That's the way you gotta get
Get it, make ya body rock

[Pre-hook]
You tryin, admit it
But you just can beat the feelin inside
You know it
Cuz I can see it in your eyes
You want me
You smooth as a mother
You're so undercover
By the way that you was watchin' me

[Hook]
Ooh! uh
The way you look at me
I'm feelin' you, uh
I just can't help it
Tryin' to keep it cool, uh
I can feel it in the beat, uh
When you do those things to me, uh
Don't let nothin' stop you
M-ooo-ve, ring the alarm
The club is jumpin' now
So get up!

[Bridge]
Ooh, I love the way you vibe with me
Dance with me forever
We can have a good time, follow me
To the beat together
You and me, one on one
Breakin' it down
You can't walk away now
We got to turn this place out

[Chamillionaire Rap]
It's the kid that stay ridin' big
The one the police tried to catch ridin' dirty
In the club before eleven o'clock
Like I'm tryin to catch it down kinda early
Look, ya thick her hair brown and curly
She love the way my ride shinin pearly
City boys say she fine a pretty
In the country boys say she fine and 'purrty'
My pockets thick as green, it's curvy
And the ladies know soon as they see my jewelry
If bein' fresh to death is a crime
I think it's time for me to see the jury

[Chamillionaire]
You know Chamillionaire stay on the grind
A hustla like me is hard to find
I ain't really impressed, yes
Unless it's about some dollar signs
Ain't really no need to call you fine
I know you be hearin' that all the time
I'm watchin' you do ya step, do ya step
Yep it's goin down

[Hook]
Ooh! uh
The way you look at me
I'm feelin' you, uh
I just can't help it
Tryin' to keep it cool, uh
I can feel it in the beat, uh
When you do those things to me, uh
Don't let nothin' stop you
M-ooo-ve, ring the alarm
The club is jumpin' now
So get up!

Ooh! uh
The way you look at me
I'm feelin' you, uh
I just can't help it
Tryin' to keep it cool, uh
I can feel it in the beat, uh
When you do those things to me, uh
Don't let nothin' stop you
M-ooo-ve, ring the alarm
The club is jumpin' now
So get up!

I got to have you baby
Uh, I feel it
I got to have you baby
I got to have you baby
Uh, I feel it
I got to have you baby

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

AALIYAH - ROCK THE BOAT

Chorus:
Boy you know you make me float
Boy you really get me high
I feel like Im on dope
Cause you
You serve me on a regular
Boy we need to tie this rope
Before we drift any deeper
There now hold me close
Boy lets take this overboard now

Chorus:
I want you to
(rock the boat)
Rock the boat, rock the boat
Rock the boat, rock the boat
(work it in the middle)
Work the middle, work the middle
Work the middle, work the middle
(change positions for me)
Change positions, do positions
Do positions, do positions
(now stroke it baby)
Stroke it for me, stroke it for me
Stroke it for me, stroke it for me

Verse 2:
Ooooh baby I love your stroke
Cause you, cause you get me to where Im going
In a jury youll get my vote
Cause I believe, I believe you know just what you doing now
Baby now we can coast
Just dont get in a hurry
Thats too slow
Go ahead and put that thing in over drive

Chorus:
I want you to
(rock the boat)
Rock the boat, rock the boat
Rock the boat, rock the boat
(work it in the middle)
Work the middle, work the middle
Work the middle, work the middle
(change positions for me)
Change positions, do positions
Do positions, do positions
(now stroke it baby)
Stroke it for me, stroke it for me
Stroke it for me, stroke it for me

Chorus:
I want you to
(rock the boat)
Rock the boat, rock the boat
Rock the boat, rock the boat
(work it in the middle)
Work the middle, work the middle
Work the middle, work the middle
(change positions for me)
Change positions, do positions
Do positions, do positions
(now stroke it baby)
Stroke it for me, stroke it for me
Stroke it for me, stroke it for me

Bridge:
I need you to use yourself
Like you never ever used to do before
To explore my body
Until you reach the shore
Youll be calling, calling for more

Chorus:
(rock the boat)
Rock the boat, rock the boat
Rock the boat, rock the boat
(work it in the middle)
Work the middle, work the middle
Work the middle, work the middle
(change positions for me)
Change positions, do positions
Do positions, do positions
(now stroke it baby)
Stroke it for me, stroke it for me
Stroke it for me, stroke it for me

I want you to
(rock the boat)
Rock the boat, rock the boat
Rock the boat, rock the boat
(work it in the middle)
Work the middle, work the middle
Work the middle, work the middle
(change positions for me)
Change positions, do positions
Do positions, do positions
(now stroke it baby)
Stroke it for me, stroke it for me
Stroke it for me, stroke it for me

(rock the boat)
Rock the boat, rock the boat
Rock the boat, rock the boat
Work the middle, work the middle
Work the middle, work the middle
(change positions for me)
Change positions, do positions
Do positions, do positions
Stroke it for me, stroke it for me
Stroke it for me, stroke it for me

(rock the boat)
Rock the boat, rock the boat
Rock the boat, rock the boat

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

GWEN STEFANI - RICH GIRL (FT. EVE)

Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
[2x]

If I was a rich girl (na, na....)
See, I'd have all the money in the world, if I was a wealthy girl
No man could test me, impress me, my cash flow would never ever end
Cause I'd have all the money in the world, if I was a wealthy girl

Think what that money could bring
I'd buy everything
Clean out Vivienne Westwood
In my Galliano gown
No, wouldn't just have one hood
A Hollywood mansion if I could
Please book me first-class to my fancy house in London town

All the riches baby, won't mean anything
All the riches baby, won't bring what your love can bring
All the riches baby, won't mean anything
Don't need no other baby
Your lovin' is better than gold, and I know

If I was rich girl (na, na...)
See, I'd have all the money in the world, if I was a wealthy girl
No man could test me, impress me, my cash flow would never ever end
Cause I'd have all the money in the world, if I was a wealthy girl

I'd get me four Harajuku girls to (uh huh)
Inspire me and they'd come to my rescue
I'd dress them wicked, I'd give them names (yeah)
Love, Angel, Music, Baby
Hurry up and come and save me

All the riches baby, won't mean anything
All the riches baby, won't bring what your love can bring
All the riches baby, won't mean anything
Don't need no other baby
Your lovin' is better than gold, and I know

[Eve]
Come together all over the world
From the hoods of Japan, Harajuku girls
What, it's all love
What, give it up
What (shouldn't matter [4x]), what
Come together all over the world
From the hoods of Japan, Harajuku girls
What, it's all love
What, give it up
What (shouldn't matter [4x])
What happened to my life
Turned upside down
Chicks dat blew ya mind, ding, it's the second round
(Original track and ting, mmm)
You know you can't buy these things (no)
See Stefani and her L.A.M.B., I rock the Fetish people
You know who I am

Yes ma'am, we got the style that's wicked
I hope you can all keep up
We climbed all the way from the bottom to the top
Now we ain't gettin' nothin' but love

If I was rich girl (na, na...)
See, I'd have all the money in the world, if I was a wealthy girl
No man could test me, impress me, my cash flow would never ever end
Cause I'd have all the money in the world, if I was a wealthy girl

Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na
Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



07.01.2008., ponedjeljak

Puno kraci post..he,he...

Prije nego sto procitate ovaj post (4.1, 5.1) molim vas procitajte prethodni, ako je ikako moguce...bar dio po dio...sorry...kiss

P.S. Vjerni citatelju...daj reci tko si...plava sam...nikako da skontam... kiss


Kada skrenem s teme...

O cemu cu pisat...moram razmislit...nakon onakvog posta...tesko cu sad nac neku temu...ali morat cu nesto smislit...let me see...

Gledala sam neki dan film o ubojici Johna Lennona.... Film se zove Chapter 27 (Poglavlje 27), a u njemu glume Jared Leto kao Mark David Chapman i Lindsay Lohan kao Jude. Radnja filma je o tri dana pred ubojstvo Lennona. On zapravo u ta 3 dana odluci ubiti Lennona. Ako mene pitate tip je bio totalno poremecen., ali film je genijalan. Zbilja ga treba pogledati... Kad sam gledala taj film, zbilja ne znam sta bih rekla za tog covjeka osim da je nenormalno poremecen...zamisli samo kroz sta je morao taj covjek proc da se nesto u njemu toliko poremeti...Ljudski um je vrlo kompleksan i cisto sumnjam da tek tako nesto moze otici k vragu... Mislim da zbog iskustava koja nam se dogadaju se nekako odredi da li smo dobri ili losi, nitko se ne rada zao i lud... Izuzeci su mentalno zaostali, ali to je neka sasvim druga prica...

Filmovi su najbolji primjer o ljudima... koliko smo zapravo razliciti ili kompleksni...

Ste gledali mozda Perfume The Story Of A Murderer (Parfem), nastao po istoimenom romanu Patricka SÜskinda. U tom filmu mozete vidjeti tu razlicitost Jean Baptista od drugih... Taj film definitivno trebate pogledati... Osim sto ima toliko opce ljudskih poruka u sebi, prica o prefinom zanatu stvaranja parfema...Genijalno...

Ovo vam je recenica koja je najavljivala da film igra u kinima:

HE LIVED TO FIND BEAUTY. HE KILLED TO POSSES IT.

To sam vam stavila tek toliko da vam zagolicam mastu... Ajme, zbilja bi trebala odlaziti na druge blogove, jer u zadnje vrijeme mi dolaze samo frendovi... a sta cu, kad ne stignem ic na blogove i komentirat...

Zatim The Black Dahlia (Crna Dalija), ovaj film govori o tome, koliko losa iskustva mogu iskvariti covjekov um... Definitivno remek-djelo. Rezirao ga je Brian De Palma, a film je napravljen prema romanu Jamesa Ellroya, on je bazirao roman prema istintom nerjesenom ubojstvu. Glumci u filmu su Josh Hartnett, Scarlett Johansson, Hilary Swank, Aaron Eckhart i Mia Kirshner. Ovaj film me ostavio bez daha... Ako vam ne zvuci tema filma primamljivo, bar ga pogledajte zbog prezgodnog Josha...

Toliko o tome koliko ja drzim do teme koju sam pocela, s ljudske poremecenosti i na filmove. Ali kada malo bolje pogledas, film je umjetnost o ljudima. Ja zbilja volim filmove. Time se zelim baviti...to mi je definitvno najvece strast... Kazaliste, televizija i film... Zbilja se ne mogu odluciti. Ne volim filmove B-produkcije...tu se skoro nikad ne nadje dobar film...lazem, NIKAD ne nadjem dobar film iz B-produkcije...nisam bas ni fan domacih serija i filmova...jedva da ima ista kvalitetno, a kazaliste moze proc... Bavim se glumom vec 7 godina... nemate pojma koliko gluma pomaze da shvatite ljude. Njihove osjecaje, motive, ponasanje, govor tijela..., a i pomaze kad se hoces izvuci iz nevolje, ali rijetko kad to koristim, ne volim lagati, jedino ako bas moram... Gluma je na neki sulud nacin umjetnost laganja, jer ipak ti ljudima dok si u ulozi dajes drugaciju sliku o sebi, sliku lika kojeg utjelovljujes...

Ma to je sve toliko komplicirano, sve se vrti u krug i ima vezu s vezom... Zbog toga je zivot kompliciran jer ima toliko...kako ta se izrazim...joj, koja je rijec...varieties... razlicitosti... to... mislim da je to rijec...ja sam komplicirana...he,he.... a sta cu... nisam se ja takvom stvorila...

Ae nista...gotovo za danas...zbilja...ovaj post nema veze s vezom... I'll write soon..kiss

Headline : Saturday

Subota...dan za zabavu... moja Inkich ide danas kasno navecer na skijanje...nema je do pocetka skole... ae bar ce ic negdje, ja sam zaglavila u Rijeci... Grrr... Ugl...Ujutro sam se digla u 10:00 sto je za mene cudo jer inace spavam do 13:00 najmanje... Ugl. Gledala sam kraj OC-a i One Tree Hill. To su mi ful strava serije. Onda sam u 11:00 isla do Inke. Isle smo u grad... bas nam je bilo super... Samo nas dvije...dobro kratko vrijeme je bio i Rufus s nama, ali brzo je otisao. Inkich obozavam te i vec mi falis... Ucila sam matisu... ae bar nesto ju kuzim...Ma necu o tome...vec mi se dize kosa na glavi od pomisli na matematiku...

Ja idem van s Blizankama, Tarom i Majdom... ne znam gdje cemo... mozda do Bencica...sve mi se pomutilo... Ugl. Ja sam se isla spremat u 18:00 jer je bio dogovor da cemo se nac u 20:00, kad mi malo prije javlja Tara da cemo se nac u 10 min do 21:00 tako da sam sada LOST... A sta ces... plawusha... moj jedini komentar...he, he... Pisat cu vam sta je bilo...

O cemu cu pisat...o cemu cu pisat... nemam ideju...zbilja... cekajte da ova „pametna“ plawusha smisli... Zajebavam se nisam, glupa... bar se nadam da nisam... ali nije lose zezate s ne vlastiti racun... EUREKA! Ha,ha... sjetila sam se pricat cu vam o tome koliko sam duhovita.... Ugl...ja vam ne znam ispricat vic... Najozbiljnije... ne znam... trudim se ja, ali mi ne ide... Nikako... Moja sestra kad isprica vic, svi placu od smijeha, a ja kad ispricam isti svi sute i kazu... i je li to kraj vic... A sta ces... ali mislim da ne moras zant pricat viceve da bi bio duhovit... Ja se uvijek sprdam na svoj i tudi racun stoga sam smjesna... a ne zato sto sam ispricala neki vic koji nema vezu s vezom... Ne, ja zapravo znam ispricati jedan vic... o pticicama, ali mislim da je ljudima smjesan jer tu fuckam... smijeh... Da, jedino taj vic znam ispricat... Moj problem je sto ja ne znam ispricat vic... Treba ga ispricat na zabavan i smjesan nacin, a ne kao trula baba, no kad bolje razmislim nisam fan viceva, uvijek se rade nasmijem necemu sto je realno, sto znam da je istinito i moguce nego necem izmisljenom i nemogucem, drugo su filmovi, kad se likovi nadu u smjesnim situacijama, ili stand up comedy... to je sasvim druga razina, ali vicevi poput onih koji su pricali na Novoj me ne zadivljuju, mora bit bas dobar vic da mi se svidi, skuzi mene, i po pitanju viceva sam izbirljiva. Ma, ja sam jedno izbirljivo dijete. Kako bi to rekli Amerikanci, PICKY... Definitivno rijec koja odgovara mom ponasanju, nekad je to vrlina, a nekad mana. Inace vam rijec PICKY znaci osoba koju je tesko zadovoljiti... (hard to please: having specific and inflexible likes and dislikes and, therefore, hard to please or satisfy ) Ovo sam izvukla iz rijecnika, pa si vi prevedite, ali ja sam vam rekla srz te rijeci. He, he... ajme...ima nekih koji bi mi nesto rekli za ovo, ali necemo ulaziti u te vode... Changing the subject... Mislim da je to sve za danas...pisat cu vam...

Big Kiss...

6.1... Znam nije originalan naslov...

Ugl...jucer smo bile u Bencicu, Blizanke, Majda i ja bilo je OK. Vidjela sam "staru ljubav", ali zbilja nisam zagrijana za njega... sladak je... Joj tako mi se ne da pisat... ugl.. Tara je bila samo s nama u gradu... i uspjela mi je prenjet svoje bakterije... tako da sam opet prehladena i jedva disem... ae pisat cu drugom prilikom... iscrpljena sam...

7.1.

Danas isto nema nista specijalno... imala sam dramsku do 13:00... nothing special... ae pisat cu ovih dana... mozda nadoknadim za danasnji dan..kiss