frendzzzz:
srednja:

daenerys- ... jednom davno bilo je....blabla
YS iliti Korn_boy- ... he he moja muška barbikica koju puno voljim i koja me nikad nije razočarala....cool
muva- prozac!!! Prozac!!!! Ma šalim se zakonska ženska, a i veri kul!!!
party

studoši:
irac- majku mu njegovu flashovsku!!!!, al nažalost presto pisat, al nostalgija, znate . . .naughty
marz i beta- moji zadarski pmf-ovci, pametni ljudi . . .kiss

krvi i moji punksi:
muška žalopojka- svi ga znamo!!!! Jebe lik kad je pijan ili trijezan!!!!!party
bronx- punk!!!!rolleyes
grašo- evo moj plišani medo s uzicom za vibracijueek












the lost world

27.04.2007., petak

. . . Most of what matters in your life takes place in your absence . . .



malo ljudi će ovo shvatiti ali ja želim ovo:

url=http://imageshack.us][/url]

The Ground Beneath Her Feet lyrics

All my life, I worshipped her.
Her golden voice, her beauty's beat.
How she made us feel, how she made me real.
And the ground beneath her feet.
And the ground beneath her feet.

And now I can't be sure of anything.
Black is white and cold is heat.
For what I worshipped stole my love away.
It was the ground beneath her feet.
It was the ground beneath her feet

Go lightly down your darkened way.
Go lightly underground. I'll be down there in another day.
I won't rest until you're found.
Let me love you, let me rescue you.
Let me bring you where two roads meet. Oh come back above.
Where there is only love. Only love...
Let me love you true, let me rescue you.
Let me bring you to where two roads meet

Let me love you true, let me rescue you.
Let me bring you to where two roads meet





- 00:02 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

24.04.2007., utorak

. . . sleep comes like a drug . . .

. . . što muči malu djevojčicu od 5 godina upitao bi on sada . . .
. . . a na to bi ja odgovorila mala djevojčica je sama, predugo je bila sama i boji se da će uvijek ostati sama jer zašto bi ikad itko volio mene? . . .

. . . htjela bih opet sanjati . . .


- 17:25 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

22.04.2007., nedjelja

. . . volim kad se glupo smiješ . . .



me happy

i možda mi je malko stalo. . . hehe. . .

- 14:03 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

19.04.2007., četvrtak

. . . kad odrastem postat ću Darth Vader . . .



Talkin' to herself, there's no one else who needs to know...
She tells herself, oh...
Memories back when she was bold and strong
And waiting for the world to come along...
Swears she knew it, now she swears he's gone


nikad nisam bila dobra s osjećajima, bar ne pretjerano uvijek bi pukla pa bi iskočili, ili ostali zatomljeni, pokušavala sam ih uravnotežit ali nije išlo jer sam krive emocije ubila, one loše ostavila. Sad to sve pokušavam dovesti nekako u red i iskreno ne ide mi baš, ali shvatila sam što više to sređujem to sve postaje neurednije i kaotičnije, ali se osjećam spokojnije. po prvi put osjećam se ko malo djete koje je dobilo lizalicu i to onu najjeftiniju jer starci nisu imali para i ono je samo bilo sretno jer ima tu lizalicu. što pokušavam reći na moj način je dio mene se vratio, dio promijenio, ali i dio popunio s još većom zlobom i tako sada sam svaki dan bliže i bliže svom darth vaderskom obliku. i sretna sam zbog toga i presretna jer divno je mrziti, divno je voljeti, divno je biti glupača, divno je biti pametan, divno je sve u jednom trenutku osjećati zbog jedne osobe koja ti nikada neće pripadati a jako ti je zanimljiva. i imaš novu lutkicu, igračicu i zabavno ti je dok se jednostavno ne potroši ko lizalica onome malome djetetu. i tako iznova ideš dalje, igračka za igračkom, gaziš i odbacuješ i nadaš se možda ćeš ti jednog dana biti nekome ta igračkica jer možda će te ipak netko voljeti.


Desert sky
Dream beneath a desert sky
The rivers run but soon run dry
We need new dreams tonight

Desert rose
Dreamed I saw a desert rose
Dress torn in ribbons and in bows
Like a siren she calls to me

Sleep comes like a drug
In God's Country
Sad eyes, crooked crosses
In God's Country

Set me alight
We'll punch a hole right through the night
Everyday the dreamers die
See what's on the other side

She is liberty
And she comes to rescue me
Hope, faith, her vanity
The greatest gift is gold

Sleep comes like a drug
In God's Country
Sad eyes, crooked crosses
In God's Country

Naked flame
She stands with a naked flame
I stand with the sons of Cain
Burned by the fire of love
Burned by the fire of love




fulfill your destiny they say this is my destiny . . . i 'm Darth Vader

- 12:24 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

15.04.2007., nedjelja

. . . drive away. . .

za informaciju zbunjenih ljudi nisam zaljubljena jer je to osobama poput mene nemoguće.

no neda mi se pisati cila hištorija neg sam ću napisati: PUTOVANJE JE POČELO


Whose woods these are I think I know.
His house is in the village, though;
He will not see me stopping here
To watch his woods fill up with snow.

My little horse must think it queer
To stop without a farmhouse near
Between the woods and frozen lake
The darkest evening of the year.

He gives his harness bells a shake
To ask if there's some mistake.
The only other sound's the sweep
Of easy wind and downy flake.

The woods are lovely, dark and deep,
But I have promises to keep,
And miles to go before I sleep,
And miles to go before I sleep.




- 16:00 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

13.04.2007., petak

. . . hm?!?!?!?!?!? . . .




- 08:08 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

11.04.2007., srijeda

. . . he he . . .


- 18:20 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

10.04.2007., utorak

. . . eh . . .



predivan osjećaj sllobode, bezbrižnosti i viđenja starih znanaca . . .
sutra imam pivu sa starim kolegom . . .
me happy . . .

I had to escape
The city was sticky and cruel
Maybe I should have called you first
But I was dying to get to you
I was dreaming while I drove
The long straight road ahead, uh, huh

Could taste your sweet kisses
Your arms open wide
This fever for you is just burning me up inside

I drove all night to get to you
Is that alright
I drove all night
Crept in your room
Woke you from your sleep
To make love to you
Is that alright
I drove all night

What in this world
Keep us from tearing apart
No matter where I go I hear
The beating of your heart
I think about you
When the night is cold and dark
No one can move me
The way that you do
Nothing erases the feeling between me and you

I drove all night to get to you
Is that alright
I drove all night
Crept in your room
Woke you from your sleep
To make love to you
Is that alright
I drove all night

Could taste your sweet kisses
Your arms open wide
This fever for you is just burning me up inside

I drove all night to get to you
Is that alright
I drove all night
Crept in your room
Woke you from your sleep
To make love to you
I drove all night... to hold you tight

- 01:07 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

08.04.2007., nedjelja

. . . e da brate ka danas je uskrs jebiga . . .



e da ja ne slavim uskrs, ali eto sretan uskrs svima itd. shit i tak.
no uskrs sam dočekala uz preloš bend po nazivu altera na nirvana tribeutu u boogaloo-u.
pobogu fakat su loši i da nisam bila u elementu jer sam bila s dve super osobe popizdila bi . . .
no, al me happy i dalje. . .

jebe mi se za sve živo došla sam kući oko 19 h i ja presretna. . .
vraćam svoj život i počinjem disati punim plućima . . .
i sretna sam do neba i natrag . . .
već jako jako dugo nisam bila ona stara ja, ona stara gospodarica svemira . . .
i sad sam ponovu tu. . .



- 20:03 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

07.04.2007., subota

. . . me on top of the world . . . .



kak je lijepo vrijeme. supač.jeeeeeej.



ne znam kaj bi pisala, pa evo uživam u lijepoti dana i tak, idem van opet noćas i tak sve je supač.
već se dulje vrijeme nisam ovak osjećala.
i sad mi nije žao što je gotovo.
možda malko nedostaje.
i znam da će kasnije shvatiti neke stvari, al jebiga ko će glavu slušat kad je ljubav u pitanju.
vratio mi se moj najdraži frend.
polako stavljam stvari na svoje mjesto.
uživam. . .
me happy. . .

- 16:16 - Komentari (4) - Isprintaj - #

05.04.2007., četvrtak

. . . opet sam oživia imam force se borit . . .



nešto se pomaklo, sve je krenulo, . . .

There's colors on the street
Red, white and blue
People shufflin' their feet
People sleepin' in their shoes
But there's a warnin' sign on the road ahead
There's a lot of people sayin' we'd be better off dead
Don't feel like Satan, but I am to them
So I try to forget it, any way I can.

Keep on rockin' in the free world,
Keep on rockin' in the free world
Keep on rockin' in the free world,
Keep on rockin' in the free world.

I see a woman in the night
With a baby in her hand
Under an old street light
Near a garbage can
Now she puts the kid away, and she's gone to get a hit
She hates her life, and what she's done to it
There's one more kid that will never go to school
Never get to fall in love, never get to be cool.

Keep on rockin' in the free world,
Keep on rockin' in the free world
Keep on rockin' in the free world,
Keep on rockin' in the free world.

We got a thousand points of light
For the homeless man
We got a kinder, gentler,
Machine gun hand
We got department stores and toilet paper
Got styrofoam boxes for the ozone layer
Got a man of the people, says keep hope alive
Got fuel to burn, got roads to drive.

Keep on rockin' in the free world,
Keep on rockin' in the free world
Keep on rockin' in the free world,
Keep on rockin' in the free world.

- 23:03 - Komentari (10) - Isprintaj - #

04.04.2007., srijeda

. . . when i was a young girl . . .



I feel your heart
It's beating time with mine
But love love love is on the line

He hold you down
But I know you want to run
You're hot hot loaded like a gun

Oh you feel so trapped and confused
Start with nothing and you've got nothing to love

You can NEVER never never ever hide your heart
Don't you ever ever ever ever try it
If you don't give your heart wings you'll
NEVER never never ever fly

Break down the walls
You've got to cut the ties
There's pain pain burning in your eyes

It's time to fight
It's time for tearing free
Oh come come running straight to me

Oh you know he don't love you like i do
Don't make believe that you don't feel it too

- 21:17 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

01.04.2007., nedjelja

. . . htjeti . . .

. . . plakala danas cijeli dani i nastavljam s plačom . . .
. . . kako je to izgubiti a da ne boli . . .
. . . kao što rekoh u prošlom postu bilo je zacrtano . . .
. . . pribilježavam ovo kao 4. dan od bad dana . . .
. . . tila bi samo jedno, a to je jedina osoba uz koju ne razmišljm o ničemu, a stalo mi je do njega . . .
. . . tila bi bracu svog . . .
. . . tila bi pokoriti cili svijet . . .
. . . tila bi sve zaboravit . . .
. . . tila bi biti slobodna . . .
. . . najviše od svega tila bi da je nekome istinski stalo do mene i to na onaj način . . .
. . . tila bi živjeti . . .
. . . tila bi biti tu prisutna umom i tijelo . . .
. . . zapravo sve što želim je nemoguće i suze mi jedino preostaju . . .



- 04:23 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>

0

< travanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
Moje borbe s tamom i svjetlom,
drugim riječima:
A new heart is what I need
Oh God, make it bleed
Is there nothing left.. tako je bilo jednom davnom,
sada je:
"Work like you don't need the money. Love like you've
never been hurt.
And dance like no one is watching."
.