<body><div id="fb-root"></div><script type="text/javascript" src="//connect.facebook.net/hr_HR/all.js"></script><script type="text/javascript">FB.init({appId:'210555892318436',status:true,cookie:true,xfbml:true,oauth:true});</script>

subota, 01.09.2007.

OVAA PIJEESMA JE ODLIČNAA!!!MISLIM,NEKUŽIM NJEMAČKI ALI ŽENSKE SU SUPER..

- 22:18 - KoMeNtIrAj (0) - PrInT - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

LINKOVI



Free Music

Free Music



Free Music

SLIKICE,pijesme i ta sranja....

24 NACINA KAKO NAZIVCIRATI STARCE


1.Pratite ih svugdje po kući.
2. Počnite lajati svaki put kada izgovore vaše ime.
3. Pravite se da imate amneziju.
4. Pričajte unatrag.
5. Zabijajte se u zidove.
6. Kažite im da nošenje odjeće protivi vašoj vjeri.
7. Upadnite im u sobu u 4 ujutro i kažite “dobro jutro sunašce“!
8. Zarokčite svaki put kad se smijete, a onda još jače.
9. Govorite sve riječi iz filma.
10. Iščupajte im pramen kose i zavičite ,“DNA“!!!!
11. Nosite naljepnicu “I am retardet“!
12. Pričajte s olovkom.
13. Imajte 20 zamišljenih prijatelja i pričajte s njima CIJELO vrijeme.
14. Pokušavajte se popeti na zidove.
15. Vičite u javnosti “ne mama, neću te poljubiti“!!!
16. Zabijajte si kolce u nos i oči.
17. Neko vrijeme palite i gasite svjetlo, a onda kažite “aha… sad kužim“!
18. Jedite kosu.
19. Primite ih za ruku prošapčite “I see dead people“!
20. Dok se tuširate ili kupate, vičite “davim se“!!!
21. Na sve što vam kažu, uzvratite “lažljivče“.
22. Pravite se da ste telefon.
23. Pokušavajte plivati po podu
24. Kucajte im na vrata cijele noći


casualties
Punx & skins are out
every night
punx & skins not
looking for a fight
punx & skins just
want to have some fun
punx & skins will
always survive
Steel toe boots
spiky hair
we dont care
punx & skins

slipknot....
I'm cold i'm ugly
I'm always confused by everything
I can stare into a thousand eyes
But every smile hides a bold faced lie

It itches it seethes it festers and breathes
My heros are dead they died in my head
Thin out the herd squeeze out the pain
Something inside me has opened up again

Thoughts of me exemplified
All the little flaws i have denied
Forget today forget whatever happened
Everyday i see a little more of overall deficiencies
I'm nothing short of being one complete catastrophe

What the hell - did i - do to deserve - all of this?

I save all the bullets from ignorant minds
Your insults get stuck in my teeth as they grind
Way past good taste, on our way to bad omens
I decrease, while my symptoms increase

God what the fuck is wrong
You act like you knew it all along
Your timing sucks, your silence is a blessing

All i ever wanted out of you was
Something you could never be
Now take a real good look at
What you've fucking done to me

What the hell - did i - do to deserve - all of this?

Gimme any reason why i'd need you, boy
Gimme any reason not to fuck you up
Gimme any reason why i'd need you, bitch
Gimme any reason not to fuck you up

I see you in me

I keep my scars from prying eyes
Incapable of ever knowing why
Somebody breathe, i've got to have an answer

Why am i so fascinated by
Bigger pictures, better things
But i don't care what you think
You'll never understand me

What the hell - did i - do to deserve - all of this?

Fuck!






dorsi....
Come on, come on,
Come on, come on
Now, touch me, babe.
Can't you see that i am not afraid?
What was that promise that you made?
Why won't you tell me what she said?
What was that promise that you made?

Now, i'm gonna love you
'til the heavens stop the rain.
I'm gonna love you
'til the stars fall from the sky
For you and i.

Come on, come on,
Come on, come on
Now, touch me, babe.
Can't you see that i am not afraid?
What was that promise that you made?
Why won't you tell me what she said?
What was that promise that you made?

I'm gonna love you
'til the heavens stop the rain.
I'm gonna love you
'til the stars fall from the sky
For you and i.

I'm gonna love you
'til the heavens stop the rain.
I'm gonna love you
'til the stars fall from the sky
For you and i.

Alice Cooper
» Poison
alice cooper
Your cruel device
Your blood like ice
One look could kill
My pain, your thrill
I want to love you, but I better not touch (Don't touch)
I want to hold you but my senses tell me to stop
I want to kiss you but I want it too much (Too much)
I want to taste you but your lips are venomous poison
You're poison runnin'thru my veins
You're poison, I don't want to break these chains
Your mouth, so hot
Your web, I'm caught
Your skin, so wet
Black lace on sweat
I hear you calling and it's needles and pins (And pins)
I want to hurt you just to hear you screaming my name
Don't want to touch you but you're under my skin (Deep in)
I want to kiss you but your lips are venomous poison
You're poison runnin'thru my veins
You're poison, I don't want to break these chains
Poison
One look could kill
My pain, your thrill
I want to love you, but I better not touch (Don't touch)
I want to hold you but my senses tell me to stop
I want to kiss you but I want it too much (Too much)
I want to taste you but your lips are venomous poison
You're poison runnin'thru my veins
You're poison, I don't want to break these chains
Poison
I want to love you, but I better not touch (Don't touch)
I want to hold you but my senses tell me to stop
I want to kiss you but I want it too much (Too much)
I want to taste you but your lips are venomous poison, yeah
I don't want to break these chains Poison, oh no
Runnin'deep inside my veins, Burnin'deep inside my veins
It's poison I don't want to break these chains

RAMONES-Let's go
Don't wanna study on the G.I. bill
Want more action, haven't have my fill
Mercenary, fight for anyone
Fight for money
Fight for fun

Let's go

Got a country you wanna protect
But your army is more likely to defect
Hire my SMG with a full clip
On automatic it's guaranteed hit

Let's go

Gee it's kinda scary out here
Mosquitoes are happy tonight
Mommy, Daddy, can I please come home
Even if just for one night

Let's go

Shocked how deadly we fight back
Troublemakers who attack
Mercenary, fight for anyone
Fight for money, fight for fun

Let's go

The Ramones » I lost my mind

lost my mind I lost my mind
I lost my mind I lost my mind

Give me some skin give me some gin
Give me some wine

I lost my mind I lost my mind
I lost my mind

Give me some skin give me some gin
Give me some wine

I lost my mind I lost my mind
I lost my mind

I lost my mind

Children of Bodom » Lake bodom
Get me some divison,
I called the dead by night to the god!
Allay the chaos!
Chains to my last victim!

Set up the lights on the way to the skies
Raising my sword to the lord!
calling your death in a black obsession,
the only way WOW!
RIGHT!

So wait for salvation
Coming to me!
Life to the saint,
Life for me!

Your lord,
who smashed this bloody god on earth,
is tonight by my side,
take me to the place to die for you,
and give me life in flames!

It's black after light,
An Odysee of the end,
A lord of chaos to be,
Searching my dreams of the lifes in my vision
It's a night of war, YEAH!

The son of the night was,
left to destroy
I wait now to destroy...

[SOLO]

Say,
why this bloody god on earth,
is always by my side,
Take me to the place where I die for you.

YAAAAAWWWW!!!.
The last song of hate
Is a song of my heart
tonight's gonna be,- yeah!
something wild!

The Doors » Five to one
Yeah, c'mon
Love my girl
She lookin' good
C'mon
One more

Five to one, baby
One in five
No one here gets out alive, now
You get yours, baby
Il'l get mine
Gonna make it, baby
If we try

The old get old
And the young get stronger
May take a week
And it may take longer
They got the guns
But we got the numbers
Gonna win, yeah
We're takin' over
Come on!

Yeah!

Your ballroom days are over, baby
Night is drawing near
Shadows of the evening crawl across the years
Ya walk across the floor with a flower in your hand
Trying to tell me no one understands
Trade in your hours for a handful dimes
Gonna' make it, baby, in our prime

Come together one more time
Get together one more time
Get together one more time
Get together, aha
Get together one more time!
Get together one more time!
Get together one more time
Get together one more time
Get together, gotta, get together

Ohhhhhhhh!

Hey, c'mon, honey
You won't have along wait for me, baby
I'll be there in just a little while
You see, I gotta go out in this car with these people and...

Get together one more time
Get together one more time
Get together, got to
Get together, got to
Get together, got to
Take you up in my room and...
Hah-hah-hah-hah-hah
Love my girl
She lookin' good, lookin' real good
Love ya, c'mon

The Doors » You're lost little girl

You're lost little girl
You're lost little girl
You're lost
Tell me who
Are you?

I think that you know what to do
Impossible? Yes, but it's true
I think that you know what to do, yeah
I'm sure that you know what to do

You're lost little girl
You're lost little girl
You're lost
Tell me who
Are you?

I think that you know what to do
mIpossible? Yes, but it's true
I think that you know what to do, girl
I'm sure that you know what to do

You're lost little girl
You're lost little girl
You're lost

The Doors » Wintertime love

Wintertime winds blow cold the season
Fallen in love, I'm hopin' to be
Wind is so cold, is that the reason?
Keeping you warm, your hands touching me

Come with me dance, my dear
Winter's so cold this year
You are so warm
My wintertime love to be

Winter time winds blue and freezin'
Comin' from northern storms in the sea
Love has been lost, is that the reason?
Trying desperately to be free

Come with me dance, my dear
Winter's so cold this year
And you are so warm
My wintertime love to be

La, la, la, la

Come with me dance, my dear
Winter's so cold this year
You are so warm
My wintertime love to be

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
karla hanna i ja

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
sexy zar ne

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
me hanchi i alexa kod nekog kipa
koe poze loooooool....
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
ja hanna i moa seka karla
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
me i šeka hanchi
baš smo loooooooodo keksi
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
moe dvi šeke
karla i hanna
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
hana & me
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
karla i hana
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

karla
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
ja i hanna

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
alexa i karla

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

sve četiri

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
ja i hanna u fontani

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
hanna i alexa u fontani

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-23

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-23

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
mattta...lud je....njegov blog vam je gore u linkovima:kajmakigerma

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
hanna...looooda cora....moa seka....





X..o mEEenIi..X

X..NjEnO Ime jEeE??MiSLiM dA NEzNaA...
X..aLi šRr ZnA Da jU ZoVu LeEa..
X..dA Je OnA mAlO đUBRe kOJE volI:
X..LArU GWBEecC,SvOjE FrEnDoVe,SeBe,
X..KOOLUU,pkČRsSEE oD ZgOdNiH LiKoVa...
X..OnA SIGuRnO Ne VOLi:
X..JeDnU oDvRaTNu OSoBu,žEnSkOg RoDa,
X..OFKoRs SkUul...ItD...
X..NjEnA SiMpA Je JeDaN DeČkO..PlAvI nIsKi...
X..MeDeNiI...oNa gA vOlI...
X..njEnI naJ FrEndoVi suuUuUuU:
X..KoNtREC,gOjEviĆ,mAtTtA,uZeLac,kUnAA,
X..KovAAa....
NjeNe bFfF I DjEvoJKe suU:NeDOjKa,hAhAa...
LaRa,PeTrA,mAtEEaA mOAA...mIaAa..cISKa..
ZeNgALIcA...hAha..dAvI MoOa...ItD,JoJj nEdA mI Se vIŠe...

MoI FrEnDOvI...

lArA,mOa nAJ fReNDicA,MA oNA Vam Je SpAlJeNa..
myspace layout

myspace layout



hANa moA DruGa naJ FreReNdicA,LoLiM JU!!
myspace

myspace



ALExA,iStO MoA nAj fReNdIcA,OBo%u017EAVAM jU...
cute myspace layouts

cute myspace layouts



FrANcisKA IstO MoA NaJ FReNDicA,ObO%u017DavAM jU!!!

myspace layout

myspace layout



TIna,iSTo mOA Naj fRendICa,ONA Vam jE JAko TmNopUTa,aL Ne kO CigAnKA vE%u0106 Ba%u0161 Ko cRNkiNjA...

myspace

myspace



OVo vAM je mOrEnA Ona JE LuDa cURa,Ma Ok Mi je oNA...kIsS,JoJ...

myspace layout

myspace layout