...paid in full... - A Long Way To Nowhere - Blog.hr

...Heaven Or Hell...

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Kontakti...

ICQ : 335-869-201
http://1c0vv.blog.hr/

Linkovi

A Long Way To Nowhere


Approaching the moment now.
A long, hard journey in its end.
It's starting to loom right now...
The final round, and then it hits you, it kicks you, it splits you in half.

All the toil and all exhaustion,
all those times we hated.
All the losses, sacrifices,
all those things we missed.

All the suffering and distortion,
shit we tolerated.
All that we abandoned... All for this?

Our scattered hopes fall down,
the zeal turns to negligence.
The shattered dreams all down,
Crumbled around, that's when it shakes you, it quakes you, it breaks you.
It jades you, it fades you, degrades you, it laughs!

Enough's enough, too much,
it's more than we can take.
All those hits we took, persistence was in vain.

Enough's enough, too much,
it's all that I can say.
All down the drain, just bitterness remains.

It shakes you, it quakes you, it breaks you, it hates you, desecrates you, it laughs!

All the battles, all the dirt
and victories we tasted.
All the tension, all the misery
and all the bliss.

All the passion, all the hurt,
and all the love we wasted.
All the purgatories... All for this?
There's nothing there.


N-E-M-O
(recimo samo da i ja sebe smatram Nemom)

This is me for forever
One of the lost ones
The one without a name
Without an honest heart as compass

This is me for forever
One without a name
These lines the last endeavor
To find the missing lifeline

Oh how I wish
For soothing rain
All I wish is to dream again
My loving heart
Lost in the dark
For hope I`d give my everything
Oh how I wish
For soothing rain
Oh how I wish to dream again
Once and for all
And all for once
Nemo my name forevermore

My flower, withered between
The pages 2 and 3
The once and forever bloom gone with my sins

Walk the dark path
Sleep with angels
Call the past for help
Touch me with your love
And reveal to me my true name


Glazba koju slušam:
Agathodaimon
Amorphis
Anathema
Angra
Apocalyptica
Arch Enemy
Avantasia
Blind Guardian
Brainstorm
Cellador
Children Of Bodom
Cradle Of Filth
Crematory
Deathstars
Dimmu Borgir
Doro
Dragonforce
Dragonland
Dream Evil
Dream Theater
Edguy
Elvenking
Ensiferum
Evanescence
Falconer
For My Pain
Gamma Ray
Gahtes Of Ishtar
Grave Digger
Hammerfall
Helloween
Him
Iced Earth
In Flames
Iron Maiden
Iron Savior
King Diamond
Korpiklaani
Labyrinth
Lacrimas Profundere
Lordi
Lost Horizon
Manowar
Motorhead
Negative
Nightwish
Oomph
Primal Fear
Rhapsody
Sentenced
Scorpions
Sinergy
Slipknot
Sonata Arctica
Stratovarius
Theatre Of Tragedy
The 69 eyes
Visions Of Atlantis
Within Temptation
W.A.S.P
Wintersun

 

18.06.2007., ponedjeljak

 

...paid in full...

Mogu li reći da znam što je ona prava istinska ljubav? Mogu li sa sigurnošću tvrditi da sam srela osobu do koje mi je bilo stalo više od ičega, osobu koju bih voljela na sve moguće načine, sa svim manama i vrlinama? Kažu da prvo moraš naučiti voljeti sebe da bi mogao voljeti druge. Nisam sigurna da mogu povući paralele između svog života i te tvrdnje. Volim druge ljude. Volim prijatelje. Volim obitelj. Volim svijet. Volim metal. Volim.
Volim li sebe? Retoričko pitanje. Razbijena sam poput zrcala, i da slika bude potpuna još uvijek nedostaju sitni djelovi.
Pojavila se osoba za koju mislim da je volim. Točnije, već je dugo tu. Sad tek shvaćam da su mnoge osobe prolazile kroz moj život, ali nekako sam uvijek tražila samo onu jednu, gdje god da sam krenula. Nisam shvaćala zašto su me prolazili trnci kad god bih Ga ugledala, ili progovorila pred Njim.
Samo par prijatelja zna o kome se radi, a tako bi i trebalo ostati. Jer ponovno sam odabrala krivu osobu. Onu koju ne smijem voljeti, iz više razloga.

Ipak se nadam da će i dalje ostati tu… neprimjetan kao do sada.

Remember when we used to look how sun set far away'
And how you said: "this is never over"
I believed your every word and I quess you did too
But now you're saying: "hey, let's think this over"

You take My hand and pull me next to you, so close to you
I have a feeling you don't have the words
I found one for you, kiss your cheek, say bye, and walk away
Don't look back cause I am crying

I remember little things, you hardly ever do
Tell me why.
I don't know why it's over
I remember shooting stars, the walk we took that night
I hope your wish came true, mine betrayed me

You let my hand go, and you fake a smile for me
I have a feeling you don't know what to do
I look deep in your eyes, hesitate a while...
Why are you crying'

Tallulah, It's easier to live alone than fear the time it's over
Tallulah, find the words and talk to me, oh, Tallulah,
This could be... heaven

I see you walking hand in hand with long-haired drummer of the band
In love with her or so it seems, he's dancing with my beauty queen
Don't even dare to say you hi, still swallowing the goodbye
But I know the feelings still alive- still alive

I lost my patience once, so do you punish me now
I'll always love you, no matter what you do
I'll win you back for me if you give me a chance
But there is one thing you must understand

(Sonata Arctica, Tallulah)

*osim svih tih loših događaja, ima i jedna dobra stvar. Eto, prošla je godina dana od kako slušam metal. Da se bolje izrazim, prošla je godina dana otkako sam pronašla sebe, upotpunila svoj život, i upoznala neke zbilja metalne ljude X) Kiki, Marko, hvala vam još jednom, i nadam se da ste nekak preživjeli ovih godinu dana uz mene. Ponosna sam šta ste baš vi ti koji su me uputili na ovaj put..