< listopad, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Love is easy
Hate takes courage !!



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Every story has an end ,
But in life every end is just a new beginning !



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Counter Stats
business air charter
business air charter Counter

users online

Life is too short too wake up in the morning
with regrets . So love the people who treat you right ,
forget about the ones who don't
and belive that everything happens
for a reason . If you get a chance , take it ,
if it changes your life , let it .
Nobody said it'd be easy ,
they just promise it will be worth of it !


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Who are you to judge the life i live?
I know that i'm not perfect - and i don't live to be !


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

IME : MAJA

KOLKO ME ZIVOT DURA :13 godina

ZIVIM U : D.RESI

CIME TROSIM BUBNJICE :LINKIN PARK , FALL OUT BOY ,SIMPLE PLAN , BOB MARLEY , CROWDED HOUSE ,AVRIL ALVIGNE , DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE, PRLJAVO KAZALIŠTE , LENNY KRAVITZ , NICKELBACK ...



Live for
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket The moments
You can't
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Put into words !




Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketMOJ MSN : DJEVAUSTARKAMA@HOTMAIL.COM

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


VOLIM DOBRU GLAZBU ,PLES , PJEVANJE , SVOJE PRIJATELJE , IC DRUGIMA NA ZIVCE , PISAT PJESME , VOLIM GLEDAT O.C. I ONE TREE HILL , VOLIM SE VOZIT U AVIONU ... IAKO TO NE RADIM PRECESTO , VOLIM SVOJU MAMU I SVOG TATU CAK I SVOJU SEKU ( KO BI REKO ) AL TAKVA SAM , VOLIM SE LIJEPO OBUC , VOLIM STARKE , VOLIM DECKE , VOLIM PLAVE I ZELENE OCI PLAVE POGOTOVO ... VOLIM IC U SHOPPING ( E DA ) , VOLIM POMAGAT DRUGIMA ... I SLUSAT NJIHOVE PROBLEME ( SAM KAJ MI NIKO NISTA NE GOVORI ) , VOLIM CUVAT TAJNE , VOLIM SIMPSONE I SHREKA , VOLIM DA MI KOSA LIJEPO MIRISI , VOLIM KAD SAM SAMA DOMA ...
VOLIM JA JOS PUNO TOGA ... AL SE NEMREM SJETITI SADA TRENUTACNO

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

NE VOLIM ... ULIZIVANJE , DOSADU , POVRACANJE , PIVO , SMRAD , VARIVA , UMISLJENE LJUDE , CITAT LEKTIRU , IGNORIRANJE ( IAKO NEKADA JE DOBRO IGNORIRATI ) , PISATI DNEVNIK , GLEDATI DNEVNIK , NE VOLIM UCJENJIVANJE I INACENJE , LAGANJE ( IAKO JE PONEKAD DOBRO LAGATI ) , NE VOLIM ISKORISTAVANJE ,LICEMJERJE , NE VOLIM LOSE DEZICE ( AL SVI SU TAKVI ) ,NE VOLIM KAD MI JE ZIMA , KAD SAM BOLESNA ,NE VOLIM KLAUNE ( BOJIM SE KLAUNOVA ) ...

I'm not a perfect girl. My hair doesen't allways stay in place , i'm pretty clumsy . But when i think about it & take a step back i remember how amazing my life truly is & that maybe ... i like being UNPERFECT !




Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


MALO STIHOVA KOJI GOVORE O MENI ... POMALO ...

I am unwritten, can't read my mind, I'm undefined
I'm just beginning, the pen's in my hand, ending unplanned

Staring at the blank page before you
Open up the dirty window
Let the sun illuminate the words that you could not find

Reaching for something in the distance
So close you can almost taste it
Release your inhibitions
Feel the rain on your skin
No one else can feel it for you
Only you can let it in
No one else, no one else

Can speak the words on your lips
Drench yourself in words unspoken
Live your life with arms wide open
Today is where your book begins
The rest is still unwritten

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I'M SORRY

I'm not supposed to love you
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket I'm not supposed to care
I'm not supposed to live my life
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Wishing you were there
I'm not supposed to wonder
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Where you are or what you do
I'm sorry i can't help myself
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Cause i'm in love with you !

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

BEATA
LUCIJA
IRENA
SEMY
PLAWUSHA
KARLA
ELLA
WLOFYCA
LUCIJA
BLOG O SOAD - u
SATINE
IVANA
MISLAV



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

FORGET


I'll never forget
The day we met
I'll never forget the day we cry
I'll never forget the day i die !!!


HEARTH

My hearth is crying
The more i'm trying
The more i'm holding
The hearth thats exploding !!!!

Moji stihovi , moji mitovi !!!!!rolleyes

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Diamonds

You said that my eyes are like diamonds
Now when you left me i say to you
Diamonds are foever
So you will never forget me
And you will regret the day you left me !!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Way of life

Hate is what we are
Love is what we need
Hearth is what we all have
So use your hearth
Forget the hate
Make love
To save your soul !!!!!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

A small road

When we die we go to heaven
When we kiss we go to love
When we kill we go to hell
O how small is the road
From heaven to hell
No one can tell !!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Converse

It's when you feel fuzzy
It's when you feel dizzy
You are so happy
It make's you snappy
Do you know what it is
Well i can't tell you
But all give you a clu
It's CONVERSE you like , do you !!!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Sve je ovo zaštićeno i strogo je zabranjeno kopirenje !!! Ja sam sama to izmislila i želim da tako i ostane !!!!


I'M LIKE TNT
IF YOU PUSH ME I'LL EXPLODE !!!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



__/)
(O.o)
(> < )
Ovo je Gothik - Sado - Mazo Zeko.
Kopirajte ga na svoj blog i tako mu pomognite
na njegovom putu do World Domination!!!




subota, 06.10.2007.

sTEP uP

EVO MENE NAKO VRLO MUCH VREMENA ... IMALA SAM PAR TRENUTAKA KAD SAM HTJELA NAPISAT POST PA BIH POČELA I ONDA SHVATIH DA NEMAM ŠTA PISAT .... NISAM NI KOMENTIRALA ... MOŽDA MALO VRLO MALO .... AL IMAM I MALO KOMOVA TAK DA .... ONO OK ....

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

KAO ŠTO SVI ZNAMO POČEO JE 10 MJESEC .... I TRENUTAČNO SMO NA PRODUŽENOM VIKENDU .... YEAH ....


U 12 MJESECU IDEMO U BEČ NADAM SE ... I IMA U 12 MJESECU JOŠ NEŠ ALI SAD NIJE NI MJESTO NI VRIJEME DA SE TO VELI SAM NEKI ĆE BIT UGODNO IZNENAĐENI VRLO UGODNO .... NADAM SE ....

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

SAD LEPO VANI KIŠICA PADA ... I VRLO JE MAGLOVITO ... ALI JE DOBRO ZA PROMJENU ....

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

IMAM NOVI DIZAJNČEK ... BAŠ MI SE SVIĐA .... NEZNAM KAKO VAMA ...

SAD PRIJE NEKOLIKO MINUTA ODNOSNO PRIJE NEGO SAM POČELA PISAT POST NISAM SE MOGLA ULOGIRAT ZABORAVIH LOZINKU ... AGAIN ...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

DOMA IMAM OKO 50 PLOČA ... ZA GRAMOFON ... IMA TU SVAŠTA ... BAŠ SU MI NICE ... JEDINO KAJ MI SAD TREBA JE GRAMOFON ....

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

VIŠE NEMAM INSPIRACIJE PA ĆU SAD DODAT NEKE SLIKIĆICE ....

AJDE LJUDI UŽIVAJTE U PRODUUUUUUUŽENOM VIKENDU .....

BUH - BYE !!!mah

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



| Whisper (86) | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.