Image Hosted by ImageShack.us ¤ More Than Anyone ¤ - Devilll - Blog.hr
Linkovi
Diabolik 23
Pixy
Dying Voices
amy-lee
Nik@@
Bubimirka
lonely boy
Neutral

burninmad Nešto o sebi: burninmad

Maro - 18 god
3. razred turističko-ugostiteljske škole - Konobar
16.01 - JARAC

MSN
Maro_sub-zero@hotmail.com



Evo nekih crteža od moga prijatelja:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Krvava suza

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Ruža

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Light

Devilll

29.03.2007., četvrtak

¤ More Than Anyone ¤

You need a friend
I'll be around
Don't let this end
Before I see you again
What can I say to convince you
To change your mind of me?

I'm gonna love you more than anyone
I'm gonna hold you closer than before
And when I kiss your soul, your body'll be free
I'll be free for you anytime
I'm gonna love you more than anyone

Look in my eyes, what do you see?
Not just the color
Look inside of me
Tell me all you need and I will try
I will try

I'm gonna love you more than anyone
I'm gonna hold you closer than before
And when I kiss your soul, your body'll be free
I'll be free for you anytime
I'm gonna to love you more than anyone

Free for you, whenever you need
We'll be free together, baby
Free together, baby

I'm gonna love you more than anyone
I'm gonna hold you closer than before
And when I kiss your soul, your body'll be free
I'll be free for you anytime
I'm gonna love you more than anyone

I'm going to love you more than anyone

- 15:49 - Sign Here (12) - Go To Hell..=P -

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< ožujak, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Travanj 2007 (2)
Ožujak 2007 (6)
Veljača 2007 (5)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
Slike i tekstovi pjesama

stop back pain

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us