"Big girls don´t cry"

nedjelja, 24.01.2010.

Mislim na tebe <3

MIslim na tebe cijele neprespavane noći, utapam se u mislima o tebi i osjećaj me razdire... Sjećanja na naše susrete izazivaju osjećaje koje ne mogu sakriti... Znam da te volim i treba mi tvoja blizina jer ne mogu živjeti u sjećanjima, moram te osjetiti, makar samo pokraj sebe bez dodira, bez pogleda, samo da si tu... Sve bih dala samo da je tako...neka i ostane...

24.01.2010. u 22:20 • 1 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

0



< siječanj, 2010  
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

There are about 20 angels...... 10 of them are sleeping on their clowds, 9 areplaying with full force and one is reading this message here. send it to 20 friends you like, friends you love,me too, if you like me.. if you receive 5 it five times back, somebody will surprise you tomorrow, who loves you...


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts




MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

















Kuc,kuc,jel ima koga???

Myspace

Myspace










COOL SONGOVI:



Myspace

Myspace




Sean Paul-Give it up to me
[Intro:]
Get out my head and into the bed girl...
Cause you done know, plottin' out the fantasy..
Hey baby girl and it's you a the key...yo...me go so then

[Chorus:]
From you look inna me eye gal I see she you want me
When you gonna give it up to me
Because you body enticing you makin' me horny
When you gonna give it up to me
Well if a no today girl then a must be tomorrow
When you fulfill my fantasy
Because you know I give you lovin' straight like an arrow
When you gonna give it up to me

[Verse 1:]
So back it up deh..So pack it up yeah
Cause I wanna be the man that's really gonna have it up and mack it up and
Slap it up yeah...So what is up yeah...You know you got the sinting inna me pants a develop and a swell up and
Double up yeah...So gimmie the work yeah cause if you no gimme the work the blue balls a erupt yeah..
So rev it up deh gal gwaan try you luck deh cause when you stir it up you know me haffi measure up yeah.

[Chorus:]

[Verse 2:]
Hey pretty girl...Say me love fi see you walk...
You no habla ingles but just listen me when me a talk
This ya one yeah from me heart, woman you got me caught
You ever inna me thoughts and no left me inna the dark, inna the...
First place gal that's where you belong, so just let me flip the switch woman I can turn it on and...
Gimme the passion from dusk till dawn...Tell me if you want it fi gwaan...my girl..

[Chorus:]

[Verse 3:]
So why can't you see....we ought to be....together girl don't front on me
I just wanna be near so don't have no fear and lemme see you bring your body right over here
Because you should share it...girl I'll care it.....And I'm gonna give you love so clear
It gonna make you shine and once you are mine...we be rockin' it until the end of time

[Chorus]
[Verse 1 (repeat)]
[Chorus]


Black Eyed Peas: My Humps

What you gon’ do with all that junk?
All that junk inside your trunk?
I’ma get, get, get, get, you drunk,
Get you love drunk off my hump.
My hump, my hump, my hump, my hump, my hump,
My hump, my hump, my hump, my lovely little lumps. (Check it out)

I drive these brothers crazy,
I do it on the daily,
They treat me really nicely,
They buy me all these ice-ys.
Dolce & Gabbana,
Fendi and then Donna
Karan, they be sharin’
All their money got me wearin’
Fly gearrr but I ain’t askin,
They say they love my ass ‘n,
Seven Jeans, True Religion's,
I say no, but they keep givin’
So I keep on takin’
And no I ain’t taken
We can keep on datin’
I keep on demonstrating.

My love, my love, my love, my love
You love my lady lumps,
My hump, my hump, my hump,
My humps they got you,
She’s got me spending.
(Oh) Spendin’ all your money on me and spending time on me.
She’s got me spendin’.
(Oh) Spendin’ all your money on me, on me, on me

What you gon’ do with all that junk?
All that junk inside that trunk?
I’ma get, get, get, get, you drunk,
Get you love drunk off my hump.
What u gon’ do with all that ass?
All that ass inside them jeans?
I’m a make, make, make, make you scream
Make u scream, make you scream.
Cos of my hump, my hump, my hump, my hump.
My hump, my hump, my hump, my lovely lady lumps. (Check it out)

I met a girl down at the disco.
She said hey, hey, hey yea let’s go.
I could be your baby, you can be my honey
Lets spend time not money.
I mix your milk wit my cocoa puff,
Milky, milky cocoa,
Mix your milk with my cocoa puff, milky, milky riiiiiiight.

They say I’m really sexy,
The boys they wanna sex me.
They always standing next to me,
Always dancing next to me,
Tryin’ a feel my hump, hump.
Lookin’ at my lump, lump.
U can look but you can’t touch it,
If u touch it I’ma start some drama,
You don’t want no drama,
No, no drama, no, no, no, no drama
So don’t pull on my hand boy,
You ain’t my man, boy,
I’m just tryn’a dance boy,
And move my hump.

My hump, my hump, my hump, my hump,
My hump, my hump, my hump, my hump, my hump, my hump.
My lovely lady lumps [x3]
In the back and in the front.
My lovin’ got u,
She’s got me spendin’.
(Oh) Spendin’ all your money on me and spending time on me.
She’s got me spendin’.
(Oh) Spendin’ all your money on me, on me, on me.

What you gon’ do with all that junk?
All that junk inside that trunk?
I’ma get, get, get, get you drunk,
Get you love drunk off my hump.
What you gon’ do with all that ass?n
All that ass inside them jeans?
I’ma make, make, make, make you scream
Make you scream, make you scream.
What you gon do with all that junk?
All that junk inside that trunk?
I’ma get, get, get, get you drunk,
Get you love drunk off this hump.
What you gon’ do wit all that breast?
All that breast inside that shirt?
I’ma make, make, make, make you work
Make you work, work, make you work.
She’s got me spendin’.
Spendin all your money on me and spendin’ time on me
She’s got me spendin’.
Spendin’ all your money on me, on me, on me.



Myspace

Myspace







...Daleka Obala...

Kurve

Stvari se polako vraćaju na mjesto
ovakvo nešto se ne događa često
premda, priznajem ponekad pretjeram
i nekud otplovim sam
i tad slike izblijede sve
i tad zatvaram se u sebe
i tad nisi mi potrebna

Kazaljke i dalje krugove crtaju
umjesto zvijezda kišne kapi na dlan padaju
prazno mjesto u mom krevetu
sjeća me, bila si tu

Tko zna kuda si otišla
tko zna zbog čega se ne vračaš
tko zna, sve piše u zvijezdama

Još jučer poljupcima mi smo se borili
i dodirom smo jedno drugom tajne otkrivali
što se dogodilo, gdje je ta kap
što je prelila čašu
što te natjerala da odneseš

Sve što sam volio
a tebe sam volio
sve što sam sanjao
a tebe sam sanjao
ma zar sam pogriješio
što sam se smijao
kad su mi govorili
da sve su žene kurve

Kad bi zauvijek zaspao ovaj grad
kao u bajci prekriven trnjem i travama
sve dok se ti ne vratiš
a vratit ćeš se znam
i sve dok tvoja ruka
ne dotakne moj dlan
dok me ne zagrliš
dok me ne poljubiš
dok me ne zagrije tvoj dah




Myspace

Myspace

JA SAM U RAVNOTEŽI

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



nut yes

Ujedinjenjem osobnosti i Duše nastaje uravnoteženost.
Energija tada ravnomjerno protiče kroz nas,kroz osjećaje i misli...
Kad smo u ravnoteži, spremni smo na sve promjene i odbacujemo samonametnuta ograničenja.




MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts