Boy that you loved is now the man that you fear of....

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

24.08.2009., ponedjeljak

Krunoslav Janžek
Krunoslav Janžek
Create Your Badge

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

04.08.2009., utorak

Feelings,for all my life I`ll feel it
I wish I`ve never met you,girl;you`ll never come again.

Feelings,w-o-o feelings
w-o-o, feel you again in my arms.

Feelings,feelings like I`ve never lost you
and feelings like I`ve never have you again in my heart

Feelings, for all my life I `ll feel it.
I wish I`ve never met you,girl;you`ll never come again.

Feelings,feelings like I`ve never lost you
and feelings like I`ve never have you again in my life

Feelingas w-o-o feelings
w-o-o,feelings again in my arms.

Feelingas ...

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

DESING BY *M*A*G*I*C*