srijeda, 17.09.2008. ♥

♥ Remember September

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I tought that he was worth
Throwing laso at the Moon,
To steal another night
just to put the light
To the railroad of his life

Tears and lies
and lullabies, goodbyes,
And the babies eyes,
I still feel when he smiles

Tonight I sing for me and you,
Don't ask me why 'cause I just do,
I'm not alone and I'm not the same,
Do you still feel me when they say my name?

Remember September for me and you,
Each year when it comes it's calling for us,
Remember September when we were young and true,
Because September knows I loved you
and sometimes you loved me too...


----------------------------------------------------

Ovo je pjesma koju sam napisala nedavno, nije dovršena ali ako pogledate podebljana slova, ona otkrivaju skrivenu poruku koja je skrivena u pjesmi. U galeriju avatara dodani su novi avatari donirani od Kike i neki koje sam ja napravila, kliknite OVDJE da ih pogledajte.
<3 - <3 - <3

♥ 20:19 ♥ komentari (10) ♥ printRemember September

<< Arhiva >>