ponedjeljak, 28.01.2008.

...gone...with...the...sin...




Izgleda da dosta neću dugo moći pisati, normalno kada radim nešto što nebi smjela ali priživiti ću ja to.. znam da nikomu nece nedostajati neko vrime postovi a ni komentari, ko zna možda ipak neće biti ništa pa cu i dalje pisati...
ma necu se zamarati s time...
glavu razbijati zbog nekih gluposti zbog kojih sam sama kriva... valjda ce dojti sve na svoje....

I love your skin oh so white
I love your touch cold as ice
And I love every single tear you cry
I just love the way you're losing your life

Oh, my Baby, how beautiful you are
Oh, my Darling, completely torn apart
You're gone with the sin my baby
and beautiful you are
So gone with the sin my darling

I adore the despair in your eyes
I worship your lips once red as wine
I crave for your scent sending shivers down my spine
I just love the way you're running out of life

Oh,my Baby how beautiful you are
Oh,my Darling completely torn apart
You're gone with the sin my baby
and beautiful you are
So gone with the sin my darling

Oh,my Baby how beautiful you are
Oh,my Darling completely torn apart
You're gone with the sin my baby
and beatuful you are
So gone with the sin my darling





With every step I take
The less I know myself
And every vow I break
On my way towards your heart
Countless times I've prayed
For forgiveness
But Gods just laugh at my face
And this path remains
Leading me into solitude's arms





Amidst all the tears there's a smile
That all angels greet with an envious song
One look into strangers eyes
And I know where I belong







I walk through the gardens
Of dying light
And cross all the rivers
Deep and dark as the night
Searching for a reason
Why time would've passed us by









17:02 | Komentari (9) | Print | ^ |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.