If You Need Somebody Tonight

Za Vanju .... mog jedinog ....

If you need somebody tonight
Here I am, here I am,
If it's love you need in your life
Here I am tonight.

If you want somebody to hold
Take my hand, take my hand,
If the night is getting too cold
Take my hand tonight.

I will hold you, I will love you,
I will be there right beside you,
You will never be lonely again.
If your heart is missing someone
Here I am, here I am.

If you need somebody tonight
I will hold you, I will love you,
I will be right there right beside you,
You will never be lonely again.

If you want a love that is strong
Here I stand, here I stand,
In my arms is where you belong
If you need somebody tonight.

If your heart is missing someone
Here I am, here I am,
And if what you need is my love
Here I am tonight, here I am tonight.

16.07.2007. u 11:34 | 0 Komentara | Print | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< srpanj, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Like I said, here you'll be able to find my thoughts and my dreams, just come and see

LOVE (John Lennon)

Love is real , real is love
Love is feeling , feeling love
Love is wanting to be loved

Love is touch, touch is love
Love is reaching, reaching love
Love is asking to be loved

Love is you
You and me
Love is knowing
we can be

Love is free, free is love
Love is living, living love
Love is needed to be loved



OH MY LOVE (John Lennon)

oh my love for the first time in
my life
my eyes are wide open
oh my lover for the first time in
my life
my eyes can see
i see the wind, oh i see the
trees
everything is clear in my heart
i see the clouds, oh i see the
sky
everything is clear in our world
oh my love for the first time in
my life
my mind is wide open
oh my lover for the first time in
my life
my mind can feel
i feel sorrow, oh i feel dreams
everything is clear in my heart
everything is clear in our world
i feel life, oh i feel love

REAL LOVE (John Lennon)

All my little plans and schemes
Lost like some forgotten dream
Seems like all I really was doing
Was waiting for you

Just like little girls and boys
Playing with their little toys
Seems like all they really were doing
Was waiting for you

Don't need to be alone
No need to be alone

It's real love
It's real, yes it's real love
It's real

From this moment on I know
Exactly where my life will go
Seems that all I really was doing
Was waiting for love

Don't need to be afraid
No need to be afraid

It's real love
It's real, yes it's real love
It's real

Thought I'd been in love before,
But in my heart I wanted more
Seems like all I really was doing
Was waiting for you

Don't need to be alone
No need to be alone

It's real love
Yes it's real, yes it's real love
It's real, yes it's real love...

Ono što ja čitim

abbaspace
sisciajazzclub.blog.hr
kkkodra.blog.hr
sisak info
Nino
maslacka
amber
moja nova frendica :-)

samo jedna zamolba od autorice bloga, svima koji blog čitaju --> nemojte ostavljat komentare koji su uglavnom reklama vašeg bloga, napišite par riječi i ostavite link u potpisu, možda svratim....


I always knew we were meant to be lovers,
I always knew we were made for each other,
I always knew there was no one else
Could make me feel this way

The summer sun always shines when you're with me,
I feel it's warmth in the love that you give me,
I feel your touch and I know
That's where I always want to stay

Right from the start when our love was young
The rising sun, the only one was you my love.

Changing, moving, in a circle
I can see your face in all of my dreams.
Smiling, laughing, from the shadows
When I hear your voice I know what it means.

Wishing, hoping, chasing shadows
Did I see your face somewhere in the crowd?
Thinking, wondering, what you're doing

I won't let you go, no no no
I'll never let go, oh baby you know
There's a special kind of love
There's something magic when we touch.

If you need somebody tonight
Here I am, here I am,
If it's love you need in your life
Here I am tonight.

If you want a love that is strong
Here I stand, here I stand,
In my arms is where you belong
If you need somebody tonight.

There's a star up above the horizon
And it's shining for you and me
Something tells me this was meant to be,
Do you feel like a dance in the moonlight,
Is your heart beating crazy like mine?

Where did you come from and how did it start,
Was it a star from heaven that brightened up my heart?

That light keeps shining on me
Since you walked into my life,
You're here and now I can see
Whatever it takes, take care of me.

So man, don't ever go, I need you so
This love, this feeling's gonna grow

Stand by my side, I need you near me
Feeling you close to me
Stand by my side, I see things clearly
You're all I ever need.
Spending the time we had together
Loving you more each day