Credits.^^

Design:Sk8Designs
Bascode:Electro PoP.
Prilagodila: Murder-scene.

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

If everyone cared, nobody cried. If everyone loved ...nobody lied.


Nickelback FAN


.Far away.
.If everyone cared.
.Rockstar.
.I'd come for you.
.How you remind me.
.Photograph.
.Someday.
.Savin' me.
.Never gonn'a be alone.
.Burn it to the ground.



Posječujem:
So what..? :)
Gumi maci :)
Polly.Philophobia :)
Mateiić R. :)
Leah Can Fly :)
Fervent Daisy :)
Cha0s. :)





Don't
hate
me
cause
I'm
not
perfect.




She.
Name > Anonimus.
Year of birth > 1996.
Sex > Female.
Music > Rock.
Band > Nickelback.
Song > If everyone cared,Savin me.
Shoes > Converse.
Would travel to > Havaji.
Love status > Single.




Quitting
Is
Like
Never
Trying..




What can I do when there's so many liars
That crawl through your veins
Like millions of spiders
That seek out their victims
And ruin the wiser
Watch out!
So give it away
Like they're not gonna fuck you
How long can you bear him
To come back and haunt you?




This road I walk is paved
with broken promises I've made
At least a million times I've fallen
But never will I break.




I guess i just got lost
Bein' someone else
I tried to kill the pain
Nothin ever helped
I left myself behind
Somewhere along the way
Hopin to come back around
To find myself someday
Lately i'm so tired of waiting for you
To say that it's ok, but tell me
Please, would you one time
Just let me be myself?




When you're out of time
In this lullaby
When your soul is frozen
Is that enough?
When your heart is broken
...A thousand times
With every moment
Is that enough?




Wherever you go,Whatever you do,
I will be right here waiting for you...
Whatever it takes,Or how my heart breaks,
I will be right here waiting for you.




Somewhere there's someone,Who dreams about your smile…And finds in your presence,that life is worth while.So when you're lonley,remember,this is true..Somebody,somewhere is thinkin of you..



He put that bottle to his head and pulled the trigger,And finally drank away her memory...Life is short but this time it was bigger,Than the strength he had to get up off his knees...We found him with his face down in the pillow,With a note that said I'll love her till I die,And when we buried him beneath the willow,The angels sang a whiskey lullaby.



Take away my life.My heart and my dreams.Move away from the world out in the space.Take away my life.My good side and the bad.Take away my life and everything I like.



Should
I
Trust
You
When
You
Say
You
Love
Me?




I'm in love.
In love with you.
In love with sun.
In love with sky.
In love with clouds.
In love with him.
In love with blog.hr
In love with facebook.
In love with MSN.
In love with youtube.
In love with friends.
In love with music.
In love with teddy bears
In love with smiling.
In love with yellow.
In love with black.
In love with gray.
In love with photographing.
In love with english.
In love with mobile phone.
In love with writing.
In love with chocolate.
In love with candy.










































































































































































































































































































































Love me for me. Not for who you want me to be!

Never say forever and never say never.










Personal heaven.

Zašto živimo?
Ma da,tu smo jer nas je tu neki 'BOG' stavio.
Što li je ona skrivila ovome svijetu.
Zašto si joj uzeo najmilije,a?
Očeš odgovoriti?
Ili i to moramo za tebe!?
BOŽE?
odgovore...to želimo.
progovori kvragu! govori!
ma kakav je to BOG kad uzme tako mlad život.
lekcija za druge?
učiti na tuđim greškama?
ne!!!
to nije način!
i dalje će pijana budala sjesti za volan.
i opet će neki auto naglavačke okrenut biti u jarku.
i opet će se plakati za nekim..
ZAŠTO?
zašto nije dobila priliku?
što je skrivila?
tako vedra...a tako je težak život imala.
misliš da si joj pomogao?
misliš da si pomogao njenom djetetu da ne bude kao mama?
misliš da si učinio dobru stvar?
BOŽE?
koliko puta će se još to dogoditi..
ona više nije osoba.
sad je sječanje..
jesi zadovoljan?
ako si tu...zašto si to dopustio?
normalno je umirati..živjeti..ali zašto tako rano
baš kad joj je bilo najbolje u životu..
i zašto baš kad je bila tako sretna.
kad je napokon zaboravila ono loše i pogledala vedriju stranu života.
danas je ispračamo na nebo..ne.
ona je otišla tog trenutka,nije bila u tijelu ni do udarca.
njena duša je bez boli nestala.
jednostavno,nestala.
tako ja vjerujem.
i vjerujem da vidi što sad pišem...
i vjerujem da vidi ove suze što mi teku obrazom.
i vjerujem da je na ljepom mjestu..ne,nikakav raj.
samo ono što je sama sebi željela.
i da od tamo gleda svoje dijete i da joj se dijete smiješi.
i da ju to dijete nikad neće zaboraviti,ne smije.
ja sigurno neću!
sad vidim koliko je ono istina..
Tek kad nekog izgubiš shvatiš koliko ti je značio!
Kako okrutan način da to shvatim...najokrutniji.
najbolniji.
definitivno.

x Komentari [11] x