< travanj, 2008  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Travanj 2008 (1)
Siječanj 2008 (1)
Prosinac 2007 (2)
Studeni 2007 (3)
Listopad 2007 (3)
Rujan 2007 (2)
Kolovoz 2007 (1)
Srpanj 2007 (1)
Svibanj 2007 (1)
Travanj 2007 (3)
Ožujak 2007 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


CoMmEnTSi...Yes/Nooo

design by:::[POWERANGEL99]

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Gilja...
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
ja i Pavich..
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
ja i Gilja za kraj osmoga razreda...smrc...
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
ja..
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
''Someone once said: 'It's the good girls who keep diaries,
the bad girls never have the time.'
Me... I just wanna live a life I'm gonna remember,
even if I don't write it down.''

ja sam Marija,poznatija kao Saricka..
u horoskopu sam ponosni ovan((hehe))..
rodena sam 27.3.1993..
idem u 1.gimnazije...
volim izlaske,prijatelje,pjevanje,
slatke decke,
citati,gledati tv,slusati muziku..
ne volim kad me netko laze,a jako dobro znam kad je..
zato pazite ako meni mislite lagat
da vam se ne dogodi sta i pinokijulaze
sta jos ne volim?
ne volim ucit,flautu..da,na moju veliku žalost
već šest godina sviram((ako se to može nazvat sviranjem))
flautu!Nisam tila odustat pa sad ispaštam..šmrc...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

slusam sve osim cajki i hip hopa...al
navise rock...smijeh
trenutno subotom kad nemogu vankacry
gledam showtime..hihi...sanjam kako cu jednog dana ja
pobijedit tremu i tako nastupatthumbup..e da i naravno navijam za slatke deckenaughty..
Ove mudre misli pomognu mi kad mi je teško..
a i da se suočim s istinom..

"Ne hodaj ispred mene,
možda te neću slijediti.
Ne hodaj iza mene,
možda te neću voditi.
Hodaj pokraj mene
i budi mi prijatelj"


"Pravi su prijatelji koji zajedno
traže samoću"


"Smijite se, i svi će se smijati s vama.
Plačite,i plakat ćete sami."


"Ljudi vjeruju u ono u što
žele vjerovati"



"Tajna sreće nije u tome
da radiš što voliš,
već u tome da voliš ono
što moraš raditi"




Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

“ At this moment there are 6,470,818,671 people in the world. Some are running scared. Some are coming home. Some tell lies to make it through the day. Others are just now facing the truth. Some are evil men at war with good, and some are good struggling with evil. Six billion people in the world. Six billion souls. And sometimes all you need is one. ”
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us''<br />
/<>/a><br />
<br />
<a href=Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us''<br />
/></a><br />
<br />
<a href=Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


JEDNOM KAD NOC-Opca opasnost

Jednom kad noć ukrade nebu
sve što si voljela na njemu
bit će ti žao, bit će ti žao što nisam tu
ruke pamte samo ljubav najbolju.

Jednom kad usne ne budu htjele
u strahu utjehu tražiti
suze će srcu šapnuti da je pogriješilo
jer nije ostalo tamo gdje je jedino voljelo.

Kad tuga jednom na vrata dođe,
a samoća zaboli, hoćeš li moći ime moje
sa usana svojih skloniti.

ref: Bili smo jednom najbolji
o nama su priče su pričali
i sad kad se sjetiš, htjela bi vrijeme vratiti
poslije mene su ti lađe slomile, bure i vjetrovi

jednom kad noć ...
kad tuga jednom ...


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Angel-The Kelly Family

I wish I had your pair of wings
Had them last in my dreams
I was chaising buterflies
Till the sunrise broke my eyes
Tonight the sky has glued my eyes
Cause what they see`s aa angel hive
I`ve got to touch that magic star
And greet the angels in their hive

Sometimes I wish I were an angel
Sometimes I wish I were you
And all the sweet honey from above
Pour it all over me sweet love
And while you`re flying around my head
Your honey kisses keep me fed
I wish I had your pair of wings
Just like last night in my dreams
I was lost in paradise
Wish i`d never opened my eyes

Sometimes I wish I were an angel
Sometimes I wish I were you
But there`s danger in the air
Tryin` so hard to be unfair
Danger`s in the air
Tryin`so hard to give us a scare
But were not afraid
Sometimes I wish I were an angel
Sometimes I wish I were you
Wish I were you
Oh I wish I were you


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Kelly Clarkson-Becouse of you

I will not make the same mistakes that you did
I will not let myself cause my heart so much misery
I will not break the way you did
You fell so hard
I've learned the hard way, to never let it get that far

Because of you
I never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side
So I don't get hurt
Because of you
I find it hard to trust
Not only me, but everyone around me
Because of you
I am afraid

I lose my way
And it's not too long before you point it out
I cannot cry
Because I know that's weakness in your eyes
I'm forced to fake, a smile, a laugh
Every day of my life
My heart can't possibly break
When it wasn't even whole to start with

Because of you
I never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side
So I don't get hurt
Because of you
I find it hard to trust
Not only me, but everyone around me
Because of you
I am afraid

I watched you die
I heard you cry
Every night in your sleep
I was so young
You should have known better than to lean on me
You never thought of anyone else
You just saw your pain
And now I cry
In the middle of the night
For the same damn thing

Because of you
I never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side
So I don't get hurt
Because of you
I tried my hardest just to forget everything
Because of you
I don't know how to let anyone else in
Because of you
I'm ashamed of my life because it's empty
Because of you
I am afraid

Because of you
Because of you



Enrique Iglesias-Do you know

Do you know
Do you know

Do you know what it feels like loving someone that’s in a rush to throw you away.
Do you know what it feels like to be the last one to know the lock on the door has changed.

If birds flying south is a sign of changes
At least you can predict this every year.
Love, you never know the minute it ends suddenly
I can’t get it to speak
Maybe finding all the things it took to save us
I could fix the pain that bleeds inside of me
Look in your eyes to see something about me
I’m standing on the edge and I don’t know what else to give.

Do you know what it feels like loving someone that’s in a rush to throw you away.
Do you know what it feels like to be the last one to know the lock on the door has changed.

How can I love you,How can I love you,
How can I love you,How can I love you . . . .

If you just don’t talk to me, babe.

I flow through my act
The question is she needed
And decide all the man I can ever be.
Looking at the last 3 years like I did,
I could never see us ending like this.
Seeing your face no more on my pillow
Is a scene that’s never happened to me.
But after this episode I don’t see, you could never tell the next thing life could be

Do you know what it feels like loving someone that’s in a rush to throw you away.
Do you know what it feels like to be the last one to know the lock on the door has changed.

Do you know what it feels like loving someone that’s in a rush to throw you away.
Do you know what it feels like to be the last one to know the lock on the door has changed.

Do you know,
Do you know,
Do you know,

Do you know what it feels like loving someone that’s in a rush to throw you away.
Do you know what it feels like to be the last one to know the lock on the door has changed.



May angels lead you in-Jimmy eat world

there's no one in town i know
you gave us someplace to go
i never said thank you for that
thought i might get one more chance


what would you think of me now?
so lucky
so strong
so proud
never said thank you for that
now i'll never have a chance


if you were with me tonight
i'd sing to you just one more time
a song for a heart so big god wouldn't let it live


may angels lead you in
hear you me my friends
on sleepless roads the sleepless go
may angels lead you in




Hey now
Hey now

Hey now
Hey now

Have you ever seen such a beautiful night?
I could almost kiss the stars for shining so bright
When I see you smiling, I go
Oh oh oh
I would never want to miss this
'cause in my heart I know what this is

[Chorus]
Hey now
Hey now
This is what dreams are made of
Hey now
Hey now
This is what dreams are made of
I've got somewhere I belong
I've got somebody to love
This is what dreams are made of

(Hey now)
(Hey now)

Have you ever wondered what life is about?
You could search the world and never figure it out
You don't have to sail the oceans
No no no
Happiness is no mystery it's
Here now it's you and me

[Chorus]

Open your eyes
(This is what dreams are made of)
shout to the sky
(This is what dreams are made of)

Then I see u smiling, I go
Oh oh oh
Yesterday my life was duller
Now everything's Technicolor

[Chorus:]
(Hey now)
(Hey now)
Hey now
This is what dreams
This is what dreams are made of
Hey now
Hey now
This is what dreams are made of
I've got somewhere I belong
I've got somebody to love
This is what dreams are made of
(Hey now)
(Hey now)
Hey now
This is what dreams
This is what dreams are made of


 

[petak][18.04.2008.]

...........

nemam inspiracije za pricu,trenutno nemam inspiracije za nista,.
radila bi svasta samo da nisam u kuci..ali glupa kisa!!!!
uvijek ona nesto pokvari,mrzim kad je vrijeme tmurno jer imam osjecaj kao da je cijeli svijet stao.
Nimalo fora.ovaj blog mi je dosadio..pocela sam se koristit njime((hehe)) prije 3 god.
al jednostavno mi nije vise nesto zanimljiv.napisala sam post reda radi.
eto ako ovo iko i cita..pussa svima i uzivajte!!....



[ 9tVoJE rIJEcI ][...PRINTAJ... ][# ]


<< Arhiva >>