The hook up britney spears tradução - Susret s djevojkom

petak , 01.02.2019.

The Hook Up










Dating Site: The hook up britney spears tradução






He was lookin' said he wanna hook up But she don't wanna hook up, told him just go But then she lookin' said she wanna hook up Really wanna hook up, told her let's go Baby, I can't believe everything your body make me wanna do From the way that you move on the floor, now I think I'm in love with you Grab my wrist, wanna get with the rhythm of that move ya do, do Switch my hips on the floor, do it slow to keep up with you Back it up na Bump ya rump na Grab my waist na Work it out na Grab my shoulder Pick it up na Take it lower To the floor na Watch out baby, I'mma drop a little something Ride it baby, we can do a little something Take that, wanna get a little something You know baby, let's hook up a little something Now baby I can't believe everything that I feel when I dance with you From the small of my back to the breath on my neck to, the move ya do Put your body, gotta get my body right next to you Move the party, gotta rock the party until they're over you Back it up na Bump ya rump na Grab my waist na Work it out na Grab my shoulder Pick it up na Take it lower To the floor na Back it up na Bump ya rump na Grab my waist na Work it out na Grab my shoulder Pick it up na Take it lower To the floor na Boy, I can't explain what you do to me My whole world has changed, I'm living a fantasy Tonight I'm in the mood, please take me by your hand I wanna get in your groove, oh baby, take me there You, everybody get up now It feels the drum Move and see my dance floor and move now You, everybody dance The bodies are shaking, wanna make my body keep shaking Better get your butt out here baby, Come on, let's go So do how you do it, drop it down, bend over, get to it Make it pop down to the ground, pick it up, let's go The bodies are shaking, wanna make my body keep shaking Better get your butt out here baby, Come on, let's go So do how you do it, drop it down, bend over, get to it Make it pop down to the ground, pick it up, let's go Ding, ding, ding, ding, ding, ding, ding Don't stop, just get, get on the floor Butt drops, hips pop, poppin' for sure go! Agarre meu braço com ritmo que está rolando Pegue meu quadril sobre a pista, faça devagar, para acompanhar você. Com o sabor dos seus lábios, estou viajando Você é tóxico, estou derretendo Com o gosto do veneno, estou no paraíso Estou viciada em você Você não sabe que Você é tóxico? Back it up na Bump ya rump na Grab my waist na Work it out na Grab my shoulder Pick it up na Take it lower To the floor na Back it up na Bump ya rump na Grab my waist na Work it out na Grab my shoulder Pick it up na Take it lower To the floor na Watch out baby, I'm a drop a little something Ride it baby, we can do a little something Take that, wanna get a little something You know baby, let's hook up a little something Back it up na Bump ya rump na Grab my waist na Work it out na Grab my shoulder Pick it up na Take it lower To the floor na Back it up na Bump ya rump na Grab my waist na Work it out na Grab my shoulder Pick it up na Take it lower To the floor na A Ficada Isso é tão irresistível, wow Garotos e garotas venham vê-los Venham dançar com eles Ho, ho, ho, ho, ho, ho, ho, ho, vai!



the hook up britney spears tradução

Estou chamando Um cara como você, devia ter um aviso É perigoso, estou caindo Não tem escapatória, não posso esperar Preciso, baby, me dê isso Você é perigoso, estou amando isso Muito alto, não pode descer Perdendo a cabeça, girando pra lá e prá cá Você me sente agora? Está ficando tarde para me livrar de você Eu tomei um gole, do copo do demônio Devagar, vai tomando conta de mim Muito alto, não pode descer Está no ar, e está em todo lugar Pode me sentir agora? You just got to do it your way I can't help the way I feel But my life has been so overprotected I need time love I need space This is it, this is it I don't need nobody Tellin me just what I wanna What I what what I'm gonna do about my destiny I Say No, No Nobody tell me just what I wanna do, do I'm so fed up with people telling me to be Someone else but me Action!



the hook up britney spears tradução

The Hook Up - You just got to do it your way I can't help the way I feel But my life has been so overprotected I tell 'em what I like What I want and What I don't But every time I do I stand corrected Things that I've been told I can't believe what I hear about the world, I realize I'm Overprotected There must be another way Cause I believe in taking chances But who am I to say?



the hook up britney spears tradução



Britney Spears Toxic (tradução / Legendado) PT
Quem conseguiu, conseguiu, quer conseguir mais Uma vez, duas vezes, três vezes nós vamos vai! And I love what you do Don't you know that you're toxic? Pegue isto, nós queremos alguma coisa Você sabe baby vamos esquentar uma coisinha. Os corpos estão se sacudindo, querem fazer meu corpo sacudir Melhor sair com sua bunda baby, venham e vamos lá! Yeahh O que eu vou fazer da minha vida? Me intoxique agora Com seu amor agora Eu acho que estou preparada agora Eu acho que estou preparada agora Me intoxique agora Com seu amor agora Eu acho que estou preparada agora. Quem conseguir, conseguir algo a mais Uma vez,duas vezes,três vezes, nós vamos Volte isto Esbarre nisto Agarre minha cintura Trabalhe nisto Agarre meu ombro Pegue nisto Pegue mais baixo Para a pista Volte isto Esbarre nisto Agarre minha cintura Trabalhe nisto Agarre meu ombro Pegue nisto Pegue mais baixo Para a pista Tome cuidado baby, eu estou deixando cair alguma coisa. The Hook Up It's so dusty, wow Boys and girl come see them on the right Come dance with them Ho, ho, ho, ho, ho, ho, ho, ho, go! I'm insane, It's disturbing I forgot to mention. Os corpos vibrando, querem deixar meu corpo vibrando Melhor vazar daqui baby, venha e vamos lá! Você tem apenas que fazer de seu jeito Não posso controlar o que sinto Mas, só sei que minha vida tem sido tão superprotegida.

[Swingerska poznanstva hrvatska|Basketball players dating site|Dating club in varanasi]






Oznake: the, Hook, up

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.