End Of The Road - A Long Way To Nowhere - Blog.hr

...Heaven Or Hell...

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Kontakti...

ICQ : 335-869-201
http://1c0vv.blog.hr/

Linkovi

A Long Way To Nowhere


Approaching the moment now.
A long, hard journey in its end.
It's starting to loom right now...
The final round, and then it hits you, it kicks you, it splits you in half.

All the toil and all exhaustion,
all those times we hated.
All the losses, sacrifices,
all those things we missed.

All the suffering and distortion,
shit we tolerated.
All that we abandoned... All for this?

Our scattered hopes fall down,
the zeal turns to negligence.
The shattered dreams all down,
Crumbled around, that's when it shakes you, it quakes you, it breaks you.
It jades you, it fades you, degrades you, it laughs!

Enough's enough, too much,
it's more than we can take.
All those hits we took, persistence was in vain.

Enough's enough, too much,
it's all that I can say.
All down the drain, just bitterness remains.

It shakes you, it quakes you, it breaks you, it hates you, desecrates you, it laughs!

All the battles, all the dirt
and victories we tasted.
All the tension, all the misery
and all the bliss.

All the passion, all the hurt,
and all the love we wasted.
All the purgatories... All for this?
There's nothing there.


N-E-M-O
(recimo samo da i ja sebe smatram Nemom)

This is me for forever
One of the lost ones
The one without a name
Without an honest heart as compass

This is me for forever
One without a name
These lines the last endeavor
To find the missing lifeline

Oh how I wish
For soothing rain
All I wish is to dream again
My loving heart
Lost in the dark
For hope I`d give my everything
Oh how I wish
For soothing rain
Oh how I wish to dream again
Once and for all
And all for once
Nemo my name forevermore

My flower, withered between
The pages 2 and 3
The once and forever bloom gone with my sins

Walk the dark path
Sleep with angels
Call the past for help
Touch me with your love
And reveal to me my true name


Glazba koju slušam:
Agathodaimon
Amorphis
Anathema
Angra
Apocalyptica
Arch Enemy
Avantasia
Blind Guardian
Brainstorm
Cellador
Children Of Bodom
Cradle Of Filth
Crematory
Deathstars
Dimmu Borgir
Doro
Dragonforce
Dragonland
Dream Evil
Dream Theater
Edguy
Elvenking
Ensiferum
Evanescence
Falconer
For My Pain
Gamma Ray
Gahtes Of Ishtar
Grave Digger
Hammerfall
Helloween
Him
Iced Earth
In Flames
Iron Maiden
Iron Savior
King Diamond
Korpiklaani
Labyrinth
Lacrimas Profundere
Lordi
Lost Horizon
Manowar
Motorhead
Negative
Nightwish
Oomph
Primal Fear
Rhapsody
Sentenced
Scorpions
Sinergy
Slipknot
Sonata Arctica
Stratovarius
Theatre Of Tragedy
The 69 eyes
Visions Of Atlantis
Within Temptation
W.A.S.P
Wintersun

 

18.07.2007., srijeda

 

End Of The Road

evo, neću duljit s ovim postom.
samo želim reć kako će se nekim ljudima vjerovatno ispunit želje,

i nestat ću iz njihovih života.
bolesna sam. ne želim pričati o tome, dovoljno je reći to da se

povlačim. ne znam kada ću i da li ću uopće ozdraviti, uostalom,

kao da je bitno.

čuvajte se, i nedajete da vas unište mali ljudi

...od danas je ovaj blog službeno zatvoren...