Everyone Does Have The Right To Choose The Path That He Takes

nedjelja, 12.11.2006.

68 RAZLOGA ZAŠTO JE PIVO BOLJE OD ŽENE...

1. Pivo se ne protivi da u njemu uživaš svakog dana u mjesecu.
2. Mrlje od piva se lako peru.
3. Pivo ne moraš izvoditi na večeru i piće.
4. Tvoje pivo će te uvijek strpljivo čekati u kolima dok se smucaš okolo.
5. Pivo uvijek šuti.
6. Pivo nikada ne kasni.
7. Pivo ne izluđuje to što tražiš drugo pivo.
8. Ako zagusti, pivo možeš skloniti bilo gdje.
9. Etiketa se skida sa piva bez problema.
10. Kada odlaziš u bar, siguran si da ćeš tamo naći barem jedno pivo.
11. Pivo nikada nema glavobolju.
12. Pošto ispiješ pivo, za bocu uvijek možeš dobiti neku kintu.
13. ivo se neće rasplakati ako dođeš kući sa još jednim pivom.
14. Ako u pivu uživaš na pravi način, glava će ti uvijek biti bistra.
15. Pivo uvijek liježe lako.
16. Za noć možeš skinuti više piva a da se ipak osječaš dobro.
17. Pivo se neće buniti ako ga dijeliš sa prijateljima.
18. Uvijek možeš biti siguran da si prvi koji otvara bocu piva.
19. Pivo je uvijek vlažno.
20. Pivo nikada ne inzistira na jednakosti.
21. Pivo si može svatko priuštiti.
22. Pivo te ne uvjerava da ga ne otvaraš odmah.
23. Ladno pivo je dobro pivo.
24. Pivo se ne mora prati da bi imalo kakav-takav okus.
25. Kad promijeniš pivo, ne moraš plaćati alimentaciju.
26. Ljepota piva nije samo površinska.
27. Suštinske kvalitete piva lako se prepoznaju po etiketi.
28. Pivo ne lupeta gluposti dok ga piješ.
29. Intelektualne vrijednosti piva su nebitne.
30. Od piva još nitko nije dobio AIDS.
31. Pivu je sasvim svejedno koju glazbu slušaš dok ga ljuštiš.
32. Ako pivo ostaviš nedovršeno, nećeš imati bolova.
33. Svako pivo je lako i jeftino.
34. Pivo nema rođendan ni Dan Piva.
35. I u najgoroj gostionici može se naći dobro pivo.
36. Kad ostaviš pivo, siguran si da te ono neće ogovarati kod drugih piva.
37. Pivo nema roditelje.
38. Ako imaš tremu, konobar će ti rado servirati pivo.
39. Svako pivo pada na isti pokret ruke.
40. Pivu je potpuno svejedno kada ćeš ga popiti.
41. Svako pivo ima uzak grlić.
42. Pivo je uvijek raspoloženo i u dobroj kondiciji.
43. Zbog ljuštenja piva mlađeg od 18 godina ne ide se u zatvor.
44. Pivo se može koristiti čim se proizvede.
45. Ako si na ulici grub sa svojim pivom, nitko te neće premlatiti.
46. Kad pivo pjeni, ne pomišljaš da ima bjesnoću.
47. Pivu ne smeta ako si glup i ružan.
48. Ako proliješ tuđe pivo, on će rado prihvatiti da ga častiš drugim.
49. Ako imaš dva piva istovremeno, ne moraš gledati na sat.
50. Pivu ne smeta ako si pivopija.
51. Pivo uvijek ima vremena i nikada nema obaveza.
52. Ako piješ crno pivo, Kju Kluks Klan ti neće praviti probleme.
53. Ako nemaš novaca, pivo uvijek možeš užicati od prijatelja.
54. Pivo te nikada neće dovesti u iskušenje da ga proliješ.
55. Pivo je uvijek u prozirnoj ambalaži.
56. Ni jedno pivo ne doživi da bude staro i ružno.
57. Ako dovoljno upadljivo promatraš tuđe pivo, vlasnik će te njime ponuditi.
58. Pivo ne inzistira na položaju u kojem ćeš ga piti.
59. Kada piješ pivo, ne moraš paziti i možeš ga popiti do kraja.
60. Prije piva se ne moraš tuširati.
61. Pivo se neće protiviti da ga piješ u autu.
62. Kada šetaš kroz grad sa pivom, ono se neće lijepiti za izlog svake radnje pokraj koje prođete.
63. Kada ti pivo dosadi, možeš slobodno prijeći na drugo pivo.
64. Pivo te nikad neće tjerati da ideš na balet ili operu.
65. Pivo ti nikada neće pokušati baciti računalo kroz prozor.
66. Pivo ne inzistira da ga piješ svaki dan.
67. Pivo ne umije kuhati, pa te i ne tjera da jedeš ono što je samo skuhalo
68. Popijeno pivo možeš baciti kroz prozor.


Tek toliko...pozzdraff!!
pozdravljam sve alkoholičare i pijandure...wavemahparty

12.11.2006. u 15:22 • 16 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.



< studeni, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Studeni 2006 (5)
Listopad 2006 (8)
Rujan 2006 (4)
Kolovoz 2006 (5)
Srpanj 2006 (3)
Lipanj 2006 (6)
Svibanj 2006 (6)
Travanj 2006 (28)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari da/ne?

OPIS BLOGA...

SLOBODA...
Sloboda nije Božje sjeme pa da ti ga netko daje.
Sloboda nije zahvalnica pročitana abecednim redom,
Sloboda nije krilatica reklamnog panoa,
Konstruktivna kritika postojećeg stanja,
Sloboda je žena uzmi je.
Sloboda nije jednostavni domaći zadatak,
Ona je Svijest o skladu nesklada nesavršenih ljudi
Sloboda te čeka uzmi je…








mišom prođite po slici...gud fan!!




More Graphics @ MySpaceAntics.com


__/)
(O.o)
(> < )
Ovo je Gothik - Sado - Mazo Zeko.
Kopirajte ga na svoj blog i tako mu pomognite
na njegovom putu do World Domination!!!






LINKOVI...

GLUPOSTI:
Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

BLOGOVI MOJIH STVARNIH POZNANIKA:
~gejša Martin@
tina
~Hanža-Ivan
~nikolina :)
~barbara-mačkica
~denis
Aka-Deda
~nataša
~notworthy ili pera
Rakijski mega car,cpt.Largo,Šakanović
luxiron
~mala petra
valerija
prodigy fan-nino
idža
maJA
incy-majina sestra
antonija-djevojka iz 53nje
misli jednog skejtera ili matej iz 53nje
Shak0-prijatelj od antonije i mateja(iz 53nje)
Shadowh86

christian wolf-barbarin brat
ed hunter

BLOGOVI MOJIH
VIRTUALNIH POZNANIKA:

~mia...lijepe pjesme
~maja-virtualna frendica
~emptiness
angelus mortis
compton
birds can pook
blog jednog rockera...

LINKOVI:
~sve o bob marly-u.....
~spotovi...koji rade!!!!!heheh
~Online tekstovi,priče
~sve o Che Guevari...slike,video....

POPIS LJUDI KOJI RADE DIZAJNE:
~tri mudraca-dizajni-svi ih jako dobro znate
~v4mp1r3s designs-super dizajni,razne grupe
~NLO-dizajni-različiti dizajni
~hacker online-ok dizajni al nisu po mom ukusu...
~hitech-nisu loši...nema ih puno...
~tutor-lijepi dizajni...leptiri i cvijeće(najčešći motivi)
~lucy
~megabajt-sve o blogu,dizajnovima i drugim problemima s kojima se susrećete kad je u pitanju blog
~poison wings-ok dizajni...nema ih baš puno
~dimenzija dizajn-meni najzanimljiviji i najbolji dizajni
~endless-light.com-nisu loši al se meni osobno ni jedan ne sviđa
~333-sve i svašta,velik popis ljudi koji rade dizajne
~freaky-super predlošci....
~raba-ima dobrih
spuky dizajni....super su...ima svakakvih...meni su zakon....
Gadura-jako dobri dizajni...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
LJUDI EVO VAM MOJE E-MAIL ADRESE:
-maya_15@net.hr
-maya-spike@hotmail.com(MSN)
AK ŠTA TREBATE SAM POŠALJITE MAIL...
EVO VAM I MOJ ICQ NUMBER... 443-519-133
PA AKO ME TREBATE...

SVE PO MALO...

IRON MAIDEN
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



FEAR OF THE DARK

I am a man who walks alone
And when I'm walking a dark road
At night or strolling through the park

When the light begins to change
I sometimes feel a little strange
A little anxious when it's dark.

Fear of the dark,fear of the dark
I have constant fear thas something's always near
Fear of the dark,fear of the dark
I have a phobia that someone's always there

Have you run your fingers down the wall
And have you felt your neck skin crawl
When you're searching for the light ?
Sometimes when you're scared to take a look
At the corner of the room
You've sensed that something's watching you.

Have you ever been alone at night
Throuh your heard footsteps behind
And turned around and no-one's there ?
And as you quicken up your pace
You find it hard to look again
Because you're sure there's someone there

Watching horror films the night before
Debating witches and folklore
The unknown troubles on your mind
Maybe your mind is playing tricks
You sense,and suddenly eyes fix
On dancing shadows from behind.

Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have a constant fear that something's always near
Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have a phobia that someone's always there.

When I'm walking a dark road
I am a man who walks alone

AZRA
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



3N
Zbog cega primatima nikada
ne iskljucuju elektriku
oni u principu ionako rijetko citaju
a i to sto citaju
krive stvari citaju
pa zasto im onda ne iskljucuju elektriku

Zelite li dobro svojoj deci, zasluzni
zelite li mozda najbolje, ne
ja treniram da gadjam, ne
ja treniram da mrzim, ne
ja treniram da slusam
ponekad sam usamljen
a i plasim se
drzim te na stolu, gospode

Sanjao sam fini party
mnogo ljudi, nigdje zandara
sanjao sam sretna lica
dugo nisam takva gledao
znam za smijeh
zbog cega da se smijem
znam za ples, nikom se ne plese
znam za noc
vidim tu je oko mene
kao nesreca na putu
kao zivot ili smrt

Ja se zovem pola horvat
ljubila sam mrtvog covjeka
stigao je po zadatku
cijelo vrijeme sam ga cekala
proljece ili mozda jesen, ne znam
sjecam se gorjele su svijece
a ruke njegove tako muske i prozracne
kao putokaz za nesto
za logor ili smrt

Prisjecam se mnogih stvari
ali pamtim jedan dozivljaj
by the way
nisam bio krupna zvjerka
morao sam ici do kraja
bila je tako lijepa te veceri
kao kad tamna voda izvire
kao kad neobicno zabljesne
kao izvjestaj centrali
kao udar, sudbina

LED ZEPPELIN
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



STAIRWAY TO HEAVEN

There's a lady who's sure all that glitters is gold
And she's buying the stairway to heaven.
When she gets there she knows, if the stores are all closed
With a word she can get what she came for.
Ooh, ooh, and she's buying the stairway to heaven.

There's a sign on the wall but she wants to be sure
'Cause you know sometimes words have two meanings.
In a tree by the brook, there's a songbird who sings,
Sometimes all of our thoughts are misgiven.
Ooh, it makes me wonder,
Ooh, it makes me wonder.

There's a feeling I get when I look to the west,
And my spirit is crying for leaving.
In my thoughts I have seen rings of smoke through the trees,
And the voices of those who stand looking.
Ooh, it makes me wonder,
Ooh, it really makes me wonder.

And it's whispered that soon if we all call the tune
Then the piper will lead us to reason.
And a new day will dawn for those who stand long
And the forests will echo with laughter.

If there's a bustle in your hedgerow, don't be alarmed now,
It's just a spring clean for the May queen.
Yes, there are two paths you can go by, but in the long run
There's still time to change the road you're on.
And it makes me wonder.

Your head is humming and it won't go, in case you don't know,
The piper's calling you to join him,
Dear lady, can you hear the wind blow, and did you know
Your stairway lies on the whispering wind.

And as we wind on down the road
Our shadows taller than our soul.
There walks a lady we all know
Who shines white light and wants to show
How everything still turns to gold.
And if you listen very hard
The tune will come to you at last.
When all are one and one is all
To be a rock and not to roll.

And she's buying the stairway to heaven.

METALLICA
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



UNFORGIVEN

New blood joins this earth
And quickly he's subdued
Through constant pained disgrace
The young boy learns their rules

With time, the child draws in
This whipping boy done wrong
Deprived of all his thoughts
The young man struggles on and on, he's known
A vow unto his own
That never from this day
His will they'll take away

What I've felt
What I've known
Never shined through in what I've shown
Never be
Never see
Won't see what might have been

What I've felt
What I've known
Never shined through in what I've shown
Never free
Never me
So I dub thee "Unforgiven"

They dedicate their lives
To running all of his
He tries to please them all
This bitter man he is

Throughout his life the same
He's battled constantly
This fight he cannot win
A tired man they see no longer cares
The old man then prepares
To die regretfully
That old man here is me

What I've felt
What I've known
Never shined through in what I've shown
Never be
Never see
Won't see what might have been

What I've felt
What I've known
Never shined through in what I've shown
Never free
Never me
So I dub thee "Unforgiven"

You labeled me
I'll label you
So I dub thee "Unforgiven"

MOTORHEAD
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



ACE OF SPADES

If you like to gamble, I tell you I'm your man,
You win some, lose some, all the same to me,
The pleasure is to play, makes no difference what you say,
I don't share your greed, the only card I need is
The Ace Of Spades

Playing for the high one, dancing with the devil,
Going with the flow, it's all the same to me,
Seven or Eleven, snake eyes watching you,
Double up or quit, double stake or split,
The Ace Of Spades

You know I'm born to lose, and gambling's for fools,
But that's the way I like it baby,
I don't wanna live for ever,
And don't forget the joker!

Pushing up the ante, I know you wanna see me,
Read 'em and weep, the dead man's hand again,
I see it in your eyes, take one look and die,
The only thing you see, you know it's gonna be,
The Ace Of Spades

RHCP
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



UNDER THE BRIDGE

Sometimes I feel
Like I don't have a partner
Sometimes I feel
Like my only friend
Is the city I live in
The city of angels
Lonely as I am
Together we cry

I drive on her streets
'Cause she's my companion
I walk through her hills
'Cause she knows who I am
She sees my good deeds
And she kisses me windy
I never worry
Now that is a lie

I don't ever want to feel
Like I did that day
Take me to the place I love
Take me all the way

It's hard to believe
That there's nobody out there
It's hard to believe
That I'm all alone
At least I have her love
The city she loves me
Lonely as I am
Together we cry

I don't ever want to feel
Like I did that day
Take me to the place I love
Take me all that way

Under the bridge downtown
Is where I drew some blood
Under the bridge downtown
I could not get enough
Under the bridge downtown
Forgot about my love
Under the bridge downtown
I gave my life away

SUM 41
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



PIECES
I tried to be perfect but nothing was worth it
I don't believe it makes me real
I thought it'd be easy but no one believes me
I meant all the things that I said

if you believe it's in my soul
I'd say all the words that I know
just to see if it would show
that I'm trying to let you know
that I'm better off on my own

this place is so empty
my thoughts are so tempting
I don't know how it got so bad
sometimes it's so crazy that nothing can save me
but it's the only thing that I have

if you believe it's in my soul
I'd say all the words that I know
just to see if it would show
that I'm trying to let you know
that I'm better off on my own

I tried to be perfect it just wasn't worth it
nothing could ever be so wrong
it's hard to believe me
it never gets easy
I guess I knew that all along

if you believe it's in my soul
I'd say all the words that I know
just to see if it would show
that I'm trying to let you know
that I'm better off on my own

THE CRANBERRIES
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





ZOMBIE
Another head hangs lowly,
Child is slowly taken.
And the violence caused such silence,
Who are we mistaken?

But you see, it's not me, it's not my family.
In your head, in your head they are fighting,
With their tanks and their bombs,
And their bombs and their guns.
In your head, in your head, they are crying...

In your head, in your head,
Zombie, zombie, zombie,
Hey, hey, hey. What's in your head,
In your head,
Zombie, zombie, zombie?
Hey, hey, hey, hey, oh, dou, dou, dou, dou, dou...

Another mother's breakin',
Heart is taking over.
When the vi'lence causes silence,
We must be mistaken.

It's the same old theme since nineteen-sixteen.
In your head, in your head they're still fighting,
With their tanks and their bombs,
And their bombs and their guns.
In your head, in your head, they are dying...

In your head, in your head,
Zombie, zombie, zombie,
Hey, hey, hey. What's in your head,
In your head,
Zombie, zombie, zombie?
Hey, hey, hey, hey, oh, oh, oh,
Oh, oh, oh, oh, hey, oh, ya, ya-a...

ODE TO MY FAMILY
Understand the things I say
Don’t turn away from me
Cause I spent half my life out there
You wouldn’t disagree
D’you see me, d’you see
Do you like me, do you like me standing there
D’you notice, d’you know
Do you see me, do you see me
Does anyone care

Unhappiness, where’s when I was young
And we didn’t give a damn
’cause we were raised
To see life as a fun and take it if we can
My mother, my mother she hold me
Did she hold me, when I was out there
My father, my father, he liked me
Ol he liked me, does anyone care

Understand what I’ve become
It wasn’t my design
And people everywhere think
Something better than I am
But I miss you, I miss
’cause I liked it, I liked it
When I was out there
D’you know this, d’you know
You did not find me, you did not find
Does anyone care

Unhappiness was when I was young
And we didn’t give a damn
’cause we were raised
To see life as fun and take it if we can
My mother, my mother she hold me
Did she hold me, when I was out there
My father, my father, he liked me
Ol he liked me, does anyone care

Does anyone care

NOFX
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



STICKIN' IN MY EYE
When I look 'round, I only see outta one eye
As the smoke surrounds my head, the sauna
I hear the voices, but I can't make out their words
Saying things, saying things that
I got something sticking in my eye
Got something sticking in my eye
Got something sticking in my eye
I feel unusual from thinking
About the underground decay, God help me
Kill beneath the camera, watch the world begin to cry
It's not from pity, it comes from
What's been sticking in my eye
Got something sticking in my eye