< travanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Siječanj 2008 (1)
Prosinac 2007 (2)
Studeni 2007 (1)
Listopad 2007 (4)
Kolovoz 2007 (2)
Srpanj 2007 (1)
Lipanj 2007 (2)
Svibanj 2007 (3)
Travanj 2007 (3)
Ožujak 2007 (1)
Siječanj 2007 (1)
Prosinac 2006 (3)
Listopad 2006 (4)
Rujan 2006 (2)
Kolovoz 2006 (2)
Srpanj 2006 (1)
Lipanj 2006 (4)
Svibanj 2006 (7)
Travanj 2006 (4)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


paradise/tropic

Dizajn by: RizL@ i sTrUdL@

......

Blog images

Blog images



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



NADIMAK:mia,ema,emi,
emily,sporki sminker...

DATUM KAD SAM PRVI PUT RAZOCARALA SVIJET:26.09.1990

BEST FRIENDS: Eva,Becks / --

OSTATAK JAKO DOBRIH PRIJATELJA:Iva,Patricia,Tochichka,Kate,
Pavinka,Ina,Šlapa,Nata,Mare

SLUSAM: sve osim narodnjaka

NAJKNJIGA: ponos i predrasude

NAJFILM: pirati s kariba,ponos i predrasude

NE VOLIM:dvolicne i primitivne ljude,sve vrste gmizavaca i insekata,nepravdu

VOLIM:more,sunce,vansice i adidasice i naravno seriju zakon brace (wentworth miller):cerek

NE BIH MOGLA BEZ: ekipice i glazbecereknut

MSN: mialongin@hotmail.com no


Top 10 pjesama:

1."I still haven't found what I'm looking for" U2
1."With or without you" U2
2."One" U2
2."One" U2 feat. Mary J Blige
3."Walk on" U2
3."Sunday bloody sunday" U2
4."Unchained melody" U2
4."Elevation" U2
5."Beautiful day" U2
5."I'll be there for you" The Rembrandts
5."Lonely day" System of a down
6."Your guardian angel" Red jumpsuit apparatus
7."Open you eyes" Guano apes
8."In the shadows" The Rasmus
9."Here without you" 3 Doors down
10."Like toy soldiers" Eminem



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
narukvice prijateljstva smijeh

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
evita smijeh


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
me bang

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

i opet ja zubo


Mala promjena je golem napredak,ali sto je vise promjena to stvari ostaju iste.

Sama promjena nije prasak nakon kojeg odmah postanes drugaciji.



Free Hit Counter

"Bolje da me mrze zbog onoga sto jesam nego da me vole zbog onoga sto nisam!"

"Da sam trebala biti drukcija,zacijelo bih se i rodila drukcija!"

layout for myspace

layout for myspace




MySpace

MySpace



free image hosting

free image hosting




Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
music.vip.hr

Eva- najbolja frendica jos iz osnovne,uglavnom zanimljivi postovi,sve super,ma odlicna je,jedinstvena,komicna,sve 5!!ali najbolja je njezina nova politika POJEBI,PA ODJEBI. da,da. cerek
chip(ina)- jos jedna naj frendica..super,luda cura iz mioc-a. s njom idem vani.ful smo se dobro skompale i jedna je od meni najdrazih osoba.uvik joj se mogu obratiti...a ima predobre,prelude postove na koje se uvik kidam ali ima i ozbiljne postove,hehe cerek
sanjica-frendica iz osnovne skole;zabavna,pametna (pomagala mi je na engleskom u osnovnoj)(thanks!) i jedinstvena!
pivac
-jos jedna frendica iz osnovne; smisna (trazila je dubrovnik u slavoniji). nismo bile bas neke super frendice ali nema veze evo i njenog bloga.
andela
-jos jedna frendica iz osnovne; mudra,zabavna,luda,....prava osoba za dubokoumne razgovore

marija- jedna super,luda,pametna,mudra cura iz mog sadasnjeg razreda,sve najbolje o njoj,kad sam u komi uvijek me nekako izvuce iz te kome. (sorry sto nisam prije stavila link,ali nisam znala da li mogu ili ne).

petra-cura ima ludi blog pa ga posjetite

buba -frendica iz osnovne

Asfaloth-
jedna cura iz mioca,pise jako dobre postove. da,da.

Pavinka- curka iz razreda,opicena totalno........preluda... :))


Linkovi ljudi koje sam upoznala preko bloga,chata itd..
Hakerica>
Tea
Fancystylishgurl
Punkrockgirl182
Bad girl
Matea



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts





subota, 14.04.2007.

whatever

i tako zadnji dani praznika...steta.....anyway......zadnjih par dana sam nesto onako ka vesela.....ali opet eli nesto fali.......a nema veze.....nemam temu......nego cu staviti par videica od pisama koje sam zadnja 3 miseca najvise slusala........imaju mi super super super rijeci.....

NO.1. SYSTEM OF A DOWN "Lonely Day"


Such a lonely day
And its mine
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Should be banned
It's a day that I can't stand

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Shouldn't exist
It's a day that I'll never miss
Such a lonely day
And its mine
The most loneliest day of my life

And if you go, I wanna go with you
And if you die, I wanna die with you


Take your hand and walk away

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
Life

Such a lonely day
And its mine
It's a day that I'm glad I survived

NO.2. U2 & MARY J BLIGE "One love"


Is it getting better
Or do you feel the same?
Will it make it easier on you now?
You got someone to blame

You say one love, one life (one life)
It's one need in the night
One love (one love), get to share it
Leaves you darling, if you don't care for it


Did I disappoint you?
Or leave a bad taste in your mouth?
You act like you never had love
And you want me to go without

Well it's too late, tonight
To drag the past out into the light
We're one, but we're not the same
We get to carry each other
Carry each other
One...

Have you come here for forgiveness?
Have you come to raise the dead?
Have you come here to play Jesus?
To the lepers in your head

Well, did I ask too much, more than a lot?
You gave me nothing, now it's all I got
We're one, but we're not the same
Well we, hurt each other
Then we do it again

You say
Love is a temple
Love is a higher law
Love is a temple
Love is the higher law
You ask me to enter
Well then you make me crawl
And I can't be holding on
To what you got
When all you got is hurt

One love
One blood
One life
You got to do what you should

One life
With each other
Sisters and my
Brothers
One life
But we're not the same
We get to
Carry each other
Carry each other

One...
One love



NO.3. 3 DOORS DOWN "Here without you"


A hundred days have made me older
Since the last time that I saw your pretty face
A thousand lies have made me colder
And I don't think I can look at this the same
But all the miles that separate
Disappear now when I'm dreaming of your face

I'm here without you baby
But you're still on my lonely mind
I think about you baby
And I dream about you all the time
I'm here without you baby
But you're still with me in my dreams
And tonight it's only you and me

The miles just keep rollin'
As the people leave their way to say hello
I've heard this life is overrated
But I hope that it gets better as we go


I'm here without you baby
But you're still on my lonely mind
I think about you baby
And I dream about you all the time
I'm here without you baby
But you're still with me in my dreams
And tonight girl its only you and me

Everything I know, and anywhere I go
It gets hard but it wont take away my love
And when the last one falls
When it's all said and done
It gets hard but it wont take away my love


I'm here without you baby
But you're still on my lonely mind
I think about you baby
And I dream about you all the time
I'm here without you baby
But you're still with me in my dreams
And tonight girl its only you and me


NO.4. NICKELBACK "Far away"


This time, This place
Misused, Mistakes
Too long, Too late
Who was I to make you wait
Just one chance
Just one breath
Just in case there's just one left
'Cause you know,
you know, you know

[CHORUS]
That I love you
I have loved you all along
And I miss you
Been far away for far too long
I keep dreaming you'll be with me
and you'll never go
Stop breathing if
I don't see you anymore

On my knees, I'll ask
Last chance for one last dance
'Cause with you, I'd withstand
All of hell to hold your hand
I'd give it all
I'd give for us
Give anything but I won't give up
'Cause you know,
you know, you know

[CHORUS]

So far away
Been far away for far too long
So far away
Been far away for far too long
But you know, you know, you know

I wanted
I wanted you to stay
'Cause I needed
I need to hear you say
That I love you
I have loved you all along
And I forgive you
For being away for far too long
So keep breathing
'Cause I'm not leaving you anymore
Believe it
Hold on to me and, never let me go
Keep breathing
'Cause I'm not leaving you anymore
Believe it
Hold on to me and, never let me go
Keep breathing
Hold on to me and, never let me go
Keep breathing
Hold on to me and, never let me go


NO.5. WHITNEY HOUSTON "My love is your love"

(clap your hands, ya'll it' alright) (4 times)

If tomorrow is a judgement day (sing mommy)
And I'm standin' on the front line
And the Lord ask me what I did with my life
I will say I spent it with you

If I wake up in World War 3
I see destruction and poverty
And I feel like I want to go home
It's okay if you comin' with me

(clap your hands, ya'll it's alright) (4 times)

'Cause your love is my love
and my love is your love
It would take an eternity to break us
And the chains of Amistad couldn't hold us (2 times)

(clap your hands, ya'll it's alright) (2 times)

If I lose my fame and fortune
And I'm homeless on the street
And I'm sleepin' in Grand Central Station
It's okay if you're sleepin' with me

(clap your hands, ya'll its alright....) (2 times)

As the years they pass us by
we stay young through each other's eyes
And no matter how old we get
It's okay as long as I got you babe

(clap your hands, ya'll it's alright) (2 times)

'Cause your love is my love
and my love is your love
It would take an eternity to break us
And the chains of Amistad couldn't hold us (2 times)

If I should die this very day
Don't cry, cause on earth we wasn't meant to stay
And no matter what people say
I'll be waiting for you after judgement day


'Cause your love is my love
and my love is your love
It would take an eternity to break us
And the chains of Amistad couldn't hold us (2 times)



NO.6. WHITNEY HOUSTON "I will always love you"


If I
Should stay
I would only be in your way
So I'll go
But I know
I'll think of you every step of
the way


And I...
Will always
Love you, oohh
Will always
Love you
You
My darling you
Mmm-mm

Bittersweet
Memories
That is all I'm taking with me
So good-bye
Please don't cry
We both know I'm not what you
You need

And I...
Will always love you
I...
Will always love you
You, ooh

[Instrumental / Sax solo]

I hope
life treats you kind
And I hope
you have all you've dreamed of
And I wish you joy
and happiness
But above all this
I wish you love

And I...
Will always love you
I...
Will always love you
[Repeat]

I, I will always love
You....
You
Darling I love you
I'll always
I'll always
Love
You..
Oooh
Ooohhh

i za kraj:

STRAWBERRY SHORTCAKE "Cuppy cake song"


You're my hunny bun, sugar plum, pumpy upmy upmy upmkin.
You're my sweetie pie.

You're my cuppy cake,gumdrop,shyummkums pure,
The apple of my eye!

And I love you so, and I want you to know that i'll always be right here.

And I love to sing this song to you
Because you are so dear!

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.