FC 4life...

subota, 18.02.2006.

no title (opet...)

kakva bi ja to bila frendica da ne ispunim zelju svojoj frendici pa onda samo njoj u cast sam stavila ovu pjesmu ovdje... uzivaj!

BE WITHOUT YOU

I wanna be with you
Gotta be with you
Need to be with you
I wanna be with you
Gotta be with you
Need to be with you

[1st Verse:]
Chemistry was crazy
From the get go
Neither one of us
Knew why
We didn't build
Nothin' over night
Cause a love like this
Takes some time
People swore it off
As a phase
Said that
"We can't see that"
Now top from bottom
They see
That we did that
(Yes)
It's so true that
(Yes)
We've been
Through it
(Yes)
We got real sh..
(Yes)
See, baby we've been

[Chorus:]
Too strong
For too long
And I can't
Be without
You baby
And I'll
Be waitin' up
Untill you get home
Cause I can't sleep
Without you baby

Anybody whose
Ever loved you
knows Just what I feel
Too hard to fake it
Nothin' can replace it
Call the radio
If you just can't
Be without
Your baby

[2nd Verse:]
I got a question
For ya
See, I already
Know the answer
But still I wanna
Ask you
Would you lie?
(No)
Make me cry?
(No)
Do somethin'
Behind my back
And then try to
Cover it up?

Well, neither will I
Baby, my love
Is on the up and up
(Yes)
I'll be faithful
(Yes)
I'm forreal
(Yes)
And with us
You'll always
Know the deal
We've been

[Chorus:]
Too strong
For too long
And I can't
Be without
You baby
And I'll
Be waitin' up
Untill you get home
Cause I can't sleep
Without you baby

Anybody whose
Ever loved you
knows Just what I feel
Too hard to fake it
Nothin' can replace it
Call the radio
If you just can't
Be without
Your baby

[Bridge:]
See, this is real talk
I'm gonna
Always stay
(No matter what)
Good or bad
(Thick and thin)
Right or wrong
(All day everyday)

Now, if you're down
On love
Or don't believe
This aint for you
(No this aint for you)
And if you got it
Deep in your heart
Then deep down
You know
That it's true
(Come on, come on, come on)

Well let me see you
Put your hands up
(Hands up)
Fellas tell your ladies
She's the one
(Fellas tell your
ladies she's the one)
Oh put your hands up
(Hands up)
Ladies, let him know
He's got your love
Look him
Right in his eyes
And tell him

[Chorus]
Too strong
For too long
And I can't
Be without
You baby
And I'll
Be waitin' up
Untill you get home
Cause I can't sleep
Without you baby

[Vamp:]
I wanna be with you
Gotta be with you
Need to be with you

- 14:00 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

hello...

pa evo mene opet... ovaj produzeni vikend mi je super dosao...! jucer sam bila u zapresicu kod svog dragog (saljem mu veliku pusu!) a danas sam bila na tekmi (kosarkaskoj) i igrala je nasa skola protiv sportske i da vam odmah kazem-pobijedili smo! nitko nije mislio da budemo (ipak je to sportska) ali evo,cuda se dogadaju... nasi su fakat dobro igrali (u nekim situacijama...) a neki su se previse preseravali ( no comment)...sve u svemu,bilo je ok...
sad smo usli u finale i iskreno se nadam da cemo pobijedit...
pusa,vidjamo se

- 13:26 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

petak, 17.02.2006.

NO TITLE...

za marinu,kralja i kraljevu princezu...

FAR AWAY

BY:Nickelback

This time, This place
Misused, Mistakes
Too long, Too late
Who was I to make you wait
Just one chance
Just one breath
Just in case there's just one left
'Cause you know,
You know, you know

[Chorus]
That I love you
I have loved you all along
And I miss you
Been far away for far too long
I keep dreaming you'll be with me
And you'll never go
Stop breathing if
I don't see you anymore

On my knees, I'll ask
Last chance for one last dance
'Cause with you, I'd withstand
All of hell to hold your hand
I'd give it all
I'd give for us
Give anything but I won't give up
'Cause you know,
You know, you know

[Chorus]

So far away
Been far away for far too long
So far away
Been far away for far too long
But you know, you know, you know

I wanted
I wanted you to stay
'Cause I needed
I need to hear you say
That I love you
I have loved you all along
And I forgive you
For being away for far too long
So keep breathing
'Cause I'm not leaving
Hold on to me and, never let me go

- 14:51 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

četvrtak, 16.02.2006.

welcome

evo,sad je nekak cool imat blog jer ga skoro svi moji frendovi imaju,pa reko mogla bi ga i ja imat... evo da se predstavim:zovem se ines,imam 16 i pol god,idem u ekonomsku skolu a sve ostalo cete saznat ako budete citali ovaj blog!
ovo je bio dobar tjedan,na nastavi jedva da sam bila jer imam treninge u skoli a i jucer nam je umrla ravnateljica tak da sutra nemamo skole....
jos cu vam ja pisat,necete me se vi tako lakse rijesit!
ciao

- 21:13 - Komentari (9) - Isprintaj - #