karlyconloz

nedjelja, 06.12.2009.

Origami Weekly: Spinosaurus - Shuki Kato

Origami Weekly: Spinosaurus - Shuki Kato

Spinosaurus (meaning spine lizard) is a genus of theropod dinosaur which lived in what is now North Africa, from the mid-Albian to Turonian stages of the Cretaceous period, about 106 to 93.5 million years ago. ...


The Spinosaurus is my favorite dinosaur, so you can imagine how thrilled I was to find these sitting in my inbox some weeks ago. Who knew diagonal box-pleating could be so fun! Spinosaurus - Shuki Kato The version above was folded by me ...


Spinosaurus (meaning spine lizard) is a genus of theropod dinosaur which lived in what is now North Africa, from the mid-Albian to Turonian stages of the Cretaceous period, about 106 to 93.5 million years ago. ...


The Spinosaurus is my favorite dinosaur, so you can imagine how thrilled I was to find these sitting in my inbox some weeks ago. Who knew diagonal box-pleating could be so fun! Spinosaurus - Shuki Kato The version above was folded by me ...


The Spinosaurus is my favorite dinosaur, so you can imagine how thrilled I was to find these sitting in my inbox some weeks ago. Who knew diagonal box-pleating could be so fun! Spinosaurus - Shuki Kato The version above was folded by me ...


gator bowl
one foot in heaven
college football rankings week 15
heidi van pelt
redskins score
The first ...
alice syfy
USC to play Boston College in Emerald Bowl
California International Marathon 2009
jim hunter nascar

06.12.2009. u 11:43 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< prosinac, 2009  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Prosinac 2009 (8)
Studeni 2009 (37)
Listopad 2009 (13)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

karlyconloz

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr