Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Trapt - Headstrong - Devilll - Blog.hr
Linkovi
Diabolik 23
Pixy
Dying Voices
amy-lee
Nik@@
Bubimirka
lonely boy
Neutral

burninmad Nešto o sebi: burninmad

Maro - 18 god
3. razred turističko-ugostiteljske škole - Konobar
16.01 - JARAC

MSN
Maro_sub-zero@hotmail.com



Evo nekih crteža od moga prijatelja:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Krvava suza

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Ruža

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Light

Devilll

04.03.2007., nedjelja

Trapt - Headstrong

Circling your
Circling your
Circling your head
Contemplating everything you ever said
Now I see the truth, I got a doubt
A different motive in your eyes and now I'm out
See you later

I see your fantasy
You wanna make it a reality paved in gold
See inside, inside of our heads, yeah, well now that's over
I see your motives inside
Decisions to hide

Back off I'll take you on
Headstrong to take on anyone
I know that you are wrong
Headstrong, we're headstrong
Back off I'll take you on
Headstrong to take on anyone
I know that you are wrong
If this is not where you belong

I can't give everything away
I won't give everything away

Conclusions manifest
Your first impression's got to be your very best
I see you're full of shit and that's alright
That's how you play, I guess you get through every night
Well now that's over

I see your fantasy
You wanna make it a reality paved in gold
See inside, inside of our heads, yeah, well now that's over
I see your motives inside
Decisions to hide

Back off I'll take you on
Headstrong to take on anyone
I know that you are wrong
Headstrong, we're headstrong
Back off I'll take you on
Headstrong to take on anyone
I know that you are wrong
If this is not where you belong

I can't give everything away
(this is not where you belong)
I won't give everything away

I know, I know all about
I know, I know all about
I know, I know all about
I know, I know all about your motives inside
And your decision to hide

Back off I'll take you on
Headstrong to take on anyone
I know that you are wrong
Headstrong, we're headstrong
Back off I'll take you on
Headstrong to take on anyone
I know that you are wrong
If this is not where you belong

I can't give everything away
(this is not where you belong)
I won't give everything away
(where you belong.. this is not where you belong)


Ovo je posveceno jednoj osobi...
THIS IS NOT WHERE YOU BELONG !!!!!!!

- 22:27 - Sign Here (3) - Go To Hell..=P -

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< ožujak, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Travanj 2007 (2)
Ožujak 2007 (6)
Veljača 2007 (5)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
Slike i tekstovi pjesama

stop back pain

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us