21.04.2010.

Demonoid

Anyone got an invite key to demonoid? Send it to corruptsuite4@gmail.com if you do, it'll help me out with stuff.

Edit: All things considered, that was damn fast! Many thanks, Thug Aim!

21.04.2010. at 22:23 • 5 CommentsPrint#

17.04.2010.

Blog.hr death

Since I'm being spammed by this blogging engine (I am not given any revenue for the ad displayed in the right hand column), I will slowly fade it out.

IF I'll be making a CS5 blog, it will NOT be here - it will be on the alternative address, corruptsuite4.blogspot.com

I'm still taking on commercial ads that will benefit both me and the advertiser, though, so if you have any moneymaking ideas, please let me know, else I can scratch the whole thing and give it all up.

Thanks for your support, lots of nice emails since I announced a potential comeback. Please spread the word!

17.04.2010. at 19:09 • 1 CommentsPrint#

15.04.2010.

Finances 2: Advertising

For the people asking when the CS5 blog should be launching - not before it's officially released, that is, before it officially ships. That's in around a month. Adobe will focus on improving copy protection in that time period, and I'll focus on finding out how to get around it.

Until then, I am hoping to scrounge up enough money to take a short vacation and do this properly. Therefore, if you'd like to help out, there's another way besides donations - advertising. Want your ad on this blog? Drop me a line at corruptsuite4 [at] gmail [dot] com. Anything goes.

15.04.2010. at 12:05 • 0 CommentsPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.


Display comments? Yes/No?

Awesome Logo

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Blog description

This blog will explain how to kill Adobe CS4 activation, how to prevent Adobe applications from phoning home, and how to keep using Adobe CS4 applications even when you\'re still connected to the internet.

Visitors

Top 15 countries of thieves visiting this site and its clone (corruptsuite4.blogspot.com) since March 20th, 2009.

free counters

 Get RSS feeds now


or simply subscribe to e-mail updates!


Enter your email address:



You can also share the content of this blog with other people. Just spread it around your social network and help out!

Bookmark and Share