utorak, 27.11.2007.

Tren.

Zagrli me sad, jako, najbolje sto znas
i nemoj crnoj ptici da me daš.
Ne brini, proci ce za tren,
ja sam samo malo lud i zaljubljen.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

...

- 00:00 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

nedjelja, 25.11.2007.

Misunderstood

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Trying to be misunderstood
But it doesn't do me any good
...
Take me by the hand
Just don't try to understand

Come up to meet you,
tell you I'm sorry
...
Tell me your secrets,
and ask me your questions,
Oh lets go back to the start.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Nobody said it was easy,
It's such a shame for us to part.
Nobody said it was easy,
No one ever said
it would be this hard.
...
Questions of science,
science and progress
Do not speak as
loud as my heart.

I ne znajući zašto, ponovih ono što sam bio odavno naučio od one lijepe, netom umrle djevojke. "Voljeti ne znači vječito ponavljati da ti je žao."
Erich Segal

- 01:10 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
">