30

srijeda

studeni

2005

**MORE pictures**


This is me and my brother's girlfriend Lindsay...She is so beautiful!


Me and the girls bummin around in J-town...


Total HoTneSS**


Me at the ocean for the first time!


Me and Carolina...

More to come!

ciao

14

ponedjeljak

studeni

2005

PICTURES



So this is the latest photo of me and the boy. Isn't he sweet? I love him!



this is my bestest friend Ella...isn't she sweet?



this is all of us at a party...like in August but hey it is a cute pic!

Well thats all I got for now. hope you enjoy~

ciao

08

utorak

studeni

2005

story time

So yeah...

I was grounded for going out and doing stupid shit last weekend so this past weekend I had to stay home while my amazing boyfriend went out and had fun. :::TEARS::: But it is okay because my birthday is this Sunday and I will be able to go out and do something. I think. Hopefully. I want so desperately to take back what I did. I hate being at home while everybody else is having fun.

I will have a new pic of the boy soon. I am excited. I will post it later.

Ciao

05

subota

studeni

2005

so yeah

so yeah...

things are good. On november 13th the boy and I will be officially together for a month! well I think its the 13th anyways. Volleyball is almost done and school is going well. I love school right now. but other things kinda suck. like friends you know. but nothing bad with the boy. I am happy.

well gotta go its like almost 1 am here. and I know its a friday night and I should be out, but that story is too long to write when I am so tired so I shall save it for another day....

Ciao

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>