utorak, 20.04.2010.

Tag Time : The 40 beauty questions tag!

SKINCARE
-How many times do you wash your face daily?
In the evening, and in the morning if I'm not too lazy.

-What skin type do you have? (dry,oily,combo)
Combination/ Oily

-What is your current facial wash?
Eveline cosmetics peeling gel

-Do you exfoliate?
Yes, I do. 2-3 times a week.

-What brand do you use?
Lush Coalface cleanser

-What moisturizer do you use?
Eveline Cosmetics moisturing mattifying cream

-Do you have freckles?
Yes, I do.

-Do you use eye cream?
Yes. Avon liiv botanicals vitalising eye cream.

-Do you or did you have acne prone skin?
I have blackheads and occasional breakouts.

-Did you ever have to use Pro-activ?
Nope.

MAKE-UP
-What foundation do you use?
Homemade tinted moisturiser ( Eveline cosmetics cream + Catrice perfect resiste mousse) + Catrice mineral compact powder

-How about concealer?
I rearly use it. I only have Oriflame's Top secret concealer.

-Do you know your undertone color?
I have a pink undertone.

-What do you think of fake eyelashes?
I never used them, but they look pretty on other people.

-Did you know that you are suppose to change your mascara every 3 months?
Yes, but I don't do it.

-What brand of mascara do you use?
Currently Maybelline.

-Sephora or MAC?
We don't have a MAC, and I don't shop at Sephora...so... neither.

-Do you have a MAC Pro-card?
Nope.

-What makeup tools do you use in make up application?
Brushes, pads.

-Do you use make-up base/primer for the eyes?
Yes, Art Deco eyeshadow base.

-For the face?
Nope.

-What is your favorite eyeshadow?
You can't make me choose one! xD I love green and cram eyeshadows most.

-Do you use pencil or liquid eyeliner?
Eyeliner on the upper lid, pencil on the waterline.

-How often do you poke your eyes with an eyeliner pencil?
Hardly ever *win*

-What do you think of pigment eyeshadows?
Never tryed them, but I would like to.

-Do you use mineral makeup?
Yes. Love it.

-What is your favorite lipstick?
Currently Catrice apsolute moisture in Soft coral.

-How about lipgloss?
Essence XXL lipgloss in Pick me up.

-What is your favorite blush to use?
I don't have a favourite.

-Do you buy your makeup on ebay?
Nope.

-Do you like drugstore makeup?
Only kind I use xD

-Do you go to CCO's?
We don't have those here.

-Did you ever consider taking make-up classes?
Yes, but I probably wont.

-Are you clumsy in putting on makeup?
When I'm sleepy, very.

-Name a makeup crime that you hate?

Emphasis on both eyes and lips.

-Do you like colorful shades of makeup or neutral ones?
Both!

-Which celebrity always has great make up?
IDK...probably Taylor Swift/ Momsen

-If you could leave the house using just one make up item,what would you use?
Eyeliner.

-Could you ever leave the house without any makeup on?
LOL... Only if I'll be back quickly.

-Do you think you look good even without any makeup on?
Depends on the day...

-In your opinion, what is the best makeup line?
Every brand has some great, and some not so great products.

-What do you think of Makeup?
I love it :)

- 21:22 -

Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  travanj, 2010 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Svibanj 2010 (3)
Travanj 2010 (9)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Blog o šminci, njezi kože i tijela, lakovima za nokte i ostalim stvarima vezanim uz šminku i ljepotu :)
Odlučila sam pisat na engleskom... da se malo poboljšam u pisanju i ako se slučajno neki stranac pojavi na blogu, zna naći informacije koje traži xD
Komentari su uvijek dobrodošli. Ako želite da nešto review-am, slobodono napišite.

All reviews are based on my personal experience, they might be different for you.
I'm not a professional beautician, cosmetologist or dermatologist.
I'm just showing you what works/ doesn't work for me.
Please use your common sense.


Website counter