ponedjeljak, 21.05.2007.

thumbupsmokinpartysmijehpartysmokinthumbup

hm..........fact that my NeoCounter is filling up with flags from various countries is making my life a little more enjoyable......I am considering to write again post on english (aaaaaarolleyesrolleyesI am doing just thatheadbangheadbang) & german......well maybe not on german becouse...well.....english I know better......but untill I manage to find more free time to write something in english I will just type that I am happy that Visitors from other countries visit my Blog more than once (I hope those are not Visitors who came accidentally).......I am also little disapointed (maybe a little too strong word) becouse those Visitors didn't chisel their paws (write comment)........
...................Plagijat....il' ne?!
Od debakla Kanona domovinskog na izboru pjesmuljka europejskog (il kak neki to su nazvali 'gay festivalu') razglaba se o tome jeli 'Molitva' plagijat il ne.....nisam tolko razbijo ovo malo pameti s dvolemom tom....samo znam da mi je pjesma zakon a još su mi zakonskije tete koje su je scenski poduprle (!?smijeh..doobro su je poduprle......ak me kužatesmijehsmijeh) a i obleka im je geeenijalska bila....zakonska mi je i makedonska pesem......
za sada tolko trabunjanja iz Kuta.......PORADZV SMVIAwavepartyŽ.B.I.P.partysmokin

• isklesano u 21:13 • Ukleši otiske šapa... (5)

<< Arhiva >>