Too much is not enough

petak, 30.12.2005.

Lonely Day

Such a lonely day
And it's mine
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Should be banned
It's a day that I can't stand

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Shouldn't exist
It's a day that I'll never miss

Such a lonely day
And it's mine
The most loneliest day of my life

And if you go
I wanna go with you
And if you die
I wanna die with you

Take your hand
And walk away

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
And it's mine
It's a day that I'm glad I survived
- 12:02 - podjeli s nama (2) - ili nemoj - #

nedjelja, 25.12.2005.

Pet Cematary

Under the arc of a weather stain boards,
Ancient goblins, and warlords,
Come out of the ground, not making a sound,
The smell of death is all around,
And the night when the cold wind blows, No one cares, nobody knows.

I don't want to be buried in a Pet Cematary,
I don't want to live my life again.
I don't want to be buried in a Pet Cematary,
I don't want to live my life again.

Follow Victor to the sacred place,
This ain't a dream, I can't escape,
Molars and fangs, the clicking of bones,
Spirits moaning among the tombstones,
And the night, when the moon is bright,
Someone cries, something ain't right.

I don't want to be buried in a Pet Cematary,
I don't want to live my life again.
I don't want to be buried in a Pet Cematary,
I don't want to live my life again.

The moon is full, the air is still,
All of a sudden I feel a chill,
Victor is grinning, flesh rotting away,
Skeletons dancee, I curse this day,
And the night when the wolves cry out,
Listen close and you can hear me shout.

I don't want to be buried in a Pet Cematary,
I don't want to live my life again.
I don't want to be buried in a Pet Cematary,
I don't want to live my life again, oh no, oh no
I don't want to live my life again, oh no, oh oh,
I don't want to live my life again, oh no no no
I don't want to live my life again, oh oh
- 12:32 - podjeli s nama (0) - ili nemoj - #

četvrtak, 22.12.2005.

Alone I Break

Pick me up
Been bleeding too long
Right here, right now
I’ll stop it somehow

I will make it go away
Can’t be here no more
Seems this is the only way
I will soon be gone
These feelings will be gone
These feelings will be gone

Now I see the times they changed
Leaving doesn’t seem so strange
I am hoping I can find
Where to leave my hurt behind
All the shit I seem to take
All alone I seem to break
I have lived the best I can
Does this make me not a man?

Shut me off
I’m ready
Heart stops
I stand alone
Can’t be on my own

I will make it go away
Can’t be here no more
Seems this is the only way
I will soon be gone
These feelings will be gone
These feelings will be gone

Now I see the times they changed
Leaving doesn’t seem so strange
I am hoping I can find
Where to leave my hurt behind
All the shit I seem to take
All alone I seem to break
I have lived the best I can
Does this make me not a man?

Am I going to leave this place?
What is it I’m running from?
Is there nothing more to come?
(am I gonna leave this place? )
Is it always black in space?
Am I going to take it’s place?
Am I going to win this race?
(am I going to win this race? )
I guess god’s up in this place
What is it that I’ve become?
Is there something more to come?
More to come...

Now I see the times they changed
Leaving doesn’t seem so strange
I am hoping I can find
Where to leave my hurt behind
All the shit I seem to take
All alone I seem to break
I have lived the best I can
Does this make me not a man?

nemam inspiracije za nikaj drugo
- 22:40 - podjeli s nama (1) - ili nemoj - #

ponedjeljak, 19.12.2005.

Just For

I want to take his eyes out
Just for looking at you
Yes I do
And I want to take his hands off
Just for touching you
Yes I do

And I want to rip his heart out
Just for hurting you
And I want to break his mind down
Yes I do, yes I do, yes I do

And I want to make him regret
Life since the day he met you
Yes I do
And I want to make him take back
All that he took from you
Yes I do

And I want to rip his heart out
Just for hurting you
And I want to break his mind down
Yes I do, yes I do, yes I do, yes I do, yes I do

And I want to rip his heart out
Just for hurting you
And I want to break his mind down
Yes I do, yes I do, yes I do, yes I do
- 14:57 - podjeli s nama (3) - ili nemoj - #

nedjelja, 18.12.2005.

E dobo nema vise pluceva

nemam inspiracije slike mi se sad neda uploadat jer traje pa cu to radit na broadbandu jer mi je puno brze e da kaj da pisem jucer su tina i jelena slavile rodjendan u toto sve je bilo ok ali a cha san van ja reka da che bit sranja i jel bilo bilo je niger je okolo rigo razbijale su se boce i da najvažnije bilo je rulje u p....m..... nije se moglo proc nikud. zato che biti bolje kad se nabavi zagorska sveta vodica i krsti srijeda:)))))))))))))))))) uživajte
- 10:43 - podjeli s nama (0) - ili nemoj - #

nedjelja, 11.12.2005.

kajjaznam

malo dosadno nedaju starci da odem na kafu a svadimo se non stop pa idem malo surfat kopam po blogovima i kad ono svi ama bas svi imaju ozbiljne teme nijedna zajebantska.
neki pricaju dozhivljaje neki pisu dubokoumne misli ja cu rec zajebavajte se dok jos mozete kasnije che biti prekasno
- 20:54 - podjeli s nama (7) - ili nemoj - #

subota, 10.12.2005.

hm da da jaaaaaaaa

uskoro ce tu doc slike od svih kriminalaca iz srednje shkole sesvete samo se treate jos malo strpit!
haha
- 16:17 - podjeli s nama (1) - ili nemoj - #

četvrtak, 08.12.2005.

Srecha u nesrechi

Danas je sve bilo uobichajno skola pa doma i dodjem na stanicu pusim pljugu i gledam cestu ii kad ono ugledam Hasmira i ok povezo me doma i mi na autocesti picimo nekakvu sitnu brzinu kad na radiu "General Gotovina uhichen u Shpanjolskoj" a u k.....
- 14:58 - podjeli s nama (2) - ili nemoj - #

Sljedeći mjesec >>