DARK-APOSTASY!!!!!

15.01.2007., ponedjeljak

ZADNJI SLOBODNI DAN-NEDILJA!!!

Za mene je zadnji slobodni dan-nedilja bila isto dosadna,setala san sa Katon malo u prasumu*smijeh...
Neda je oko pet tribala ic nazad u Split jer tamo ide u srednju,pa je u tri dosla na zid di se mi inace nalazimo...bla bla bla....
Kraj dana je bio zanimljiviji,dosla san na msn,pricala sa Bebekon,onda me on ubacio u razgovor di ih je bilo ko rusa...
Dosta me njih pitalo ko san jer me neznaju al meni je lipo ja samo kazen*Borisova sestra*,njega znaju svi pa zato...
Na msn-u sam upoznala Viktora iz Tucepi,al ide ode u srednju...
Zanimljiv tip,steta sto ne sluša metal,al je dobro sto ne sluša narodnjake...za mene su narodnjaci *PROPALI SLUČAJ*!!!
Oko deset sam osla gledat film,a oko jedanest sam osla spavat(bila sam poprilicno umorna)...
SRITNO SVIMA PRVI DAN DRUGOG POLUGODISTA-POCETAK NOCNE MORE KOJA CE TRAJATI DUGO,DUGO...

P.S.-nadam se da se spomenute osobe nece ljutit sto sam ih napisala na svoj blog...mahwave
- 12:04 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.

  siječanj, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Siječanj 2007 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

free web counter

free web counter


NEŠTO O MENI:
ROĐENA:15.08.1992.,Makarska
GODINA:14
VOLIM:plesat,slušat muziku,družit se s
prijateljima,i još puno toga...
NE VOLIM:umišljene ljude,narodnjake,...
HOBI:šetanje,rukomet,svašta pomalo.
NAJBOLJE PRIJATELJICE:Neda,Katarina
Nikolina,Doris,Ana....
ŠTA SLUŠAM:Sve osim narodnjaka,METALLICA,SYSTEM OF A DOWN,PRODIGY,LACUNA COIL,
SVE ŠTA MI SE SVIDI......Mogu poslušat i Jamesa Blunta,Kelly Clarkson.

blog layouts

blog layouts


MOJA NAJDRAŽA PISMA:
LACUNA COIL-WHEN A DEAD MAN WALKS...

Paranoia
In which I think that I'm not confident
Blood into my hands, blood into my hands,
Blood in to my hands I can't deny
A buzz into my ears that makes me mad
But I don't look back
While I'm waiting to die
I don't look back
In a weird lullaby
I'll carry on
And the hope in my heart is dry
But I don't look back
And I cannot reply
I don't look back
While I'm waiting to lie
I'll carry on
While they want to decide for me
Once again, once again
Living in their cage, living in their cage,
They are killing me
Once again
Living in their cage, living in their cage,
They are killing me

Paranoia
In which I think I'm not that confident
A tiny hope that burns into my breath
A bitter smile delights me at the end
But I don't look back
While I'm waiting to die
I don't look back
In a weird lullaby
I'll carry on
And the hope in my heart is dry
But I don't look back
And I cannot reply
I don't look back
While I'm waiting to lie
I'll carry on
While they want to decide for me
Once again, once again
Living in their cage, living in their cage,
They are killing me
Once again
Living in their cage, living in their cage,
They are killing me, killing me.
But I don't look back
While I'm waiting to die
I don't look back
In a weird lullaby
I'll carry on
And the hope in my heart is dry
But I don't look back
And I cannot reply
I don't look back
While I'm waiting to lie
I'll carry on
While they want to decide for me
Once again, once again
Living in their cage, living in their cage,
They are killing me
Once again
Living in their cage, living in their cage,
They are killing me

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

VIDIT ĆETE UKRATKO MUŠKA GOVNA!!

Image hosted at bigoo

Image hosted at bigoo


MySpace images

MySpace images


MySpace images

MySpace images


MySpace images

MySpace images


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

*Metallica - Garage Inc.
DIE DIE MY DARLING
Die, die, die my darling
Don't utter a single word
Die, die, die my darling
Just shut your pretty mouth

I'll be seeing you again
I'll be seeing you... in Hell

Don't cry to me oh baby
Your future's in an oblong box, yeah
Don't cry to me oh baby
Should have seen it a-coming on
Don't cry to me oh baby
I don't know it was in your power
Don't cry to me oh baby
Dead-end girl for a dead-end guy
Don't cry to me oh baby
Now your life drains on the floor
Don't cry to me oh baby

Die, die, die my darling
Don't utter a single word
Die, die, die my darling
Just shut your pretty mouth

I'll be seeing you again
I'll be seeing you in Hell

Don't cry to me oh baby
Your future is in an oblong box
Don't cry to me oh baby
Should have seen the end a-coming on, a-coming
Don't cry to me oh baby
I don't know it was in your power
Don't cry to me oh baby
Dead-end girl for a dead-end guy
Don't cry to me oh baby
Now your life drains on the floor
Don't cry to me oh baby

*Metallica - The black album (Metallica)
Nothing Else Matters

So close no matter how far
couldn't be much more from the heart
forever trusting who we are
and nothing else matters

never opened myself this way
life is ours, we live it our way
all these words I don't just say
and nothing else matters

trust I seek and I find in you
every day for us something new
open mind for a different view
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
but I know

so close no matter how far
couldn't be much more from the heart
forever trusting who we are
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
but I know

never opened myself this way
life is ours, we live it our way
all these words I don't just say

trust I seek and I find in you
every day for us something new
open mind for a different view
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they say
never cared for games they play
never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
and I know

so close no matter how far
couldn't be much more from the heart
forever trusting who we are
no nothing else matters

*Metallica - Garage Inc.
AM I EVIL?
(Original: Diamond Head)

My mother was a witch, she was burned alive.
Thankless little bitch, for the tears I cried.
Take her down now, don't want to see her face
All blistered and burnt, can't hide my disgrace.

Twenty-seven, everyone was nice.
Gotta see 'em make 'em pay the price.
See their bodies out on the ice.
Take my time.

Am I evil? Yes I am.
Am I evil? I am man, yes I am.

As I watched my mother die, I lost my head.
Revenge now I sought, to break with my bread.
Taking no chances, you come with me.
I'll split you to the bone, help set you free.

Twenty-seven, everyone was nice.
Gotta see 'em make 'em pay the price.
See their bodies out on the ice.
Take my time.

Am I evil? Yes I am.
Am I evil? I am man, yes I am.

On with the action now, I'll strip your pride.
I'll spread your blood around, I'll see you ride.
Your face is scarred with steel, wounds deep and neat.
Like a double dozen before ya, smells so sweet.

Am I evil? Yes I am.
Am I evil? I am man.

I'll make my residence, I'll watch your fire.
You can come with me, sweet desire.
My face is long forgot, my face not my own
. Sweet and timely whore, take me home.

Am I evil? Yes I am.
Am I evil? I am man.

My soul is longing for, await my heir.
Sent to avenge my mother, sweep myself.
My face is long forgot, my face not my own.
Sweet and timely whore, take me home.

Am I evil? Yes I am.
Am I evil? I am man.

Am I evil? Yes I fucking am.
Am I evil? I am man, yeah.


*Metallica - Master of Puppets
Master Of Puppets

End of passion play, crumbling away
I'm your source of self-destruction
Veins that pump with fear, sucking darkest clear
Leading on your deaths construction
Taste me you will see
more is all you need
you're dedicated to
how I'm killing you

Come crawling faster
obey your Master
your life burns faster
obey your Master
Master
Master of Puppets I'm pulling your strings
twisting your mind and smashing your dreams
Blinded by me, you can't see a thing
Just call my name, `cause I'll hear you scream
Master
Master
Just call my name, `cause I'll hear you scream
Master
Master

Needlework the way, never you betray
life of death becoming clearer
Pain monopoly, ritual misery
chop your breakfast on a mirror
Taste me you will see
more is all you need
you're dedicated to
how I'm killing you

Come crawling faster
obey your Master
your life burns faster
obey your Master
Master
Master of Puppets I'm pulling your strings
twisting your mind and smashing your dreams
Blinded by me, you can't see a thing
Just call my name, `cause I'll hear you scream
Master
Master
Just call my name, `cause I'll hear you scream
Master
Master

Master, Master, Where's the dreams that I've been after?
Master, Master, You promised only lies
Laughter, Laughter, All I hear and see is laughter
Laughter, Laughter, laughing at my cries
Hell is worth all that, natural habitat
just a rhyme without a reason
Neverending maze, drift on numbered days
now your life is out of season

Come crawling faster
obey your Master
your life burns faster
obey your Master
Master
Master of Puppets I'm pulling your strings
twisting your mind and smashing your dreams
Blinded by me, you can't see a thing
Just call my name, `cause I'll hear you scream
Master
Master
Just call my name, `cause I'll hear you scream
Master
Master

*JUDAS PRIEST
Breaking The Law

There I was completely wasting, out of work and down
all inside it's so frustrating as I drift from town to town
feel as though nobody cares if I live or die
so I might as well begin to put some action in my life

Breaking the law, breaking the law
Breaking the law, breaking the law
Breaking the law, breaking the law
Breaking the law, breaking the law

So much for the golden future, I can't even start
I've had every promise broken, there's anger in my heart
you don't know what it's like, you don't have a clue
if you did you'd find yourselves doing the same thing too

Breaking the law, breaking the law
Breaking the law, breaking the law
Breaking the law, breaking the law
Breaking the law, breaking the law

You don't know what it's like

Breaking the law, breaking the law
Breaking the law, breaking the law
Breaking the law, breaking the law
Breaking the law, breaking the law
Breaking the law

*SYSTEM OF A DOWN
Toxicity

Looking at life through the eyes of a tire hub,
Eating seeds as a past time activity,
The toxicity of our city, of our city,

New, what do you own the world?
How do you own disorder, disorder,
Now, somewhere between the sacred silence,
Sacred silence and sleep,
Somewhere, between the sacred silence and sleep,
Disorder, disorder, disorder.

More wood for their fires, loud neighbors,
Flashlight reveries caught in the headlights of a truck,
Eating seeds as a past time activity,
The toxicity of our city, of our city,

New, what do you own the world?
How do you own disorder, disorder,
Now, somewhere between the sacred silence,
Sacred silence and sleep,
Somewhere, between the sacred silence and sleep,
Disorder, disorder, disorder.

New, what do you own the world?
How do you own disorder, disorder,
Now, somewhere between the sacred silence,
Sacred silence and sleep,
Somewhere, between the sacred silence and sleep,
Disorder, disorder, disorder.

When I became the sun,
I shone life into the man's hearts,
When I became the sun,
I shone life into the man's hearts.

*SYSTEM OF A DOWN
"Lonely Day"

Such a lonely day
And its mine
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Should be banned
It's a day that I can't stand

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Shouldn't exist
It's a day that I'll never miss
Such a lonely day
And its mine
The most loneliest day of my life

And if you go, I wanna go with you
And if you die, I wanna die with you

Take your hand and walk away

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
Life

Such a lonely day
And its mine
It's a day that I'm glad I survived