BVB ARMY CROATIA

subota, 29.12.2012.

Shadows Die

Tear down the cross
Splinters and shards remembered
This Trojan horse rode to the land we enter
We'll burn away and free our fallen brothers
From shackles made of steel and bones of soldiers
Let shadows die so I can feel alive
A church of lies can't tell me what is right
Our little victories and desires won't live on
Let shadows die so I can feel alive
Feel alive
I feel alive
Yeah
In fear and faith, candles light our freedom
By tainted night we live this war of wisdom
The streets are stained with blood that ran their kingdom
And feed the beast that lies beneath our treason
Let shadows die so I can feel alive
A church of lies can't tell me what is right
Our little victories and desires won't live on
Let shadows die so I can feel alive
Feel alive
Let shadows die so I can feel alive
A church of lies can't tell me what is right
Our little victories and desires won't live on
Let shadows die so I can feel alive
Feel alive

29.12.2012. u 23:45 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

petak, 28.12.2012.

Exordium

The knigdom of God is inside you. And all around you.
Not in a matching of wood and stone.
Split a piece of wood and God is there. Lift a stone and you will find God.

28.12.2012. u 18:17 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

Resurrect The Sun

Here in the echoes madness grows
The years of my sinning teach to show
A heartless feeling of pain and regret
Wounds were opened like lines in the sand
And the world is sleeping, but they still have hopes
So I pray for mourning
I swear I'll never let you die
This saints within us
Can bring this moment back to life
And my heart's held high with this battle cry
I'll march on
On the horizon we will
Resurrect the sun
For the darknes, has broken our homes
All that we wished for, like fools on a rope
Oh
I can feel it, the desprate control
A burning passion, when love takes its tall
Yet souls have a reason and I won't let go
I'll pray for mourning
I swear I'll never let you die
This saints within us
Can bring this moment back to life
And my heart's held high with this battle cry
I'll march on
On the horizon we will
Resurrect the sun
Sun, sun
Resurrect the sun
Sun, sun
Resurrect the sun
The world is sleeping
But they still have hopes
So I'll pray for mourning
I swear I'll never let you die
This saints within us
Can bring this moment back to life
And my heart's held high with this battle cry
I'll march on
On the horzion we will
Resurrect the sun
Sun, sun
Resurrect the sun
Sun, sun
Resurrect the sun
Sun, sun
Resurrect the sun
Sun, sun
Resurrect the sun

28.12.2012. u 18:00 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

Nobody's Hero

I'll die fighting
Inside me there's a fire that burns
Whoa
My life begins and ends without the faith that we learn
Woah
Save me from the darkest places, save me from myself
I'm a loaded gun, an only son
But I'm nobody's hero
I've come undone, I'm on the run
Yeah I'm nobody's hero
Nobody's hero, nobody's hero
To heal your scars, I will give you everything I can
Woah
This war of heart
We will raise again and take a stand
Woah
I can lead you to salvation yet I am just a man
I'm a loaded gun, an only son
But I'm nobody's hero
I've come undone, I'm on the run
Yeah I'm nobody's hero
Nobody's hero, nobody's hero
This martyrs cross gets too heavy to exist
Andy we feel the loss of the lives I left to risk
Come on
I'm a loaded gun, an only son
But I'm nobody's hero
I've come undone, I'm on the run
Yeah I'm nobody's hero
I'm a loaded gun, an only son
And I'm nobody's hero
I've come undone, I'm on the run
Yeah I'm nobody's hero
Nobody's hero
I'm nobody's hero

28.12.2012. u 17:42 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

Devil's Choir

You've been running for so long, still breathing
Hoping soon to find a song worth singing
Every chapter of this note, they're reading
But you're slowly losing hope on bleeding
I'll carry you, my darkest desire
When life sings to you through devil's choirs
F.E.A.R. won't steal what burns in you
I'll carry you away from the fire
My desire, devil's choirs
My desire, devil's choirs
Raise another broken glass to failure
A simple promise of a crimson saviour
Take a look into the life you're leaving
I promise you this isn't pain you're feeling
I'll carry you, my darkest desire
When life sings to you through devil's choirs
F.E.A.R. won't steal what burns in you
I'll carry you away from the fire
I'll carry you, my darkest desire
When life sings to you through devil's choirs
F.E.A.R. won't steal what burns in you
I'll carry you away from the fire
My desire, devil's choirs
My desire, devil's choirs
My desire, devil's choirs
My desire, devil's choirs

28.12.2012. u 17:26 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

New Year's Day

All the graves of the ones remembered, in a desert we call home
All the slaves of the cold December find a voice to call their own
Stand up we are united in the eyes of the greatest storm
Line up we are ignited, this world will be reborn
In five, four, three, two, one
This is new year's day (so rise from the ashes)
Faith will find a way (like lightning crashes)
We'll keep marching on and on and on
It's new year's day
So rise from the ashes
Ring a bell so the serpent hears us, let her know that we're tried and true
No the beasts, they won't get near us
And we're not scared of you
Whoa
Light them up now
Whoa
Start the coutdown
In five, four, three, two, one
This is new year's day (so rise from the ases)
Faith will find a way (like lightning crashes)
We'll keep marching on and on and on
It's new year's day
So rise from the ashes
Let the eagle fly, freedom in the night
Let the eagle fly, legends never die
Five, four, three, two, one
This is new year's day (so rise from the ashes)
Faith will find a way (like lightning crashes)
We'll keep marching on and on and on
It's new year's day
So rise from the ashes
Whoa
Whoa
So rise from the ashes

28.12.2012. u 17:05 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

I Am Bulletproof

Here we go,
Holding onto lies, holding onto ties that vanished
Cut the rope,
And fall into the sky, the devil filled our minds with sadness
The world's a gun and I've been aiming all my life
Got something to live for, I know that I won't surrender
A warrior of youth
I'm taking over, a shot to a new world order
I am bulletproof
Here I go,
Another prison flight, another perfect sky I damaged
Now I know
Just who created life and why I set my sights to save it
The world's a gun and I've been aiming all my life
Got something to live for, I know that I won't surrender
A warrior of youth
I'm taking over, a shot to a new world order
I am bulletproof
And as they take their final breath
I have built the truth
I'm taking over, a shot to a new world order
I am bulletproof
Bulletproof
Bulletproof
Bulletproof
Got something to live for, I know that I won't surrender
A warrior of youth
I'm taking over, a shot to a new world order
I am bulletproof
Got something to live for, I know that I won't surrender
A warrior of youth
I'm taking over, a shot to a new world order
I am bulletproof
I am bulletproof

28.12.2012. u 16:49 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

We Don't Belong

The gates of Heaven were lock shut, the pits of Hell they were all filled up
And I fear I don't belong here
Yeah
They might call me a "sinner", a walking flame from a fire that burns
Dissapear
You don't belong here
No
The church of F.E.A.R., the church of failure, the church of fools
So call me a nothing, call me a something
Treat me cruel
Hey
Whoa whoa
We don't belong here, we don't belong
Whoa whoa
We don't belong here
It's the anthem of the underground
So get back up when they push you down
We're singing
Whoa whoa
We don't belong here, we don't belong
We don't belong, we don't belong, we don't belong
Rawr
Can you hear the march of the rejects?
Line up the parade of the defects
Can I hear we don't belong here?
So rise from the darkness
Eyes of the dismissed
Hearts of the used
Show me your worst, show me you're cursed, tell me the truth
Whoa whoa
We don't belong here, we don't belong
Whoa whoa
We don't belong here
It's the anthem of the underground
So get back up when they push you down
We're singing
Whoa whoa
We don't belong here, we don't belong
The gates of Heaven were lock shut, the pits of Hell they were all filled up
And I fear I don't belong here
Go
Whoa whoa
We don't belong here, we don't belong
Whoa whoa
We don't belong here
It's the anthem of the underground
So get back up when they push you down
We're singing
Whoa whoa
We don't belong here, we don't belong
We don't belong, we don't belong
I don't belong

28.12.2012. u 12:46 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

Wretched And Divine

Go
I am the inoccent, I am what could have been
The dreams you talk about now left our broken skin
Here lies hysteria, a land where chaos reigns
Global desturbia, bows down to twisted ways
A world of hate awaits
We are the wild ones
They all look the same
Our time has come
I am the chosen, wretched and divine
I am the unspoken, the one they left behind
Fearless fight until we die
I am broken, the wretched and divine
I am the devil's smile the one caught everyday
A hopeful hero's speech won't stop the years you bleed
I am a hurricane
An army strong as one
As they sit back and laugh the one you left has just begun
A world of hate awaits
We are the wild ones
They all look the same
Our time has come
I am the chosen, wretched and divine
I am the unspoken, the one they left behind
Fearless fight until we die
I am broken, the wretched and divine
Divine
We live for the broken hearts
Won't watch them fall apart
We live for the ones who don't know they exist
We die for the endless winter
Beginner and the sinner
We die for the ones who raise their hands to resist
I am the chosen, wretched and divine
I am the unspoken, the one they left behind
Fearless fight until we die
I am broken, the wretched and divine
I'm the wretched and divine
I'm the wretched and divine

28.12.2012. u 12:34 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

Lost It All

I ruled the world, with these hands I shook the Heavens to the ground
I laid the gods to rest
I held the key to the kingdom, lions guarding castle walls
Hail the king of death
Then I lost it all, dead and broken
My back's against the wall
Cut me open
I'm just trying to breathe
Just trying to figure it out
Because I bulit these walls
To watch them crumbling down
I said
Then I lost it all
Who can save me now?
I stood above another war, another jewel upon the crown
I was the fear of man
But I was blind, I couldn't see the world there right in front of me
But now I can
Yeah
'Cause I lost it all, dead and broken
My back's against the wall
Cut me open
I'm just trying to breathe
Just trying to figure it out
Because I bulit these walls
To watch them crumbling down
I said
Then I lost it all
Who can save me now?
I believe that we all fall down sometimes
Woah
Can't you see that we all fall down sometimes?
Woah
I believe that we all fall down sometimes
Woah
Yeah
Can't you see that we all fall down sometimes?
Woah
Yeah
I believe that we all fall down sometimes
Yeah

28.12.2012. u 12:15 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

Days Are Numbered

Before your life is over, know this to be true
All the hate we hold inside stil won't save your youth
Don't waste your time on tragedy, easy to forget
Time that's lost enemies fought, aren't worth the price to live
One day at the time
One day at the time
Listen when we're calling
Your time has arrived
Our days are numbered in a world of fools
We feel the hunger and follow no one's rules
Everybody wants eternal life, nobody can seem to get it right
Woah
Our days are numbered and you're no fools
Nobody's fool
Man worships the gospel that they preach to you
Living like a demon, a burden left to prove
You can live your life in Heaven or create your Hell
We will write our end result with every tale we tell
One day at the time
One day at the time
Listen when we're calling
Your time has arrived
Our days are numbered in a world of fools
We feel the hunger and follow no one's rules
Everybody wants eternal life, nobody can seem to get it right
Woah
Our days are numbered and you're no fools
Nobody's fool
These steps we take to be fearless are yours
Life is yours
When deaths at stake you'll be fearless, be sure
Life is yours
Our days are numbered in a world of fools
We feel the hunger and follow no one's rules
Everybody wants eternal life, nobody can seem to get it right
Woah
Our days are numbered and you're no fools
Nobody's fool, nobody's fool
I'm nobody's fool

28.12.2012. u 12:04 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

Curenje pjesama

Većina pjesma je iscurila po inteneru. Koliko sam vidjela, na internetu nema samo F.E.A.R. Transmission 3, Abeyance i Exordium. I sada ljudi seru kako su fanovi glupi jer su se Black Veil Brides toliko mučili za taj album da bi 2 tjedna prije izlaska albuma stavili pjesme na internet. Ja iskreno ne razumijem zašto su ljudi toliko protiv toga. Istina, Black Veil Brides su se jako trudili i htjeli su da bude savršeno, ali jebiga, pjesme su vani.
Ja kao fan sam poslušala i skinula pjesme, i ne, ne osjećam se loše. Album sam naručila s iTunesa tako da će Black Veil Brides dobiti novce za pjesme, platila sam ih, a kada ću ja poslušat te pjesme mislim da se zbilja njih ne tiče. Ali svjedeno, i oni koji nisu platili i skinuli su pjesme, ne krivim ih. Znam da si puno ljudi ne može priuštiti album tako da će skinuti pjesme prije ili kasnije. I oni fanovi koji kažu da ne žele slušat pjesme mi tako idu na živce. Ne, to vas ne čini pravim BVB fanovima... Ali isto tako mogla sam i ja sad vama svima reći da nisam polsušala pjesme i skinula ih, ali to bi bila laž.
Kažete da Black Veil Brides mogu tužiti ljude koji su stavili pjesme na internet. Samo se pitam zašto bi bend sada išao na sud zbog gluposti koje bi mogle trajat po par godina. Pjesme su vani, ne možete protiv toga, ili uživajte u njima ili ih ne slušajte i nemojte komentirat njihovo curenje jer mi već zbilja idete na jetru s tim. -.-
PS - hejteri, na albumu na pjesmi Lost It All vam se nalazi Juliet Simms :* samo sam mislila da ste htjeli to znati

Evo, sada kreću moja mišljenja o samo nekim pjesmama, jer nisam još dobila sve pjesme od jednog frajera.
Wretched and Divine - prejaka pjesma s najbojim riječima
Days Are Numbered - pjesma kao stvorena za izbacit energiju, melodija podsjeća na stare rock pjesme i refren je jako zarazan
Lost It All - pjesma puna energije iako je spora i lagana, sviđa mi se što se na kraju pjesme pojavljuje Juliet Simms
We Don't Belong - riječu se precarske i melodija je predobra whoaaa we don't belong here
New Year's Day - prejebenooooooo *-*
I Am Bulletproof - malo podsjeća na A7x
Devil's Choir - gitare na početkuuuuuu su najboljee i refren je predivan
Resurrect the Sun - najljepša pjesma na albumu
Shadows Die - početak je ko u filmu Tima Burtona. I like it
Nobody's Hero - čisto savršenstvo
F.E.A.R. Transmission 1: Stay Close- 30 sekundi ljepote
Exordium - Andyev glas je presavršen
Done For You - neam riječi za opisat ovo c':
F.E.A.R. Transmission 2: Trust obožavam ovo
F.E.A.R. Transmission 3: As War Fades mogla bi slušat ovo cijeli dan
F.E.A.R. Final Transimission najljepše od svih F.E.A.R. Transmission
Overture počela sam plakat kako je savršeno to
Abeyance Andyy *-*

28.12.2012. u 11:48 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

srijeda, 26.12.2012.

Nove pjesme

Andy objašnjava što stoji iza riječi pjesama s novog albuma i što one znače za njega.

I AM BULLETPROOF


DAYS ARE NUMBERED


DONE FOR YOU


NEW YEAR'S DAY


DEVIL'S CHOIR


LOST IT ALL


NOBODY'S HERO


RESURRECT THE SUN


SHADOWS DIE


WRETCHED AND DIVINE


IN THE END


WE DON'T BELONG

26.12.2012. u 20:02 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

Average Joe Christmas Special

A special AVERAGE JOE Christmas Special - watch more funny videos

26.12.2012. u 19:59 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

Opet glasovanje.

MTV je stavio video za "In The End" na rock chart. Ima da svi glasamo. Trenutno su 7., a mislim da bi ih do početka nastave trebali stavit na 1. mjesto. ;)



LINK Rock Chart

26.12.2012. u 19:59 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

utorak, 18.12.2012.

MTV

Black Veil Brides - pogledajte "In The End"

18.12.2012. u 11:39 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

nedjelja, 16.12.2012.


IN THE END! <3

16.12.2012. u 21:32 • 0 KomentaraPrint#



Andy Biersack s Black Veil brides fanovima.

16.12.2012. u 21:24 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

petak, 14.12.2012.

Nedajte da me dosada ubijee D:

14.12.2012. u 17:51 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

Average Joe S1E6

AVERAGE JOE S1 E6 "The Sex Tape Rapist Part 2" - watch more funny videos

14.12.2012. u 17:28 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

srijeda, 12.12.2012.

IN THE END

12.12.2012. u 12:49 • 1 KomentaraPrint#

ponedjeljak, 10.12.2012.

Average Joe S1E5

AVERAGE JOE S1 E5 "The Sex Tape Rapist Part I" - watch more funny videos

10.12.2012. u 20:37 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

nedjelja, 09.12.2012.

In The End

Dosla sam samo reci da 12.12. na BlackVeilBridesVEVO izlazi spot za pjesmu "In The End". :D Ako vec niste, oditide na njihovu facebook stranicu i pogledajte 30 sekundi potpunog savsrenstva.

09.12.2012. u 18:38 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

petak, 07.12.2012.

Maldoror

Ej ljudi, samo vam htjedoh reci da ljudi u Zagrebu vide da nas svakim danom ima sve vise i vise.
Eto tako, moja mamica je danas isla zamjenit rukavice koje mi je kupio "sv. Nikola" u ducan Maldoror. Znala je da su se ranije tamo mogle kupiti Black Veil Brides majice. I danas dode tamo i slucajno se sjeti majica i pita zenu ako ih imaju i ona joj je odgovorila da nemaju vise i da je jakoooo velika potraznja za njima. Ne znam zasto, ali osjecam se jako ponosno sada. I svi bi trebali biti ponosni sto nas ljudi primjecuju i sto smo veliki. smijeh Volim vas sve puno! <3

07.12.2012. u 22:05 • 1 KomentaraPrint#

srijeda, 05.12.2012.


Andy Biersack na California Metalfestu 2012.


Ashley Purdy na California Metalfestu 2012.


Jake Pitts na California Metalfestu 2012.


CC na California Metalfestu 2012.


Jinxx na California Metalfestu 2012.


Jake i Jinxx na California Metalfestu 2012.

05.12.2012. u 10:22 • 0 KomentaraPrint#


free hit counter

FACEBOOK
Black Veil Brides
BVB Croatia
TWITTER
Black Veil Brides
Andy Biersack
Ashley Purdy
Jake Pitts
Jinxx
CC
YOUTUBE
BVBVevo
Black Veil Brides


ALBUMI
We Stitch These Wounds
Set The Wolrd On Fire
Rebels EP
Wretched and Divine: The Story Of The Wild Ones

Knives and Pens

Perfect Weapon

Fallen Angels

The Legacy

Rebel Love Song

Coffin

In The End

Knives and Pens acoustic

Revelation

Perfect Weapon

Carolyn

Unbroken