utorak, 27.03.2007.

a šta da kažen.........

Evo me,još se sebi čudin.Zašto???.......pa well,slušan AKONA........Akon-smack that ft. Eminem...i pisma mi se samo tako sviđa,.....ee,da,zbog toga se čudin.........al nemogu se je odreć.......SVAŠTA.Evo baš ovih dana pravin referat o Irskoj i previše san zaokupirana time da ću puknit........al referat će u svakom slučaju bit predivan.....hhh...lol.-....ipak je o Irskoj......valja se potrudit....evo više i ne stignen komentirat ljudima u kolikon san poslu.....tako ljudi da,skužajte...........brzo su nan praznici i opet su počela pisanja po blogovima kako jedva čekaju praznike.......ono hello....ko ne čeka........al evo ja san još jedna u nizu koja je izjavila da su brzo praznici i da se veseli........lol........a onda pomalo i lito....prije toga valja skidat kile.........ajmeeeee.......zijevbang.............a,eto ništa ljudi moji.....malo javljanje i to van je to.............ajd pozzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzpartydead

- 16:15 - Komentari (9) - isprin - #

<< Arhiva >>

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

LIKOVI I LIKICE KOJE ČITUCKAM







  • U2------ALL BECAUSE OF YOUyes
    images

    images


    blabla
    I was born a child of grace
    Nothing else about the place
    Everything was ugly but your beautiful face
    And it left me no illusion

    I saw you in the curve of the moon
    In the shadow cast across my room
    You heard me in my tune
    When I just heard confusion

    All because of you
    All because of you
    All because of you
    I am...I am

    I like the sound of my own voice
    I didn't give anyone else a choice
    An intellectual tortoise
    Racing with your bullet train

    Some people get squashed crossing the tracks
    Some people got high rises on their backs
    I'm not broke but you can see the cracks
    You can make me perfect again

    All because of you
    All because of you
    All because of you
    I am...I am

    I'm alive
    I'm being born
    I just arrived, I'm at the door
    Of the place I started out from
    And I want back inside

    All because of you
    All because of you
    All because of you
    I am



    OBOŽAVAN U2......DEPECHE MODE.......COLDPLAY.........ITD............yessmijeh


    U2--------CITY OF BLINDING LIGHTSblablayes
    The more you see the less you know
    The less you find out as you go
    I knew much more then than I do now

    Neon heart, day-glow eyes
    The city lit by fireflies
    They're advertising in the skies
    And people like us

    And I miss you when you're not around
    I'm getting ready to leave the ground

    Oh you look so beautiful tonight...

    Don't think before you laugh
    Look ugly in a photograph
    Flash bulbs, purple irises the camera can't see

    I've seen you walk unafraid
    I've seen you in the clothes you've made
    Can you see the beauty inside of me?
    What happened to the beauty I had inside of me?

    And I miss you when you're not around
    I'm getting ready to leave the ground

    Oh you look so beautiful tonight...tonight
    In the city of blinding lights

    Time...time....time...won't leave me as I am
    But time won't take the boy out of this man
    Oh you look so beautiful tonight
    Oh you look so beautiful tonight
    Oh you look so beautiful tonight


    u2..smijeh.... I still havent found what Im looking for
    no

    But I still havent found what Im looking for
    But I still havent found what Im looking for

    I believe in the kingdom come
    Then all the colors will bleed into one
    Bleed into one
    Well yes Im still running

    You broke the bonds and you
    Loosed the chains
    Carried the cross
    Of my shame
    Of my shame
    You know I believed it

    But I still havent found what Im looking for
    But I still havent found what Im looking for
    But I still havent found what Im looking for
    But I still havent found what Im looking for...