Listopad 2007 (1)
Rujan 2007 (1)
Kolovoz 2007 (5)
Srpanj 2007 (7)
Lipanj 2007 (9)
Svibanj 2007 (11)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Comments On/Off

design: downwithlov3.blog.hr





My Space

- icq - 399-686-608
- msn - daimona3@hotmail.com

Fun:

† bite fight †
† Gladiatus †
† A little girl... †
† Nist posebno... †
† devianart †
† Let me play... †
† Ako vas zanima magija... †
† Ask The Dead †
† vampire freaks †
†Your Vampire Name...†
† Your Goth Name... †
† Darkness Forums †

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Blogovi:

swašta majka rodi
vampyre_erotica
myrip666
Zuljic mladi
darky girl
Black
*my_immortal_*
Lucija
Cold
Chill
paranOI!θna Loodara -B-)
’°... Libertina Grimm...°’
Djete Prirode, IV. dio
†dying†
be afraid of death's life
Daaky
Χ--°°...°Go†hIc @ng€£°...°°--Χ
Dark Lilith

Da vam se predstavim???
MA ne. To je bez veze...
Oni koji me znaju me znaju, a koji ne, ne.
Sto volim? ILUZIJU...
Sto mrzim? REALNOST...
Sto osjecam? MRZNJU...
Sto mi je cilj u zivotu? NE ZNAM...
Za cim zudim? TOPLINOM...
Sto trazim? SLOBODU...
Zasto imam blog? BEZ VEZE...
Zasto zivim? ZA FRENDOVE...
Kog imam u zivotu? NIKOG...
I tak mogu jos 100 god i
nikad kraja... Sad me malo bolje
znate, pa ak vam se da, citajte
taj blog...

Nekada me jako interesirala wiccanska magija...
Ali davno sam odustala od toga...
Tu sam prokletih 16 godina
Volim:
†...iluziju...†
†...mrak...†
†...glazbu...†
†...prijatelje...†
†...groblja...†
†...pisati...†
†...svirati...†
†...flautu...†
†...klavir...†
†...mjesecinu...†
†...slobodu...†

Ne volim:
†...sebicnost...†
†...laz...†
†...ljubav...†
†...realnost...†
†...svjetlost...†
†...dvolicnost...†

Slusam:
†...Godsmack...†
†...Static X...†
†...Ill Nino...†
†...Cradle Of Filth...†
†...Siddharta...†
†...Xandria...†
†...Sonata Arctica...†
†...Lacuna Coil...†
†...Iced Earth...†
†...Blind Guardian...†
†...KoRn...†
†...Pantera...†
†...Arch Enemy...†
†...A Perfect Circle...†
†...Killswitch Engage...†
†...Hammerfall...†
†...Slipknot...†
†...Sirenia...†
......................



Moj piercing



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



I am a world before I am a man
I was a creature before I could stand
I will remember before I forget
BEFORE I FORGET THAT!





And I wish there was something
please tell me there's something better
and I wish there was something more than this
Saturated loneliness





Wait
I'm coming undone
Unlaced
I'm coming undone
Too late
I'm coming undone
What looks so strong
So delicate
Wait
I'm starting to suffocate
And soon I anticipate
I'm coming undone
What looks so strong
So delicate














All the lies in me
All that dies in me
How can I live without you?
All that lies in me
All that dies in me
How can I live without you?






Zdaj umira na dežju,
nikogar ni nikjer,
zdaj je sam in zanj ostaja le nemir,
in krvavo bo meso,
spomin ohranjalo,
na jesen komu bo dih ustavilo.






Vem jaz sem bil platina a hotela si kiθ,
jaz sem bil angel a zate hudiθ,
jaz sem bil kralj celotnega sveta,
a ti na Veneri si doma pa ne znam priti tja,
(pa ne znam).





Sometimes I'm wondering why you look me and you blink your eye
You can't be acting like my Dana (can you)
I see you in Citylight diner serving all those meals and then
I see reflections of me in your eye, oh please






She should not lock the open door
(run away run away, run away)
Fullmoon is on the sky and he's not a man anymore
sees the change in him but can't
(run away run away, run away)
See what became out of her man... (Fullmoon)





Can we ever have what we had then, friendship unbreakable,
Love means nothing to me.
Without blinking an eye, I fade, it's so needed
All those moments with you if I had you beside me





Live another day
Climb a little higher
Find another reason to stay
Ashes in your hands
Mercy in your eyes
If you're searching for a silent
sky...










Powered by eSnips.com











Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

All they gave me was this ticket to heaven
But that ticket to heaven, said to lie in the bed that you make
Now I’m restless and I’m running from everything, I’m running from everything,
I’m afraid it’s a little too late







I watched the world float to the
Dark side of the moon
After all I knew it had to be something
To do with you
I really don't mind what happens now and then
As long as you'll be my friend at the end







Deeper and deeper and deeper as I journey to
live a life that seems to be a lost reality
that can never find a way to reach.
My inner selfesteem is low.
How deep can I go in the ground that I lay?
If I don't find a way to see through the gray that clouds my mind.
This time I look to see what's between the lines
!




Something like angel...



majr.com/th/angel_of_death_46084.jpg" border="0">








...evil...













...sadness...







subota,28.07.2007. u 12:56

...

ipak sam odlucila ostaviti blog da jos malo trune kao i moje srce...
jucer sam saznala da sam se jako smeksala ko osoba...
al sad, dali je to istina?
dali sam se ja zapravo "smeksala" ili je to jos jedna
od maski koje nosim?
mozda ja jesam neka dobrica koja rado pomogne bilo kome u nevolji...
ali opet...
to mozda nisam bila ja...
mozda je to bila neka druga osoba koja se
skriva ispod te maske...
mah, ja neznam tko sam ja zapravo...
jos sam izgubljena...
.......................................................................................................

...my eyes will always show my empty soul...
...as you divert your eyes on my body...
...(its nothing to you, but it matters to me)...

.......................................................................................................

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Are you waiting for yesterday? (21)

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.