Credits.^^

Design:Sk8Designs
Bascode:Electro PoP.
Prilagodila: Murder-scene.
..this is me..

Josip Walter

Create Your Badge>


Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic








Moje stranice :

Myspace
Twitter
Trig
MeetYourMessenger
Trosjed
Tagged
Hi5
Netlog





Walter

my msn: josip.walter@hotmail.com


Photo Sharing and File Hosting at Badongo.com

Blogovi :

Tajana
Enes
Daria
Goth Vamp
Marina
Paula
Milana
HiPpY
Moncy
Kiki


Goth name






Photo Sharing and File Hosting at Badongo.com



Photo Sharing and File Hosting at Badongo.com
By: Evy (opsjednuta grobljima...)



Photo Sharing and File Hosting at Badongo.com



Photo Sharing and File Hosting at Badongo.com



Photo Sharing and File Hosting at Badongo.com



Photo Sharing and File Hosting at Badongo.com



Photo Sharing and File Hosting at Badongo.com


Textovi:

Dimmu Borgir - The Conspiracy Unfolds

Fallen I have, Fallen I am
Cursed and destined to burn
Fallen I have, Fallen I am
Cursed and destined to burn

My loyalty towards a liar ceased to exist
Once misled by an empty fraudulent face
I will never turn my back on you
And deceive the flesh of our race

I will always speak truly
So you can understand
No riddles that manipulate
The words and symbols of man

Do not believe false promises
Conspiring to cover up the truth
Find solace in darkness within yourself
And have your legions unleashed

Do not withhold the air
Of your very last breath
In the end of days
You will transcend life and death

Let the one who is fit
Be the King
Of the Heavens above
And all worlds down below


Dimmu Borgir - The Serpentine Offering

My descent is the story of everyman
I am hatred, darkness and despair
My descent is the story of everyman
I am hatred, darkness and despair

Evoked and entertained through centuries
Wrathful and sullen -- Dormant still

The ferocity pervades everywhere
Waiting to be released at last
Hear my offering
Ye bastard sons and daughters
Share my sacrifice
Share my sacrifice.

My descent is the story of everyman
I am hatred, darkness and despair

Reconcile not with the fear of the snake
But embrace it as your own
Inject its venom into your veins
And replant the seed that gives growth
Still shrouded in mystery
Until you arise above perception
A veil of ignorance is in motion
Continuing throughout generations

(A veil of ignorance is in motion
Continuing throughout multiple generations
Let me be the one that deliver you from the deceit
And back into perfect accordance with the laws of nature)

The snake is notoriously tempting
But the snake is fair
What is worse than not knowing?
To live or disappear?

The ferocity pervades everywhere
Waiting to be released at last
Hear my offering
Ye bastard sons and daughters
Share my sacrifice
Share my sacrifice


Dimmu Borgir - Burn In Hell

Welcome to the abandoned land
Come on in, child; take my hand
Here there's no work or play
Only one bill to pay
There's just five words to say
As you go down, down, down

You're gonna burn in hell
Oh, burn in hell

You can't believe all the things I've done wrong in my life
Without even trying I've lived on the edge of a knife
Well, I've played with fire, but i don't want to get myself burned
To thine own self be true, so i think that it's time for a turn
Before i burn in hell
Oh, burn in hell
Take a good look in your heart; tell me what do you see?
It's black and it's dark, now is that how you want it to be?
It's up to you; what you do will decide your own fate
Make your choice now for tomorrow may be far too late

Hear no evil, don't you
See no evil, don't you
Lay no evil down on me
You're gonna burn in hell
Speak no evil, don't you
Think no evil, don't you
Play with evil, 'cause I'm free


Dimmu Borgir - Progenies Of The Great Apocalypse

The battle raged on and on
Fuelled by the venom of hatred for man
Consistently, without the eyes to see
By those who revel in sewer equally

We, the prosperity of the future seal
Cloaked by the thunders of the north wind
Born to capture the essence of
The trails of our kind

Zero tolerance must be issued forth
Behind the enemy's line
So it shall be written
And so it shall be done

[repeat 1st and 2nd verse]

Discover and conceive the secret wealth
And pass it unto your breed
Become your own congregation
Measure the sovereignty of it's invigoration

We, who not deny the animal of our nature
We, who yearn to preserve our liberation
We, who face darkness in our hearts with a solemn fire
We, who aspire to the truth and pursue it's strength

Are we not the undisputed prodigy of warfare
Fearing all the mediocrity that they possess
Should we not hunt the bastards down with our might
Reinforce and claim the throne that is rightfully ours

Consider the god we could be without the grace
Once and for all
Diminish the sub principle and leave it's toxic trace
Once and for all


Dimmu Borgir - The Sinister Awakening

I sense the darkness
The desire overtakes
My devotion endeavors

Habitation changing course

Repentance oh not
No name or remorse
Will I ever authorize
On this treasured path

I am warm by this fire
And its flaming desire
For what I can not fulfill
My destiny completes

I believe my truth to be
A much greater thing
Than a manufactured lie
Too great to comprehend

Where I come from
There's no higher authority but me
Being my own god
Is all I was meant to be

Antichristus Spiritualis
Antichristus Spiritualis
Antichristus Spiritualis
Antichristus Spiritualis

In Sorte Diaboli


Dimmu Borgir - The Invaluable Darkness

Fear Tomorrow's Adversary
And the wealth of uprising
The final storm will be released
And the unmerciful will erect

Hidden from the eyes of your God
I will proclaim original sin
And have you all purged and purified
From the lies that remain within

Cleansed and draped in sulphur linen
Black and pure since the Beginning

Mercy is not truth
Your sins are next to mine
Mercy is not truth
All your sins are next to mine

My soul's ablaze
Inflamed with rage and isolated
In whirlwinds of hate
My soul's ablaze
Yet camouflaged in the haze

Why did He not see this coming
What did He not understand
One time forsaken
But forgotten I am not

I will win this war
But never the peace
I am my own free spirit
Hence I will not rest


Norther - Death Unlimited

Saatana vittu perkele
Welcome to my world of death and pain
Oh it drives you so insane
I am no blast from the past
Because I'm death and I'm everlast

I'm the future breed, evil and mean
A fucking killing machine
No-one will stay alive and see
They all will die and join me

Fuck you and die, Living is so damn painful
It's coll to be dead and grateful
Nothing can hurt you anymore
Anyhow death is so much more

You can just kill, kill and kill
Just kill em all if you will
Do you still wanna stay alive
Or join me by my side

[Chorus:]
I am the Death Unlimited
And death is all I have to give
I'll tell you the meaning of life
It's not to live but to die
I am the Death Unlimited
And death is all I have to give
Let me spill your sweet blood
And to you I am god

Can you feel the dark side calling
It's useless to resist
Give in to fear, hate and anger
Then life won't take your time any longer

Only I am by your side
Soon your life is gone
And that I adore

[Chorus x3]

Deathstars - Little Angel

Stand here for me angel, Oh little child so broken and wild
Bear not life on your shoulders, just kiss it one last time

Was the music to loud for you, to raw to be true
Were the abstracts too dark for you, I beg you now to
...Watch the sky so bright, see all its light - fade

Here I am, was it everything you spoke of
Oh little angel
Yeah! Here I am, was it everything you've dreamt of
Oh little angel

Bow down for me heavenly one, Shed not those tears my little friend
Fear not god anymore, because you find him in my arms

Was the volume to high for you, to touch for the blue
Were desires too dark for you, to good to be true

...Watch the sky so bright, see all its light - fade

Here I am, was it everything you spoke of
Oh little angel
Yeah! Here I am, was it everything you've dreamt of
Oh little angel

Tell me now how your wings got broken
Tell me now how your spine got whipped by leather
Tell me now how your tongue got spilt
Tell me all the things you need to drift away


Watch the sky so bright, see all its light fade
Watch the sky so full of light
For the last time so bright...


Deathstars - Tongues

No prayers can reach me here
No light can touch
Among reduced Bibles, cigarettes and drugs
I carve your name in my flesh

Listen... Listen...
... then come and take my hand

Tongues, tongues
Speak the little girls name
Tongues, tongues
... shame, shame

Innocence will never kiss me again
Never lick my stitched scars
Your lipstick's between the legs of helle
Mixed with speed and blood

The eggs grown in her open wrists
It has started now
Her taste is on my lips and tongue
The taste of white medicine

Listen... Listen...
... then come and take my hand


The 69 Eyes - Stolen Season

But your tears
Are not mine
Still sailing down on them 'til the end of time
All your fears
Still bleeding
Out of your heart down on the sea
But you are
What you believe in
Come rain or shine in your garden of weeping
Still you keep on
Seeking
The celebration of the evening

But your tears are not mine
I don't care if I die
As long as I can have you by my side

But your tears
Are not mine
Still sailing down on them 'til the end of time
All your fears
Still bleeding
Out of your heart down on the sea
But we are
What we believe in
Come rain or shine in your garden of weeping
But we keep on
Seeking
The celebration of the evening

But your tears are not mine
I don't care if I die
As long as I can have you by my side
All forgotten has gone
To sing this lonely song
Things just happen without no reason
Love's a stolen season


Marilyn Manson - "Lunchbox"

[Kid:] Next motherfucker's gonna get my metal

On we plow
The big bully try to stick his finger in my chest
Try to tell me, tell me he's the best
But I don't really give a good goddamn cause
I got my lunchbox and I'm armed real well
I got my lunchbox and I'm armed real well
I got my lunchbox and I'm armed real well
I wanna grow up
I wanna be a big rock and roll star
I wanna grow up
I wanna be
So no one fucks with me
I got the pencils in my pocket, try to put me down
Wanna go out, gotta get out
To the playground, gonna throw down at the playground
I wanna go out
Next motherfucker gonna get my metal
Next motherfucker gonna get my metal
Next motherfucker gonna get my metal
Next motherfucker
Pow pow pow, pow pow pow, pow pow pow, pow pow pow
I wanna grow up
I wanna be a big rock and roll star
I wanna grow up
So no one fucks with me


Dimmu Borgir - Puritania

We do away with your kind
Countdown to exterminate the human race
0, 3, 2, 1

Let chaos entwine
On defenseless soil
Remove errors of man
And sweep all the weakening kind

I am war, I am pain
I am all you've ever slain
I am tears in your eyes
I am grief, I am lies

Bygone are tolerance
And presence of grace
Scavengers are set out
To cleanse the human filth parade

I am pure, I am true
I am all over you
I am laugh, I am smile
I am the earth defiled

I am the cosmic storms
I am the tiny worms
I am fear in the night
I am bringer of the blight

Earth successfully erased.


Dimmu Borgir - The Chosen Legacy

Hence I will anoint
And whisper wholeheartedly
The creed of Hades and beyond
As I succumb to inevitable sin

For I cannot enslave myself
With imaginary words of salvation
The hypocrisy that surrounds my temple
Is assisted by pretenders to the throne

The winds that blow purity
Signify my chosen legacy
I was born to opposition
A contender to creation

In Sorte Diaboli
In Sorte Diaboli
In Sorte Diaboli
In Sorte Diaboli

For my sins
I will ask no forgiveness
For my sins
They are not to forgive

So never speak of me quietly
Stand by my confession
I voice your rebellion
Against the traitor of the world

I am the first creature of this Kingdom
I will be the One
To out live His time
With the triumph of free wil



Theatre of Tragedy

Theatre of Tragedy, norveški bend, osnovan 1993., poznat po svojim ranijim albumima koji su napravili snažan utjecaj na gothic metal. U njihovim pjesmama prisutan je muški vokal (često sa death prizvukom) i ženski soprano. S albumom Musique, Theatre of Tragedy su potpuno promjenili svoj stil, koji je dobio prizvuk industrial rocka, napustili su svoj Early Modern English stil pisanja i muške death vokale.
Theatre of Tragedy su osnovali 1992. Raymond István Rohonyi i Pĺl Bjĺstad. Bubnjar Hein Frode Hansen je otišao iz svog bivšeg benda "Phobia" u 1993. i počeo tražiti novi glazbeni projekt u kojem će sudjelovati. Prijatelj mu je rekao da bend zvan Suffering Grief traži novog bubnjara pa im se Hein ubrzo pridružio. Tada se bend sastojao od Raymonda Istvána Rohonyia, gitarista Pĺla Bjĺstada i Tommya Lindala. Iako nisu imali basista Eirik T. Saltrř je pristao svirati s njima na live nastupima .
Nakon što su skladali svoju prvu pjesmu "Lament of the Perishing Roses" promijenili su ime benda u La Reine Noir i tada na Theatre of Tragedy. Pozvali su pjevačicu Liv Kristine Espenćs da bude ženski vokal na jednoj pjesmi no odlučili su je pozvati da se pridruži bendu trajno.
U 1994. njihov prvi studio demo je bio snimljen, a u 1995. izašao je prvi album Theatre of Tragedy, a nakon njega Velvet Darkness They Fear u 1996. i A Rose for the Dead EP u 1997. Godine 1998. izašao je njihov vjerojatno najpopularniji i među kritičarima najodobreniji Aégis.
u 2003. Liv Kristine je osnovala bend (Leaves' Eyes) s njenim mužem Alexanderom Krullom i glazbenicima iz njegovog benda Atrocity. U kolovozu 2003. žanr Theatre of Tragedy se promijenio u industrial rock na novom albumu Musique (2000.) i Assembly (2002.), a Liv Kristine je otišla iz benda zbog razlika u glazbenim sklonostima. Liv Kristine je tvrdila da je bila otpuštena putem e-mail i bez službenog objašnjena od strane bilo kojeg člana benda.
Pjevačica Nell Sigland (iz The Crest) se priključila Theatre of Tragedy iduće godine. U zimi 2004/2005 održana je kratka koncertna turneja (zajedno s Painom, Sireniom i Tiamatom) sa Siglandinim pjevačkim nastupima.
Album Storm je izašao 24. ožujka, 2006. zajedno sa europskom turnejom. Trenutno se snima i sedmi album.

Albumi
• Theatre of Tragedy (1995)
• Velvet Darkness They Fear (1996)
• Aégis (1998)
• Musique (2000)
• Closure: Live (2001)
• Assembly (2002)
• Two Originals (Compilation, 2003)
• Storm (2006)

EPs i singlice
• Theatre of Tragedy (Demo, 1994)
• Der Tanz Der Schatten (Single, 1996)
• A Rose for the Dead (EP, 1997)
• Cassandra (Single, 1998)
• Image(Single, 2000)
• Machine (Single, 2001)
• Inperspective (EP, 2001)
• Let You Down (Single, 2002)
• Envision (Single, 2002)
• Storm (Single, 2006)

Članovi benda
Sadašnji članovi
• Raymond István Rohonyi - vokali
• Nell Sigland - vokali
• Frank Claussen - gitara
• Vegard K. Thorsen - gitara
• Lorentz Aspen - klavijatura
• Hein Frode Hansen - bubnjevi
Bivši članovi
• Liv Kristine Espenćs Krull - vokali
• Tommy Lindal - gitara
• Tommy Olsson - gitara
• Pĺl Bjĺstad - gitara
• Geir Flikkeid - gitara
• Erik T. Saltrř - bas




x Komentari [35] x