jacobina dreamer
,,linkovi,,
svima nama važan link:
Blog.hr

super blogovi koje redovito čitam i komentiram:
mali
darklabel susjeda
python9 susjeda
little lu
zebra
surla
david- capoerist
mali dalen
dalen 2.blog
petruška
carla
ovana

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
,,by: Paulo Coelho,,

,,ovog čovjeka obožavam cerek,,
,,tip je prepreprepresimpa,,

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

,,baš su mi slatki :),,
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

,,ne moram ni govoriti
da mi je O.C. najbolja serija,,
,,(ili među boljima),,

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

,,i on mi je pre cerek,,
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

,,who knew,,
You took my hand
You showed me how
You promised me you'd be around
Uh huh
That's right
I took your words
And I believed
In everything
You said to me
Yeah huh
That's right

If someone said three years from now
You'd be long gone
I'd stand up and punch them out
Cause they're all wrong
I know better
Cause you said forever
And ever
Who knew

Remember when we were such fools
And so convinced and just too cool
Oh no
No no
I wish I could touch you again
I wish I could still call you friend
I'd give anything

When someone said count your blessings now
'fore they're long gone
I guess I just didn't know how
I was all wrong
They knew better
Still you said forever
And ever
Who knew

Yeah yeah
I'll keep you locked in my head
Until we meet again
Until we
Until we meet again
And I won't forget you my friend
What happened

If someone said three years from now
You'd be long gone
I'd stand up and punch them out
Cause they're all wrong and
That last kiss
I'll cherish
Until we meet again
And time makes
It harder
I wish I could remember
But I keep
Your memory
You visit me in my sleep
My darling
Who knew
My darling
My darling
Who knew
My darling
I miss you
My darling
Who knew
Who knew

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

,,my happy ending,,

Let's talk this over
It's not like we're dead
Was it something I did?
Was it something You said?
Don't leave me hanging
In a city so dead
Held up so high
On such unbreakable thread

You were all the things I thought I knew
And I thought we could be

[Chorus:]
You were everything, everything that I wanted
We were meant to be, supposed to be, but we lost it
All of the memories, so close to me, just fade away
All this time you were pretending
So much for my happy ending

Oh oh, oh oh,
So much for my happy ending
Oh oh, oh oh,

You've got your dumb friends
I know what they say
They tell you I'm difficult
But so are they
But they don't know me
Do they even know you?
All the things you hide from me
All the shit that you do

You were all the things I thought I knew
And I thought we could be

[Chorus]
You were everything, everything that I wanted
We were meant to be, supposed to be, but we lost it
All of the memories, so close to me, just fade away
All this time you were pretending
So much for my happy ending

It's nice to know that you were there
Thanks for acting like you cared
And making me feel like I was the only one
It's nice to know we had it all
Thanks for watching as I fall
And letting me know we were done


He was everything, everything that I wanted
We were meant to be, supposed to be, but we lost it
All of the memories, so close to me, just fade away
All this time you were pretending
So much for my happy ending

[Chorus]
You were everything, everything that I wanted
We were meant to be, supposed to be, but we lost it
All of the memories, so close to me, just fade away
All this time you were pretending
So much for my happy ending

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

,,final answer,,

I want love
To carry me through
All the moments, I'd kindly undo
Locked away
So I can feel safe

Now that I'm down on my knees, begging for change
Look down at the water
Before I jump in
To find I was sinking fast, in all the might have been

[Chorus:]
What I need now is an honest answer, to make things better
You can see now my hands are tied, and I surrender
So I'll wait here for your final answer, your final answer
Is there love without hate
Is there pleasure without pain?
I have seen all my mistakes
I cast you out, but now, I want you back
So light me again, cause my heart is turning black

[Chorus]

Remember the night you wore that dress
It flowed through out lips
Drink after drink, and kiss after kiss
I'm still holding on, day after day
Don't run away
I want love to carry me through
Can you tell me what I'm supposed to do


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

,,iris,,

And I'd give up forever to touch you
'Cause I know that you feel me somehow
You're the closest to heaven that I'll ever be
And I don't want to go home right now
And all I can taste is this moment
And all I can breathe is your life
'Cause sooner or later it's over
I just don't want to miss you tonight

And I don't want the world to see me
'Cause I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

And you can't fight the tears that ain't coming
Or the moment of truth in your lies
When everything feels like the movies
And you bleed just to know you're alive

And I don't want the world to see me
'Cause I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

And I don't want the world to see me
'Cause I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

And I don't want the world to see me
'Cause I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

I just want you to know who I am
I just want you to know who I am
I just want you to know who I am

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


,,moj mali šareni cirkus,,

13.04.2007., petak

,,novi rekord: 10,,

,,znači,, bili smo jučer svi na studentu i bilo je super, bla, bla, bla,,
najjači mi je bio povratak doma! opće poznato je to da moj stari vozi doma moje frendove kad nemaju prijevoz, pa je tak trebalo biti i jučer. par puta nas je najviše u autu bilo 7, i tome smo se divili jer nismo vjerovali da ćemo stati svi, a jučer smo oborili rekord: bilo nas je 10 rofl
to su bili smijehovi do suza. m&m su se lijepo smjestili na suvozačevo mjesto, a ja i 2 moje frendice smo se nagurale iza sa još 4 dečka.. ma ja nisam mogla ni prst pomaknuti koliko smo svi bili nagurani tamo iza, a moj stari se još zajebava na račun nas koji od iza umiremo.. rofl
najgore od svega je to šta je dečke trebalo voziti skroz na v.v. al ajde, bila je zajebancija..
jadan "moj" mali modus šta sve mora pretprjeti, 7 još ajde, al 10.. a jok!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

ma joj, modus je super!!
inače ovi praznici su mi bili super.. još mi preostaje subota za uživanciju. neznam još di bi išla u subotu, imam par varijanta za taj izlazak iako mislim da će ipak jedna od njih najbolje ispasti.. a možda i znam koja wink..

- 17:02 - komentara je.. (13) - i ako ćeš ih printati.. :)) - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.

< travanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

,,i šta bi ovo trebalo ličit na blog??,,
,,budimo realni,,ovaj blog je otvoren tek tako,,dosade radi pa tako mogu reći da ga pišem kada nemam pametnijeg posla ili kad sam baš ful u kurcu i tako to,,
,,anyway ne očekujte da ću pisat tko zna šta jer ipak ono šta je stvarno zanimljivo, intrigirajuće, tajnovito i sasvim privatno (zujo) sigurno nećete ovdje naći,,

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
,,Oliver =) ,,




,,za one koji neznaju ovo je capoeira,,
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

,,i evo vam link za jedan super iskonov članak koji ima još dodatne linkove na najvažnije capoeira stranice smijeh,

,,ovu vam knjigu preporučujemyes,,
,,fenomenalna jethumbup,,

Free Image Hosting at andeosgreskom.blog.ba/www.ImageShack.us

,,evo nedavno sam pročitala i "11 minuta",,knjiga je super ma da nemože nadmašiti "na obalu rijeke pidere sjela sam i plakala,,
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

,,i "da vincijev kod zaslužuje sve moguće postojeće pohvale,,
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

,,evo nedavno sam probala i bordati i budući da sam se oduševila iskustvom želim svima preporučiti da to pokušaju jer se isplati pobrati koju masnicu, i doživiti super iskustvo prepuno adrenalina :)),,
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

,,i još koja pjesma,,

,,dobra vila,,

Prosao sam zlato blato i prezivio
al' se nisam
Bog zna cemu ja nadivio
nisam znao dugo, dugo da si cekala,
da si svoje dobro srce
za me cuvala

Ref.
Dobra vila, dobra vila
uvik si mi bila,
dobra vila jer me nisi nikad ostavila
dobra vila

Dosla si mi onda
kad sam skoro klonuo,
pruzila si meni ruku kad tonuo

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Daleka Obala - Morska Vila

Kao da je morska vila
Sve je moje snove ostvarila
Na obalama vrelim
Neprospavane nociKao da je dio
plime
Modro more sumi njeno imeI sklada tihe
pjesme
Pjesme o samociKao da je dio sna
Sto me nosi zvijezdama
I dok je ljubim
Ona se pretvara da
spava
Grije nas zlatnim suncem
More ljubavi
I dok je ljubim kao more
Njeno tijelo podrhtava
Povedi me
prostranstvima gdje svi
Pjevaju o ljubavi

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

,,one,,

Is it getting better
Or do you feel the same?
Will it make it easier on you now?
You got someone to blame

You say one love, one life (one life)
It's one need in the night
One love (one love), get to share it
Leaves you darling, if you don't care for it

Did I disappoint you?
Or leave a bad taste in your mouth?
You act like you never had love
And you want me to go without

Well it's too late, tonight
To drag the past out into the light
We're one, but we're not the same
We get to carry each other
Carry each other
One...

Have you come here for forgiveness?
Have you come to raise the dead?
Have you come here to play Jesus?
To the lepers in your head

Well, did I ask too much, more than a lot?
You gave me nothing, now it's all I got
We're one, but we're not the same
Well we, hurt each other
Then we do it again

You say
Love is a temple
Love is a higher law
Love is a temple
Love is the higher law
You ask me to enter
Well then you make me crawl
And I can't be holding on
To what you got
When all you got is hurt

One love
One blood
One life
You got to do what you should
One life
With each other
Sisters and my
Brothers
One life
But we're not the same
We get to
Carry each other
Carry each other

One...
One love

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

All Good Things (Come To An End)

Honestly what will become of me
don't like reality
It's way too clear to me
But really life is daily
We are what we don't see
Missed everything daydreaming

[Chorus]
Flames to dust
Lovers to friends
Why do all good things come to an end
Flames to dust
Lovers to friends
Why do all good things come to an end
come to an end come to an
Why do all good things come to end?
come to an end come to an
Why do all good things come to an end?

Traveling I only stop at exits
Wondering if I'll stay
Young and restless
Living this way I stress less
I want to pull away when the dream dies
The pain sets in and I don't cry
I only feel gravity and I wonder why

Flames to dust
Lovers to friends
Why do all good things come to an end
Flames to dust
Lovers to friends
Why do all good things come to an end
come to an end come to an
Why do all good things come to end?
come to an end come to an
Why do all good things come to an end?

Well the dogs were whistling a new tune
Barking at the new moon
Hoping it would come soon so that they could
Dogs were whistling a new tune
Barking at the new moon
Hoping it would come soon so that they could
Die die die die die

Flames to dust
Lovers to friends
Why do all good things come to an end
Flames to dust
Lovers to friends
Why do all good things come to an end
come to an end come to an
Why do all good things come to end?
come to an end come to an
Why do all good things come to an end?

Well the dogs were barking at a new moon
Whistling a new tune
Hoping it would come soon
And the sun was wondering if it should stay away for a day til the feeling went away
And the sky was falling on the clouds were dropping and
the rain forgot how to bring salvation
the dogs were barking at the new moon
Whistling a new tune
Hoping it would come soon so that they could die.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us