darklust

11.05.2006., četvrtak

See the silence in his head


~Wind is tracking my steps
In my way to survive
I am what i think it´s right
Crying while looking through your body
I´m hoping for your mercy to make me
Oh that i could taste your lifeness
Biterness and silent violence
So hard i can dream only sadness...

...Little opsessions,luning me
his moves attracking me
leading me,leading me
to him
bare,stand
try to make it right
in your own way
love him in your mind
rape him on your own
in your mind
he won´t know~

IN HIS ROOM

He is gonna chase you in and out of a dream
You're not gonna thank him and I'm tired of this dream
Take him on occassion in the back of the room
If they don't show any affection he'll died in June

See the stab wounds in his hands
See him dying in his room
He's dying in his room
He's dying in his room
Heading for me, heading this way
He is coming, I don't care

I don't want to thank you, well I don't mind
Gave his only pleasures to a friend of mine
He's not gonna catch you in a lighted room
You don't thank him I know I should

See the stab wounds in his hands
You killed him, I don't care
Keep a promise, you would too
Keep a promise, you would too
See the silence in his head
He is coming, I don't care

We're not gonna make it, well I don't mind
They don't want to thank him, they don't have any time
In a conversation whom they don't know
They don't have any patience, they're becoming slow

See a famine in his head
See him coming at their heels
He loves you, give him a chance
I don't love him, I don't care
See him starving, give her hell
It is over, we don't care In His Room

- 20:14 - Komentari (5) - Isprintaj - #

07.05.2006., nedjelja

.M.

Red moon is behind the walls
Falling with a last light of candels
Into the morbid sea
Which chockes sreams of pain
Not letting them
To get out

In the garden of frozen roses
One was warm,shining in the forbiden night
Faced to the skies of past
Smelling rain that soon will fall...

He cut the godess with a desire and shame
Kindly touched her, to open herself
Impressed by his shape
Way he uttered her name
Leaned on his refuge
She gave last toughts to an angel of lust an spare
Bites of clocks sunddely stopped
Moments seemed won´t ever pass
Inceased for all the lifes of mortal ones

He blinked and revaked the time
Begun to laugh
Petals seemed to cry
Slowly and painfully
Bleading
In his blue eyes
A rose that once fell asleep in his arms
Seemed to be gone.
- 21:00 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

02.05.2006., utorak

downthere

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

~~~~~
T.A.In the memory of all chances that could be used and could be beautiful nowdays,far from this wistful days.Another disapointmend means nothing to me ´cose i´m already used like people who are disapinted by me.Your voice is reaching to me every day,your look is fullish hope that some day maybe,my dear,we will be together.Never tought this can hurt that much and painfull and honest poems now have sence for me.Evan I don´t know nothing about you or real pain however,this still hurts and i´m bleaching alone.Once again my dear.
Evan you try hardest you can,there´s always someone who´s hurt and jelaous.I´m sick of asking myself did i do something wrong or said something not upropriate.Still i´m doing it,trying to correct mistakes.Now i´m going to try to forget you evan you will stay near me for a long time.
People are trying to find their soul or friend or love they are blind at that road,want to do something,don´tknow what.Just stays the hope that a real friend will stay or come.

- 21:42 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< svibanj, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

opsežan opis..hm

molim bez glupih komentara...i lanaca srece i nesrece jer cu vas prijaviti na onome...i ozbiljno mislim..

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


FORSAKEN

I'm over it
You see I'm falling in the vast abyss
Clouded by memories of the past
At last, I see

I hear it fading
I can't speak it
Or else you will dig my grave
We fear them finding
Always winding
Take my hand now
Be alive

You see I cannot be forsaken
Because I'm not the only one
We walk amongst you
Feeding, raping
Must we hide from everyone

I'm over it
Why can't we be together
Erase it
Sleeping so long
Taking off the mask
At last, I see

My fear is fading
I can't speak it
Or else you will dig my grave
We fear them finding
Always winding
Take my hand now
Be alive

You see I cannot be forsaken
Because I'm not the only one
We walk amongst you
Feeding, raping
Must we hide from everyone

You see I cannot be forsaken
Because I'm not the only one
We walk amongst you
Feeding, raping
Must we hide from everyone

Everyone
Everyone
Everyone [fading out]



MRS.BUTTERWORTH

Your life is shit (shit)
Your life is bogus (bull)
Your life is crime (crime)
Your life is hell (hell)

I'm gonna die, start a new union ( but not before you do)
I'm gonna die, with my libido
I'm gonna die, start a new union ( but not before you do)
I'm gonna die, don't fuck with me

Your life is shit (shit)
Your life is clean (it is clean)
Your life is lame, it's not so funny
Your life is stale (frail, frail!)

I'm gonna die, start a new union (Alt: but not before you do)
I'm gonna hell on my libido
I'm gonna die, start a new union (Alt: but not before you do)
I'm gonna hell on my libido
I'm gonna die, start a new union (Alt: but not before you do)
I'm gonna hell on my libido
I'm gonna die, start a new union (Alt: but not before you do)
I'm gonna die, watch the pain!

Your life is shit.

"I'm gonna open up myself a flea market
I'm gonna open up myself a flea market
And you're gonna wish that you did
And retire on the profits

First off,
I'm gonna empty out all of my Mrs. Butterworth jars
And I'm gonna put 'em on a shelf with my 800 dollar a month tax free Century 21
shop

And then I am going to put my Mrs. Butterworth syrup jars on the shelf
Next to all the commemorative fast food chain glasses and cups I've accumulated
over the past 62 years

Then I'm going to get some plywood

I'm going to get some plywood and cut them up into two by two feet squares
Then I'm going to get some burlap and I'm going to cut them into
two by two feet squares, and then I'm going to put them onto the
pieces of plywood

And then I'm going to go to the beach
I'm going to go to the beach and I'm gonna collect some
shells and driftwood

And then I'm going to take the shells and driftwood and glue them
onto the plywood and burlap

And sell 'em for lots of money

People will be paying top dollar for my kids new used new
toys and clothing

Then maybe someday I can get rid of that
pissed-stained matress I've been sleeping on"

I'm gonna die, start a new union ( but not before you do)
I'm gonna hell on my libido
I'm gonna die, start a new union ( but not before you do)
I'm gonna die on my libido
I'm gonna die, start a new union ( but not before you do)
I'm gonna die on my libido
I'm gonna die, start a new union ( but not before you do)
I'm gonna die watch the pain